you ride sp i also ride sp..

its ultimately still a 150cc..

maybe turbo charge??

or the legend ...

tia r1 bike

Only small ah lians I supposed? :lol: Just my 2 cents worth too.

nowadays ah lian , also smart ..

upgrade also wan leh ...

• Replies 62

haha u sure? come try my SP. I show you what is the power of SP!

not interested. i prefer my wave.

Life is not the amount of breath u take, but the moments that take ur breath away.

It is not how hard you fall, its how fast you get up.

nsr150 : december 2004 - 16th March 07

S4 Vtec1 : March 2007 - March 2008

cbr1000rr '04 : March 2008 - June 2011

wave125 '03 : July 2009 - ????

Ok guys i Just recently fully Run- In my SP already. So just wana share wat i did. i went to to do service like change gearbox oil to motul brand. Not really sure whether its good but the mech says this is good enough liao. Than they told me my chain and the teeth sprocket too old and can come out anytime. Cannot tightened already, so they change to new chain(Gold colour) and sprocket teeth. the brand was X-ring i guess. And ask me to put oil on my chain once a week or after i was my bike. So the chain and sprocket teeth cost 180 bucks. Haiz. Than after service they say i can go high speed liao..*YAYYY* They also told me come back for another servicing after 5000 clicks. So now i feel like my SP TOTALLY NEW. When i change gear dammm nice and smooth. The bike runs very smooth. Love it. thanks to the mech. :)

RICH MAN :thumb: X-ring on SP . i think O ring is more den enuff already.

21 dec 2009 - Class 2b

21 feb 2010 - NSR 150SP FT7058L (SOLD on 23rd dec 2010)

08 oct 2010 - Class 3

12 Jan 2011 - Gsxr 400RR FM9135X (SOLD on 5th Mar 2011)

27 Jan 2011 - Class 2a

16 mar 2011 - X1-R FBE1069X (SOLD on 30th Sept 2013)

07 June 2013 - Class 2

05 Oct 2013 - Gsxr600 k8

1377324_10151734614953002_668866713_n.jpg

RICH MAN :thumb: X-ring on SP . i think O ring is more den enuff already.

Haha, Not rich la, The mech says that is good, so i put ah. he only got that brand and the cheapest. So no choice wat. 180 bucks is exp for me but i have no other choice. Anyway i know nuts about that also. LOL

ya agreee. X-ring is very good.i think don have to tighten it oftenly compare to those normal chain. worth the price .

21 dec 2009 - Class 2b

08 oct 2010 - Class 3

27 Jan 2011 - Class 2a

07 June 2013 - Class 2

05 Oct 2013 - Gsxr600 k8

ya agreee. X-ring is very good.i think don have to tighten it oftenly compare to those normal chain. worth the price .

Yeah bro, Thats wat my mech also say. I just hope its worth it la. :)

got buy any chain oiler to maintain it ???

21 dec 2009 - Class 2b

08 oct 2010 - Class 3

27 Jan 2011 - Class 2a

07 June 2013 - Class 2

05 Oct 2013 - Gsxr600 k8

got buy any chain oiler to maintain it ???

Yup. They recommended me Repsol moto brand. Its a green bottle spray. $7.

They told me to spray on my chain once a week and after every wash. Yesterday i just washed my bike and sprayed it. But its kinda hard as it has chain guard. So i spray abit where visible than move my bike abit infront and spray again and keep doing it till its all done. :)

Yup. They recommended me Repsol moto brand. Its a green bottle spray. $7.

They told me to spray on my chain once a week and after every wash. Yesterday i just washed my bike and sprayed it. But its kinda hard as it has chain guard. So i spray abit where visible than move my bike abit infront and spray again and keep doing it till its all done. :)

bro where's ur mech at?

SP Riderrr.......http://img132.imageshack.us/i/15062009001.jpg/

bro u use wad 2t, i now using castrol power1 2t, its semi-synthetic $15 sia i buy. quite ex :(

16-17$ can get mobil 1 fully syn at ah boy redi.=)

sp cruising speed 100-120.

rpm below 5..not nice redi..feel the sound tingy u said.

~Please Ride N Drive Safely.~

if u cant,its ok,but dont bring harm to other ppl.

wana die,go die alone.dnt bring innnocent ppl along.

OKae!

its still a sp... how power? 180km/hr? your meter accurate?? those that like to rev rev in front of girls.. lol

hahaa...may b his sp...using 1litre engine..hahaa:faint:

~Please Ride N Drive Safely.~

if u cant,its ok,but dont bring harm to other ppl.

wana die,go die alone.dnt bring innnocent ppl along.

OKae!