• Replies 53.9k

• åæçˆ

• BlackBurg

• Mike Ong

• bobo_rider

Originally posted by eric78@Apr 23 2004, 03:15 PM

:weep: :cry: :mad:

*eric runs back to Or Jiao's Huai Bao* :cheeky:

:mad: :mad: :mad: fish!

Don't Hurt Anyone - It oli takes a few seconds to hurt ppl u love, & it can take years to heal

Live Today - There are two eternities tat can reali break u down. Yesterday & Tomolo. One is gone & the other doesn't exist... so live today.

Trust - It takes yrs to build trust & a few sec to destroy it.

Originally posted by eric78@Apr 23 2004, 03:24 PM

whahaha~~~thou u KOONZ liao... :cheeky:

on the fone mah....

Don't Hurt Anyone - It oli takes a few seconds to hurt ppl u love, & it can take years to heal

Live Today - There are two eternities tat can reali break u down. Yesterday & Tomolo. One is gone & the other doesn't exist... so live today.

Guest ahger^83
Originally posted by ziggyray@Apr 23 2004, 03:15 PM

take a piece of wood and wlk on it,then later you come back here and tell us ,what is walking wood,ok? Thanks a million..:cheeky:

dat's walking ON wood :sian:

Originally posted by florence`@Apr 23 2004, 03:22 PM

SWEETS only... :confused: chocolates can anot.. :confused: *hhehehee*

Chocolate? Can...... I make some for you...in a shape of a pig?

Anger is like a cloud,the more angry you are the more it clouds your vision

Originally posted by ahger^83@Apr 23 2004, 03:27 PM

dat's walking ON wood :sian:

On is superlative,no need to write it down.....too lazy,so how? have you walk on it yet?

Originally posted by eric78@Apr 23 2004, 03:29 PM

wats new??? whahaha~~~ :cheeky:

he will say that its the char bo that sian him......:giddy:

Originally posted by ziggyray@Apr 23 2004, 03:30 PM

On is superlative,no need to write it down.....too lazy,so how? have you walk on it yet?

wahahahahahaha :lol:

Melting under blue skies

Belting out sunlight

Shimmering love

:smile: :smile: :smile:

Originally posted by eric78@Apr 23 2004, 03:44 PM

pone porridge finish cookin liao huh??? :cheeky: :cheeky:

haven't leh....:cheeky:

Originally posted by eric78@Apr 23 2004, 03:44 PM

pone porridge finish cookin liao huh??? :cheeky: :cheeky:

Pone? :sweat: Belong to fish or meat..or is it a veg

Melting under blue skies

Belting out sunlight

Shimmering love

Originally posted by edwinT@Apr 23 2004, 03:45 PM

lau eh you can start your fan club liaw.... i'm sure pope will follow youuuuuu... follow you to whereever yoouuu may gooooo.....

huh??? :confused: :confused: :confused:

Originally posted by florence`@Apr 23 2004, 03:17 PM

den still ask.. :confused: *sob sob* :cry: bluff me only!!! :cry:

ask ziggyray to cook fer u la.... :cheeky:

http://i11.photobucket.com/albums/a158/ronnyz/img4632dd74849fe.jpg

FROM 02:35 PM TO 5:35 PM 23-04-2004

ANG MO KIO Heavy showers with thunder

BEDOK Heavy showers with thunder

BISHAN Heavy showers with thunder

BUKIT BATOK Heavy showers with thunder

BUKIT PANJANG Heavy showers with thunder

BUKIT TIMAH Heavy showers with thunder

CHANGI Heavy showers with thunder

CHOA CHU KANG Heavy showers with thunder

CITY Heavy showers with thunder

CLEMENTI Heavy showers with thunder

CHAI CHEE Heavy showers with thunder

HOLLAND VILLAGE Heavy showers with thunder

HOUGANG Heavy showers with thunder

JURONG INDUSTRIAL ESTATE Heavy showers with thunder

JURONG EAST/WEST Heavy showers with thunder

KALLANG Heavy showers with thunder

KATONG Heavy showers with thunder

KRANJI Heavy showers with thunder

LIM CHU KANG Heavy showers with thunder

MACPHERSON Heavy showers with thunder

MACRITCHIE RESERVOIR Heavy showers with thunder

MARINE PARADE Heavy showers with thunder

PANDAN Heavy showers with thunder

PASIR PANJANG Heavy showers with thunder

PASIR RIS Heavy showers with thunder

PUNGGOL Heavy showers with thunder

PEIRCE RESERVOIR Heavy showers with thunder

PULAU TEKONG Heavy showers with thunder

PULAU UBIN Heavy showers with thunder

PULAU PAWAI Heavy showers with thunder

QUEENSTOWN Heavy showers with thunder

SELETAR Heavy showers with thunder

SEMBAWANG Heavy showers with thunder

SENTOSA Heavy showers with thunder

SERANGOON Heavy showers with thunder

SIMEI Heavy showers with thunder

SOUTHERN ISLAND Heavy showers with thunder

TAMPINES Heavy showers with thunder

TOA PAYOH Heavy showers with thunder

TUAS Heavy showers with thunder

TELOK BLANGAH Heavy showers with thunder

UPPER BUKIT TIMAH Heavy showers with thunder

WEST COAST Heavy showers with thunder

WOODLANDS Heavy showers with thunder

YISHUN Heavy showers with thunder

Originally posted by edwinT@Apr 23 2004, 03:52 PM

die liaw lah... heavy rain how to go eat mala steamboat! GRRRRRR.... raincoat again.... GRRRRR....

no choice lah dear...wet wet i LIKE!!! whahaha~~~

Originally posted by ah tiang@Apr 23 2004, 03:47 PM

ask ziggyray to cook fer u la.... :cheeky:

why me?:giddy: