Hi bro, any idea where's the best place to put decal at your bike?

In term of quality and price.

If you guys does do it recently, kindly tell me how much izzit and how is the quality.

I heard there's auntie shop. But where exactly is auntie shop and what is the exact name of the shop? can some of yall tell me?

Hope all the bro can help me out. Thanks!

• Replies 23

u can check 219. kallang, that all i know LOL !!

Never be afraid to try something new. Remember, amateurs built the ark, and professionals built the Titanic.

Gilera VXR200

Spark T110

Drz SM400

Hi bro, any idea where's the best place to put decal at your bike?

In term of quality and price.

If you guys does do it recently, kindly tell me how much izzit and how is the quality.

I heard there's auntie shop. But where exactly is auntie shop and what is the exact name of the shop? can some of yall tell me?

Hope all the bro can help me out. Thanks!

Mainly there are three shops specialize in doing decal. Auntie shop, 219 and juzz wheel. Full decal on each bikes cost around $150.

Auntie shop is the name of the shop:) it is located at lavander street oppsite lavender food court. Somewhere near to jalan besar:) The shop directly oppsite is 219. Juzz wheel will is located at bukit merah which is opp queensway shopping centre.

If free just drop by at any of the three shops probably they be glad to serve you and helping you to custom made ur own decal for your bike.

Glad to have u in my life : ) Always love one another!

i recommend 219 or auntie... juzzwheels very EX

Previous Rides

2006-06 Yamaha RXZ

2006-07 Honda XR 400

2007-10 Honda sonic

2010-10 Honda Super 4 Version S

2011-11 Honda XR400

2010-12 Gilera ST 200

2012-13 Yamaha XJ6N

Current Rides

2013-?? Honda NC700X DCT

Thanks for all the response.. =)

After much consideration, I think I would do down to 219 on one of the weekday next wk. Here's what I found out after doing some research

Full Decal 180

Full Wrap 280

Rim 20 (If never do body decal, 35)

Seat 50

Auntie Shop

I didnt really find out much cos couldnt find their contact number and heard from SBF bro here that her attitude not good + price anyhow chop if you new bird.

Juzzwheel

Full Decal 280-350

Full Wrap 400++

Thou I heard that Juzzwheel sticker quality is quite good but the price is a bit costly compare with 219.

Hope this will help the SBF bro here who would like to design their bike.

if im nt wrong full wrap is the dismantle ur body n stick every inch of it.. full decal is juz paste the sticker wif body in its place so there are bound to be a bit space here n there unstickered.. if i nt wrong only la

anw...i gt 2 bad experience wif juz wheel before abt the quality/workmanship..cuz today they paste tmr come out liao.. well..maybe it juz me..the 1 gd thing abt juz wheelz is make plate number damn cheap!

Previous Rides

2006-06 Yamaha RXZ

2006-07 Honda XR 400

2007-10 Honda sonic

2011-11 Honda XR400

2010-12 Gilera ST 200

2012-13 Yamaha XJ6N

Current Rides

2013-?? Honda NC700X DCT

pinkmartian, you are right. Full decal is paste sticker cover here and there only. According to 219, it takes 1 day for full decal and 3 days for full wrap.

Pinkmartian, how much is the number plate? I went to do mine kena chop. $20!! Somemore is those sticker type both front and back. I swear I will never go back to the shop again.

Lol u shld have asked around more before you do anything. Must reckon more my friend =) i Just did my decal at 219. Pretty good. except the part they never tell me the diff between full decal and full wrap. u must be detail and ask which of your bike part nv stick before leaving your bike with them. If your do your seat together with your decal i think it will be cheaper. Bargain with them bro. :cheeky:

http://i691.photobucket.com/albums/vv280/dotdotdotzz/WG_SoHot-1.jpg

i got mine at $20..front metal white back plastic yellow.. okay la compare to aunty..charge i tink $25 n 219 higher..

