Hey, there is abit of a problem if we are meeting at Yishun Northpoint S.C bcoz Saturday will be very pack and moreover we will only cause obstruction. Can I suggest we meet at one of the MSCP in Yishun instead. We can rule out blk 925 yishun mscp bcoz it is operating on cash card gantry.

• Replies 82

Hey, there is abit of a problem if we are meeting at Yishun Northpoint S.C bcoz Saturday will be very pack and moreover we will only cause obstruction. Can I suggest we meet at one of the MSCP in Yishun instead. We can rule out blk 925 yishun mscp bcoz it is operating on cash card gantry.

Bro MSCP @ where bro....?:?

"Experience is not what happens to you; it is what you do with what happens to you."

Yup haffiz, I thought of that also. Don't worry, Probably I will reach there earlier and check out the condition over there first. Guys do give me a call if u guys can't get me over there. Thanks:)

Jason. 96249844.

Glad to have u in my life : ) Always love one another!

Is a muti storey car park just behind north point:) there's a coffeeshop beside it:)

ok bro...will meet up. coun't me in Junior @ 98802879.

"Experience is not what happens to you; it is what you do with what happens to you."

Is a muti storey car park just behind north point:) there's a coffeeshop beside it:)

The MSCP behind Northpoint is operating on cashcard. Shall we meet at Blk 302 Yishun MSCP instead? It's just beside Yishun North NPC.

HAffiz I suggest we meet up at northpoint carpark entrance first. We can park our bikes on pavement awhile. When everyone is arrived, we can go off straight. As I afraid some of the guys doesn't know yishun well.

Thanks, jason.

Contact no 96249844.

Glad to have u in my life : ) Always love one another!

HAffiz I suggest we meet up at northpoint carpark entrance first. We can park our bikes on pavement awhile. When everyone is arrived, we can go off straight. As I afraid some of the guys doesn't know yishun well.

Thanks, jason.

Contact no 96249844.

Bro what time you guys moving off...my wedding ends at 6PM @ temp. So I got to rush bro...don't leave guys with out me hahaha....Well its good experience doh, all Gilera's seh...:gun:

Guys please take down Jason's number incase you guys lost your way.

hahaha gd idea man jason ..e ones without gilera r oso encouraged to cum down ...as long e passion 4 gilera is der... ups bro jason 4 dis thread... u mean pavement bside delifrance or swensen ryt?

Yup, see you guys tomorrow.

:thumb: :cool:

Yamaha SparkZ 110 (2004 to 2008)

Yamaha X1-R 135 (June 2008 to Feb 2009)

Gilera ST Runner 200 (Feb 2009 to I dun knw...:confused:)

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=123504&d=1252221095

Cinta takkan datang, kalau tak dicari ... Cinta takkan dapat, kalau tak memberi ...

Great turn up guys do keep each other contacts in future meet up or lepaking session.

Ride safe during the raining weather and Jason please remove the box lol "unless you wanna help us with stuff we buy hehehe"....

Pictures will be uploaded when i am home later seeya.........

if u guys have facebook account,search for "GILERA.SG".. We are trying to gather as many gilerians as we can on this facebook profile..feel free to post questions on the wall post..cheers!! :thumb::thumb::thumb::thumb:

http://4.bp.blogspot.com/_HWBVwbg1umQ/SNOTq02HabI/AAAAAAAABnw/OvjSv-ropDg/s400/DSC_0011.jpg

BMW G450X *drooling*

http://i14.photobucket.com/albums/a346/datamini/IMG_0147.jpg

http://i14.photobucket.com/albums/a346/datamini/IMG_0146.jpg

http://i14.photobucket.com/albums/a346/datamini/IMG_0145.jpg

http://i14.photobucket.com/albums/a346/datamini/IMG_0144.jpg

http://i14.photobucket.com/albums/a346/datamini/IMG_0143.jpg

http://i14.photobucket.com/albums/a346/datamini/IMG_0142.jpg

http://i14.photobucket.com/albums/a346/datamini/IMG_0141.jpg

http://i14.photobucket.com/albums/a346/datamini/IMG_0147.jpg

http://i14.photobucket.com/albums/a346/datamini/IMG_0146.jpg

http://i14.photobucket.com/albums/a346/datamini/IMG_0145.jpg

http://i14.photobucket.com/albums/a346/datamini/IMG_0144.jpg

http://i14.photobucket.com/albums/a346/datamini/IMG_0143.jpg

http://i14.photobucket.com/albums/a346/datamini/IMG_0142.jpg

http://i14.photobucket.com/albums/a346/datamini/IMG_0141.jpg

Alamak best ahh bro....Hmmm plan out for next outing ahh....maybe on the NDP night(Gilera's Goes to Town) hahaha...Do plan out and let us know bro!

Up for de gathering!! any next plan? as i missed out this one

Never be afraid to try something new. Remember, amateurs built the ark, and professionals built the Titanic.

Gilera VXR200

Spark T110

Drz SM400

Alamak best ahh bro....Hmmm plan out for next outing ahh....maybe on the NDP night(Gilera's Goes to Town) hahaha...Do plan out and let us know bro!

bro, ndp, TP roams everywhere. and looking at the mods made on our Gileras, hahaahah not safe at all sia.. silencers not on, alien headlights, naked handlebars etc etc etc...

Air filters and backfires,

High-mounts and loud sounds.

Gilera Runner VXR '04 - March '09 to March '10

Yamaha 125Z - February '10 to October '10

Yamaha Spark 135 - October '10 to present

Vespa PX200 - May '11 to present