Originally posted by nana@Aug 17 2004, 11:34 AM

hellozzz....

any sw-ians out there?? im from batch '98... kekeke

nana again.. i got 2 fren name nana liao..

wwwaaahhhahahaha.. =p

<u>PASSION</u> : Strong emotion, Great enthusiasm.

Riders' passion is to ride.

Its NOT from point A to point B that a rider enjoy,

its DURING point A to point B that he enjoy..

http://www.hondahornet.co.uk/images/cb9001.jpg

• Replies 6.7k

Originally posted by lady_rider@Aug 18 2004, 07:35 PM

organise outing who wants to go wor??between hows the t-shirt liao..

u organise la..

u in nyp more convinent mah....

some people just got to fall to learn their mistake...that pinky sp...omg!!!! lame~~!! okay i got to admit his bike is quite alright...but bike nice rider like a c0ck~!~! wear shorts and then wears a full face....and thats not all...an INDEX full face!!!! DIsgrace to nyp~!~!~!pls pass a msg to him saying his helmet sux..or y not ask him leave the helmet on the bike...cos nobody will want to take it...OMG!~!~!~ :faint:

Originally posted by zookeeper@Aug 19 2004, 10:40 AM

some people just got to fall to learn their mistake...that pinky sp...omg!!!! lame~~!! okay i got to admit his bike is quite alright...but bike nice rider like a c0ck~!~! wear shorts and then wears a full face....and thats not all...an INDEX full face!!!! DIsgrace to nyp~!~!~!pls pass a msg to him saying his helmet sux..or y not ask him leave the helmet on the bike...cos nobody will want to take it...OMG!~!~!~ :faint:

lol.. :sweat:

"W|F GrEaT PoWEr, c0MeS GrEat ReSPos|b|LitY"

Originally posted by Ravon11@Aug 18 2004, 08:55 PM

u organise la..

u in nyp more convinent mah....

ask rajana lah...i not free liao lah..got programs to attend this month..common test coming liao.

Year 2000 : SP 150 , Kawa, Cagiva Planet 125

Year 2001 : Ducati Monster 400

Year 2003 : Gsxrr 400

Year 2005 : bus n mrt or drive suzuki jimmy

Year 2006 : CBR600--- FZ 52** L

Year 2007 : no more bike liao.. :p

Year 2008 : Suzuki Swift SJB 441Z

Year 2009: Getz SGK 9370G

Year 2010: Planning to get a bike again!

Originally posted by zookeeper@Aug 19 2004, 10:40 AM

Each one has their own prefrence leh... dun be so mean lah...

And wats wrong with a index helmet? oso full face mah... I got a friend ride R1 oso wear index nia... not every one can afford an ARAI... No offence...

:smile: :smile: :smile:

I dun ride fast... I fly low...

okok...its just my point of view....but given a choice will u buy that???

haha and if the fella can afford a pink panther spray i'm sure he can at least afford a mhr??? or ogk??? right???

but seriously....present like the way ur bike is....since it is so bengish already...y not get a white helmet with black visor??? think will suit better....seriously~!~!~!

Originally posted by zookeeper@Aug 19 2004, 03:31 PM

okok...its just my point of view....but given a choice will u buy that???

haha and if the fella can afford a pink panther spray i'm sure he can at least afford a mhr??? or ogk??? right???

but seriously....present like the way ur bike is....since it is so bengish already...y not get a white helmet with black visor??? think will suit better....seriously~!~!~!

U r WRONG!!! Full face index look more beng...

wahahahah... i think mecury visor lor... with dragon design... u think which one more beng leh... lol

Originally posted by foxracing@Aug 19 2004, 04:25 PM

Hey Delvin do you always have labs in block M? Saw your big name on your blue helmet haha!

I doing FYP at blk M... Blue helmet... ya u r right....

blue = decent... white = beng.. lol...

o_O o_O o_O

Originally posted by Delvin@Aug 19 2004, 04:13 PM

U r WRONG!!! Full face index look more beng...

wahahahah... i think mecury visor lor... with dragon design... u think which one more beng leh... lol

YEs!!!! INdex also beng~~~!!! but i think he will look better on a white nova loh....

now he just give me an impression he's a malaysian....with his hair bronze...wear a jean then slipper...omg~!~! just now i went to smoke about ten minutes ago saw him there...yuckz~!~!

typical low class motorsiao man....wonder if any logo will want him???

Originally posted by janlexxx@Aug 19 2004, 07:27 PM

whu gd at c++ help mi in project~~~

p.s :offtopic: =]

yaya... i noe who is good... Those tutor teaching C++ sure good... lol

Originally posted by zookeeper@Aug 20 2004, 03:43 PM

rainy day mah

thinking how to go back...of course quiet mah

I think stop liao lah... btw u wat course?? riding wat bike??

got c ++ project ar?1st year or 2nd year?

Originally posted by lady_rider@Aug 20 2004, 10:37 PM

yr 2~

2004 : TA200

2005 : NSR150 , x1

2007 : PGM IV

2008 : Fino

Originally posted by lady_rider@Aug 20 2004, 10:37 PM

c++ confirm is 2nd year...

how i know?

cos i last year take :smile:

she's got a smile that seems to me // reminds me of childhood memories // where everything was as fresh as the bright blue sky // woah... sweet child of mine // (guns n roses)

any regulars at the gym?

wonder if Graduate Association members can use....

i swim regularly at the pool....sure can spot me....TA200 with 2 fake harley saddlebags...

haiz...during my time oso alot of bikers in NYP...

graduated 4 years ago....how time flies....i miss NYP :cry:

poot.

Originally posted by Skunk@Aug 22 2004, 11:48 PM

any regulars at the gym?

wonder if Graduate Association members can use....

i swim regularly at the pool....sure can spot me....TA200 with 2 fake harley saddlebags...

haiz...during my time oso alot of bikers in NYP...

graduated 4 years ago....how time flies....i miss NYP :cry:

hi ex nypian..

u go swim in the pool??

stil need admin card bo?? i wan go swim .. but tot last time need card..