nvm mah... put on some weight then CUTE l0ls

At least u eat and slack for 2 yrs leh.. some ppl wan aso bo

Bleahz

I SB you ar

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v403/choki/games/drake01.jpg

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

• Replies 53.9k

• åæçˆ

• BlackBurg

• Mike Ong

• bobo_rider

l0ls... my SS all I deleted liaoz... Arbo I BLIZZARD YOU! I am Aquila CUTE ICE MAGE Leh whahha

Maybe I KSed u before =x

Why Drink And Drive When You Can Smoke And Fly

l0ls... my SS all I deleted liaoz... Arbo I BLIZZARD YOU! I am Aquila CUTE ICE MAGE Leh whahha

Maybe I KSed u before =x

Y you wanna bully me :weep:

i throw all my pig heads at your ar

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

Y you wanna bully me :weep:

i throw all my pig heads at your ar

wah throw pig heads liaoz... ok u win!

Later I mega say I wun KS KS U animore :cry: :cry:

wah throw pig heads liaoz... ok u win!

Later I mega say I wun KS KS U animore :cry: :cry:

If not i become ghost haunt u ar :cheeky:

http://img431.imageshack.us/img431/6572/maple0177sb0.jpg

If not i become ghost haunt u ar :cheeky:

http://img431.imageshack.us/img431/6572/maple0177sb0.jpg

wah ... now become ghost liaoz lor :cry:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v228/VenomSpeed/36740906633309l.jpg

Sorry BOSS

wah ... now become ghost liaoz lor :cry:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v228/VenomSpeed/36740906633309l.jpg

Sorry BOSS

LoL, you must come to my songka :cheeky:

White gold about 500m meso can l|ao :angel:

LoL, you must come to my songka :cheeky:

White gold about 500m meso can l|ao :angel:

wah... u PIG BOSS leh so gei gao meh ....

still must pay 500MIL MESO ... i must sell my Hino fan to pay white gold liaoz sobs :cry: :cry: :cry:

wah... u PIG BOSS leh so gei gao meh ....

still must pay 500MIL MESO ... i must sell my Hino fan to pay white gold liaoz sobs :cry: :cry: :cry:

Ok la Ok lah

discount discount no need 500m meso, just gif 100k a cash :giddy:

Ok la Ok lah

discount discount no need 500m meso, just gif 100k a cash :giddy:

Diaoz ... Still must 100K A-CASH :giddy:

I think u continue throw pig heads at me bah :cry:

Diaoz ... Still must 100K A-CASH :giddy:

I think u continue throw pig heads at me bah :cry:

BlEahz my Pig Head very in high demand one wor

alot of ah long Buy from me :lol: :cheeky:

I am Cute right :cheeky:

http://images.blogskins.com/skin_images/793/28/images/MapleMonsterPig.gif

Yar... Very Cute but Very good at chopping ppl ...

I think ur pig head drop from Horntail LOLs

No No :weep:

I branded one wor, i come from "AIR PORK"

http://www.australianpork.com.sg/templates/airpork_images/logo.gif

No No :weep:

I branded one wor, i come from "AIR PORK"

http://www.australianpork.com.sg/templates/airpork_images/logo.gif

LOLS Airpork again... so next time I can Call u AIRPORK 7346

NO, but you can call me 猪八戒 :giddy:

http://library.thinkquest.org/03oct/01397/ftbjie.jpg

NO, but you can call me 猪八戒 :giddy:

http://library.thinkquest.org/03oct/01397/ftbjie.jpg

:dozed: I not so mean l0rr... Dun call names keke

But I still think Airpork sounds cuter???

:dozed: I not so mean l0rr... Dun call names keke

But I still think Airpork sounds cuter???

Lol i prefer you call me

花果山

水帘洞

美猴王

齐天大圣

must call full wor :angel: :angel:

Lol i prefer you call me

花果山

水帘洞

美猴王

齐天大圣

must call full wor :angel: :angel:

zzZzZzzzZz UR NAME SO LONG HW TO REM :angry:

i think call u Airpork 7346 better ... cute and sweet l0ls

zzZzZzzzZz UR NAME SO LONG HW TO REM :angry:

i think call u Airpork 7346 better ... cute and sweet l0ls

LoL,

then whats your name then o_O

I call you Ger, all the 小莲花 also turn around acknowledge :cheeky:

LoL,

then whats your name then o_O

I call you Ger, all the 小莲花 also turn around acknowledge :cheeky:

l0ls gt so serious marh??? at most all the GERS turn ard not gd meh :cheeky:

Call me Huihui ... Wad's urs? dun tell me 7346 or 1234

l0ls gt so serious marh??? at most all the GERS turn ard not gd meh :cheeky:

Call me Huihui ... Wad's urs? dun tell me 7346 or 1234

Wrong wRong

Mine name is aHbOy :faint:

but my chinese name very "SonG" wor :sweat:

Wrong wRong

Mine name is aHbOy :faint:

but my chinese name very "SonG" wor :sweat:

l0ls.. ah boy ... i have tons of this name in my phone book zZzzz

think i call u airpork better :p

l0ls.. ah boy ... i have tons of this name in my phone book zZzzz

think i call u airpork better :p

You must be 12 莲花 era one lor,that time all name themself "Ah boy" "ah ger"...

You phone book save like this ar

Ahboy ast

ahboy pht

ahboy hougang

ahboy 四马路 :sweat:

LoL btw my name is "Guo 文福" :giddy:

You must be 12 莲花 era one lor,that time all name themself "Ah boy" "ah ger"...

You phone book save like this ar

Ahboy ast

ahboy pht

ahboy hougang

ahboy 四马路 :sweat:

LoL my name is "Guo 文福" :giddy:

LOLS u very clever hor .... I can consider ur idea ...

but then i am a gd gerger ... :cheeky:

Ur name very "lucky" kekex