• Replies 6.7k

hey speedboy, sorry didn't reply back to your message as i was sleeping then woke up in the middle of the night to rush my project. Anyway later, i'm not sure if i can lunch with you guys. I might need to continue rushing my project man! Oh boy~

Might just stop where i last stopped at and present what i have anyway...~ :(

lol but really ex lei =(

haha, bo bian, but its the HOT stuff nowadays

hmm kept raining today..sian =(

yeap, sian, bike all dirty liao

petrol dwn by 4 cents again=)yeah!hope it continue this way..haha

haahha. u dam cute can?! you and ur petrol down-going.. LOL! funny la! nowadays me and mel is like rushing proj and havin minimum sleep la.. no time to post anithing here.. gosh.. and i'm gng down to fetch my little baby later.. park there for 3 days already. gonna give it a proper 'bath'... days without bike = ultimate sian!

:cheers:http://i58.photobucket.com/albums/g275/siw3t/Image731edit-1.jpg
haahha. u dam cute can?! you and ur petrol down-going.. LOL! funny la! nowadays me and mel is like rushing proj and havin minimum sleep la.. no time to post anithing here.. gosh.. and i'm gng down to fetch my little baby later.. park there for 3 days already. gonna give it a proper 'bath'... days without bike = ultimate sian!

haha no wonder din see ur bike nowadays.. yup very particular abt petrol price..LOL!

http://i1078.photobucket.com/albums/w492/gadgetzempire/20140302_020723_zps982aa101.jpg
haha no wonder din see ur bike nowadays.. yup very particular abt petrol price..LOL!

eh.. how u noe which is my bike when i din even post my bike pic here.. lol.. u park at the bike park wan meh? i tot u always park block p there? and seriously, till now, i still dno which is your bike.. HHAHAHA..

petrol price go down also gd.. at least not so harsh on me.. hasnt been working much lately due to projs! and i need to go for my car revision soon.. tp is comin in 3 weeks time.. gosh.. i need $..

eh.. how u noe which is my bike when i din even post my bike pic here.. lol.. u park at the bike park wan meh? i tot u always park block p there? and seriously, till now, i still dno which is your bike.. HHAHAHA..

petrol price go down also gd.. at least not so harsh on me.. hasnt been working much lately due to projs! and i need to go for my car revision soon.. tp is comin in 3 weeks time.. gosh.. i need $..

You see one WR that has got a net on his tail, helmet hanged on the handlebar... a very lepak'ed bike lah, that is his already haha!

hahaha. i tink i saw b4.. i tink i park beside his bike b4 la in sch.. i rem seeing one helmet hanging there and tinking to myself.. "this fellow is siao.. hang the helmet there.. dun scare gone when going home." wahahah. so he is the siao wan.. LOL.. and melvyn feng.. u are online here but not msn.. appear offline again right?

hmmm, i dun even know who's bike is who's

See our signature loh~ Mine is XR, very easy to recognize because it is small and nooby where as for Suet's bike is blue, the only blue WR and lastly for adamant and treyscrammer, both their bikes are white WRs. Adamant's bike is the one with black shrouds, helmet hanged on handlebar one~ haha

hmmm, if i go nyp again i try to notice bah

haha..nope now change to the motorbike lot liao..always kenna chained..sian liao..dun waste so much time..and yea haha i always jus put the helmet on the mirror and have a net at the rear..like ah pek..lol!

and ur bike the only blue wr in the sch mar..so haha pretty obvious =D

http://i1078.photobucket.com/albums/w492/gadgetzempire/20140302_020723_zps982aa101.jpg
haha..but u able to park at block s mar?

no pt parking there anyway

haha..nope now change to the motorbike lot liao..always kenna chained..sian liao..dun waste so much time..and yea haha i always jus put the helmet on the mirror and have a net at the rear..like ah pek..lol!

and ur bike the only blue wr in the sch mar..so haha pretty obvious =D

hahaha.. i saw ur bike today.. was parkin behind my bike.. lol.. super relaxing la your bike. gosh.. how i wish i can hang there. i scare rain and tts it.. lol..

hmm..cus for visitor and alumni mar..den i tot u can park dere also mar

i can park, if kena chain lock for nothing how?

hahaha.. i saw ur bike today.. was parkin behind my bike.. lol.. super relaxing la your bike. gosh.. how i wish i can hang there. i scare rain and tts it.. lol..

haha..mine is ah pek wr..wanna made it uncle style haha.. hmm actually puttin helmet dat way wont really get wet..except for super heavy rain..and i'll always cover my tank cap with a plastic bag..lol!