Previous Rides

2006-06 Yamaha RXZ

2006-07 Honda XR 400

2007-10 Honda sonic

2011-11 Honda XR400

2010-12 Gilera ST 200

2012-13 Yamaha XJ6N

Current Rides

2013-?? Honda NC700X DCT

Lol u shld have asked around more before you do anything. Must reckon more my friend =) i Just did my decal at 219. Pretty good. except the part they never tell me the diff between full decal and full wrap. u must be detail and ask which of your bike part nv stick before leaving your bike with them. If your do your seat together with your decal i think it will be cheaper. Bargain with them bro. :cheeky:

how much U decal yr bike?? what type of decal?? how long it take to ready??

Bro. it usually take 1 full day to complete, but i collected mine at around 10.30pm althou i left my bike at around 12 pm.

My is just normal type of decal i guess?

Price wise is around $180 to $200 range. i last min did some more but forgotten the price. haha. call them and ask bro. no harm:angel:

went to auntie last Saturday to check out the price... it cost abt $180 for full body wrap. but the problem is that their schedule is super pack for the whole month. if want to squeeze in can but need to leave ur bike for a week. :sian:

DudE, I WanT To Be JuZ LikE YoU :cool:

went to auntie last Saturday to check out the price... it cost abt $180 for full body wrap. but the problem is that their schedule is super pack for the whole month. if want to squeeze in can but need to leave ur bike for a week. :sian:

Haha. Can try 219 if u urgent wanna get ur decal done. =X

yea..219 is the shop dat doesnt nd to make appt like auntie.. but tt day i came at 1100 wen it open..1st customer sumore..bt they only touch my bike at abt 1230..sian..only to wrap the "belly pan"..frm 1100-1430 sit there suck thumb like gong gong..but tts normal..every shop mostly like tt mah..ahahaha

Previous Rides

2006-06 Yamaha RXZ

2006-07 Honda XR 400

2007-10 Honda sonic

2011-11 Honda XR400

2010-12 Gilera ST 200

2012-13 Yamaha XJ6N

Current Rides

2013-?? Honda NC700X DCT

not full wrap..1 colour wrap the so called "belly pan"..to match the whole bike colour.. $60...surveyed auntie..also charge the same.. oni juzzwheelz qoute very very very very ex.

Previous Rides

2006-06 Yamaha RXZ

2006-07 Honda XR 400

2007-10 Honda sonic

2011-11 Honda XR400

2010-12 Gilera ST 200

2012-13 Yamaha XJ6N

Current Rides

2013-?? Honda NC700X DCT

This question is directed to anyone who's had experience sending their bikes to Juzz Wheelzz for decal-work. May I know why their charges are more ex as compared to Auntie, 219 etc.? Is it coz they use a higher quality grade of stickers? Workmanship? Designs?

I'm just enquiring as i'm interested to decal my bike.. =)

This question is directed to anyone who's had experience sending their bikes to Juzz Wheelzz for decal-work. May I know why their charges are more ex as compared to Auntie, 219 etc.? Is it coz they use a higher quality grade of stickers? Workmanship? Designs?

I'm just enquiring as i'm interested to decal my bike.. =)

juzzwheel claim their stickers are 3M (which is true) and are better than normal sticker..but to me sticker are juz sticker mah.. extra thick or normal still paste on the bike will stick..ahaha..diff ppl diff opinion ..subjective to individual..but went there to wrap my headlight on my previous bike.. very dissapointed..today paste.. tmr come out.. went to touch up also as gd as nt touching up.. 2 times like dat liao.. i tink its down to workmanship..the way the person stick is nt as gd as auntie n 219..( tis is my opinion oni la )

Previous Rides

2006-06 Yamaha RXZ

2006-07 Honda XR 400

2007-10 Honda sonic

2011-11 Honda XR400

2010-12 Gilera ST 200

2012-13 Yamaha XJ6N

Current Rides

2013-?? Honda NC700X DCT

juzzwheel claim their stickers are 3M (which is true) and are better than normal sticker..but to me sticker are juz sticker mah.. extra thick or normal still paste on the bike will stick..ahaha..diff ppl diff opinion ..subjective to individual..but went there to wrap my headlight on my previous bike.. very dissapointed..today paste.. tmr come out.. went to touch up also as gd as nt touching up.. 2 times like dat liao.. i tink its down to workmanship..the way the person stick is nt as gd as auntie n 219..( tis is my opinion oni la )

alright bro.. appreciate the honest opinion.. well taken note of.. thanks yo!! =)