• Replies 53.9k

• åæçˆ

• BlackBurg

• Mike Ong

• bobo_rider

aiya... juz @@ will do.. at least i noe more frenz mah.. :cheeky:

i wan to go down but seems like no one wan to go down leh..... :giddy: den i go down i mop the floor myself... :sian:

:lovestruck: L3mOnadE Life is SuCh~~ "Wang-Der-FuL" :lovestruck:
Originally posted by L3mOn@Apr 23 2004, 04:25 PM

i wan to go down but seems like no one wan to go down leh..... :giddy: den i go down i mop the floor myself... :sian:

:thumb: :thumb: whahaha~~~

Originally posted by L3mOn@Apr 23 2004, 04:25 PM

ok lah,we all follow you,cos we also very curious,want to see the king of king....:cheeky:

btw,when ar? today ? sorry today very busy....:giddy:

Anger is like a cloud,the more angry you are the more it clouds your vision

Originally posted by BlackBurg@Apr 23 2004, 04:23 PM

yeah, nothing special, jus a Jiao Face oso...

how can you say him like that

he only carry it in between his legs not on his face........come to think of it..maybe he has...:cheeky:

dotz.. ofcoz referring to today lah.. alamak.. lolz... nvm tml i'll oso be there.. tml morning working there.. sian half... :sian: early morning muz go there... :cry: hahhaa

Originally posted by ziggyray@Apr 23 2004, 04:29 PM

how can you say him like that

he only carry it in between his legs not on his face........come to think of it..maybe he has...:cheeky:

:lol: :faint: :smile:

Originally posted by L3mOn@Apr 23 2004, 04:29 PM

dotz.. ofcoz referring to today lah.. alamak.. lolz... nvm tml i'll oso be there.. tml morning working there.. sian half... :sian: early morning muz go there... :cry: hahhaa

sorry for my ignorance,you keep saying There,there ,there,but where is there?

Originally posted by ziggyray@Apr 23 2004, 04:32 PM

sorry for my ignorance,you keep saying There,there ,there,but where is there?

ahahha.. i tot u all clever mah.. keke.. bishan park 2 lor... near ave 1 there.. :cheeky:

Originally posted by L3mOn@Apr 23 2004, 04:34 PM

ahahha.. i tot u all clever mah.. keke.. bishan park 2 lor... near ave 1 there.. :cheeky:

sometimes we have to be stupid in order to be clever.....:cheeky:

Originally posted by eric78@Apr 23 2004, 04:35 PM

humph dun fren u le.. i go out le.... BURG... i come over now... see ya... put red carpet for me wor...

he not around.. maybe really go n mop the floor le.. keke.. :cheeky:

Originally posted by L3mOn@Apr 23 2004, 04:38 PM

humph dun fren u le.. i go out le.... BURG... i come over now... see ya... put red carpet for me wor...

he not around.. maybe really go n mop the floor le.. keke.. :cheeky:

no lah...he still cookin pone porridge lor...whahaha~~~ :cheeky:

Originally posted by eric78@Apr 23 2004, 04:39 PM

no lah...he still cookin pone porridge lor...whahaha~~~ :cheeky:

:cheeky: how come u noe de...

Don't Hurt Anyone - It oli takes a few seconds to hurt ppl u love, & it can take years to heal

Live Today - There are two eternities tat can reali break u down. Yesterday & Tomolo. One is gone & the other doesn't exist... so live today.

Trust - It takes yrs to build trust & a few sec to destroy it.

Originally posted by eric78@Apr 23 2004, 04:43 PM

of cos i know lah...i told u i always keep myself updated mah... whahaha~~~ :cheeky:

yeah i noe, i oso got 2 ways spy.... :smile:

Don't Hurt Anyone - It oli takes a few seconds to hurt ppl u love, & it can take years to heal

Live Today - There are two eternities tat can reali break u down. Yesterday & Tomolo. One is gone & the other doesn't exist... so live today.

Originally posted by florence`@Apr 23 2004, 04:43 PM

i go take a short nap!! wish me good nap peepz~~ i really BTH liaoz... eyes shutting!! :dozed:

:sleep:

ok,have a good sleep,I wish that you will have lots of dreams........on 2nd thought have lots of nightmares ad let all the bed bugs bite you..:cheer:

wa si lang ah... :smile:

2:48:29

Originally posted by eric78@Apr 23 2004, 05:03 PM

u??? suan le ba...Fu Xing De Ren... :sian:

:cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky: mai ah ney lah.... me good good de