We r not going @ top speed.....:weep:

If going by top speed.... i will be last le....:weep:

You try 120km/h and see will fly away anot....:cheeky:

wah... dunno who is riding FZ6 now liao lor... My CB400 will definitely be behind you lor.. haha

From Honda's manual:

The motorcycle presents you a challenge to master the machine, a challenge to adventure. You ride through the wind, linked to the road by a vehicle that responds to your commands as no other does...

• Replies 524

wah... dunno who is riding FZ6 now liao lor... My CB400 will definitely be behind you lor.. haha

wah FZ6 power le !! CB 400 also fast what!! V-tec all the way! :cheeky:

kekekeke

7. xemz127

10. edison

Is the edison referring to Edison Choo riding S4?

If I didnt remember wrongly, xemz127 aka James is not going already, and probably Edison Choo not going already also. (I can't be 100%. Someone should re-confirm with them)

From Honda's manual:

The motorcycle presents you a challenge to master the machine, a challenge to adventure. You ride through the wind, linked to the road by a vehicle that responds to your commands as no other does...

If I didnt remember wrongly, xemz127 aka James is not going already, and probably Edison Choo not going already also. (I can't be 100%. Someone should re-confirm with them)

who ever on the list show up ...... ok

who ever on the list not show up ... still ok

who ever not on the list show up ......... no ok

who ever not on the list not show up ......... oso ok

120km/h Follow GPS or Speedometer speed?

Scared bike break down this sunday HK liao so thought tonight wanna wack the bike see got issue or not... then bring to mechanic to rectify...

kekekeke

the weight of your bike .... even if you install a 52L one ..oso no problem one lar

aiyo!!! i'm still going lah... encik pat jz ate dinner with me last saturday night.. :p

15/12/2008 - 19/1/2010 ---> Bajaj Pulsar DTSi-180 FBA4**5G

19/1/2010 - 26/3/2011 ---> Honda CB400 Spec III FBA9**3B

26/3/2011 - 27/1/2012 ---> Suzuki GSX-R 600 K7 FBB6**3G

aiyo!!! i'm still going lah... encik pat jz ate dinner with me last saturday night.. :p

the wild flower supper dinner arr .....

yalooo!! that one looo... you almost "ate" the flower looooooooooooooooooooooo HEHE!!

huh .. ?? where got lor .... no anyhow say hor .....

i trying to find some supper for you all lor .....

For those who going for this Genting trip,

Please kindly rest well this few days.

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b55/soundless81/SwimmingSession.jpg

Apr 2006 ~ Current - Toyota Altis 1.6A

Apr 2010 ~ Current - X9 500(Big Bulb-å¤§ç¯æ³¡)

May 2010 ~ Current - 150cc ET8(Little Lamb)

Oct 2010 ~ Oct 2012 - FZ6S2(肥仔六)

Oct 2012 ~ Current - ZG1400(鸡踢鸭)

For those who going for this Genting trip,

Please kindly rest well this few days.

and than cant sleep the night before .... hahahaha

Down 1 can of beer....Cannot?

Down 2 can of beer....Cannot?

Down 3 can of beer....Cannot?

Down 4 can of beer....Still cannot?

Down 12can of beer and don`t wake up.....

Sorry Navigator. The trip is full, kindly join our next trips. thank you.

Alamak bro, i quietly follow behind can? No need for u all to jaga. I know encik drink my beer at bmw800 last wed already. Only tasik kenyir nv buy him beer, still cannot go le ah?

http://p1.bikepics.com/pics/2009/11/09/bikepics-1826024-full.jpg
Alamak bro, i quietly follow behind can? No need for u all to jaga. I know encik drink my beer at bmw800 last wed already. Only tasik kenyir nv buy him beer, still cannot go le ah?

the one tat i drink his beer have a diff name as you ....

therefore if you are coming wit this nick ....

than you will have to buy me beer again lor ....

diff account hor .... hahahahaha

the one tat i drink his beer have a diff name as you ....

therefore if you are coming wit this nick ....

than you will have to buy me beer again lor ....

diff account hor .... hahahahaha

I scared wait queue to buy u beer too long like tt night until u complain hor...

http://p1.bikepics.com/pics/2009/11/09/bikepics-1826024-full.jpg
I scared wait queue to buy u beer too long like tt night until u complain hor...

got complain meh ...... you so late than buy ....

i finish one whole bracket than you come lor ...

got complain meh ...... you so late than buy ....

i finish one whole bracket than you come lor ...

Tonight ask him get another bucket for us lor....

you ask lor ...... i dun ask one ... i blackmail only ....

Any briefing meet up upfront?

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

Any briefing meet up upfront?

briefing will be ON tat day at 5.45am sharp .....

therefore ... DO NOT BE LATE ........

for your own safety .....