• Replies 53.9k

• åæçˆ

• BlackBurg

• Mike Ong

• bobo_rider

wa di dao leh!~ :cheeky:

speed is nothing without control!...

with greater power comes greater responsibilities!...

Originally posted by xiaoya-@Apr 20 2005, 05:24 PM

o.O

Originally posted by xiaoya-@Apr 20 2005, 05:41 PM

argHH! body aches.

how come leh?? wanna hao lian flair abit 2 much ar?? :confused:

http://www.ff-fan.com/chartest/banners/tifa.jpg
Originally posted by xiaoya-@Apr 20 2005, 05:41 PM

argHH! body aches.

use YOKO YOKO!!!~

Originally posted by tom3694@Apr 20 2005, 06:34 PM

ani eng mian chor kang :confused:

me very eng lar...

today on medical ma... kakakaka... tml go 2nd link?... i shld not be having any problem....

Originally posted by [R]eplica@Apr 20 2005, 07:50 PM

me very eng lar...

today on medical ma... kakakaka... tml go 2nd link?... i shld not be having any problem....

sorry might not be able to make it as OC's dad not feelin well will keep u

posted :smile:

Benevolence Is Invincible

Originally posted by [R]eplica@Apr 20 2005, 07:49 PM

use YOKO YOKO!!!~

whats your view on drillin fairings for motovation sliders :confused:

permanent i mean unless changed new fairings :sian:

Benevolence Is Invincible

Originally posted by tom3694@Apr 20 2005, 06:33 PM

hah body aches :confused:

yesterday wrestled with dinosaur :confused:

seriously, i felt soOOo weak after 2 straight days of practicals.

Originally posted by tom3694@Apr 20 2005, 11:16 PM

whats your view on drillin fairings for motovation sliders :confused:

permanent i mean unless changed new fairings :sian:

actually still ok lar, but last time when i rode my cbr400 i refuse to drill hole on fairing, cos original painwork, heart pain ar!!!~... if u wan to fix the slider, make sure the length is long enough as in when the bike were to topple, it will hit the slider first rather than ur engine casing be it both side~...

Originally posted by xiaoya-@Apr 20 2005, 11:57 PM

eee :sian:

wats there to eee?... think yoko yoko will ease ur aching wor...

Originally posted by [R]eplica@Apr 21 2005, 12:48 AM

actually still ok lar, but last time when i rode my cbr400 i refuse to drill hole on fairing, cos original painwork, heart pain ar!!!~... if u wan to fix the slider, make sure the length is long enough as in when the bike were to topple, it will hit the slider first rather than ur engine casing be it both side~...

ya i agree with it.....still memeber last time when i drop my ex's bike lucky got tat slider to support if not i feel so bad...somemore he ride 6mths nia :sweat:

~~Dreaming~~Dreaming~~Dreaming~~

Originally posted by MiSS pIgLeT@Apr 21 2005, 12:53 AM

ya i agree with it.....still memeber last time when i drop my ex's bike lucky got tat slider to support if not i feel so bad...somemore he ride 6mths nia :sweat:

wah... still dare say... haha, actually the slider is gd in some ways oso...

Originally posted by MiSS pIgLeT@Apr 21 2005, 01:02 AM

yea i totally agree :thumb:

mai koon ar?.. tml mian work ar?..

Originally posted by [R]eplica@Apr 21 2005, 01:04 AM

mai koon ar?.. tml mian work ar?..

later loh.......nite is still young :lol: ......of course got work ar......u leh Pm shift again?

~~Dreaming~~Dreaming~~Dreaming~~

Originally posted by MiSS pIgLeT@Apr 21 2005, 01:19 AM

later loh.......nite is still young :lol: ......of course got work ar......u leh Pm shift again?

got to wake at 0415 later... morning shift later... sian... :mad: