QUOTE (axo888* @ Jul 18 2004, 09:35 PM)

So whens the nxt outing?

u never come de....isn't it?

i was there if u check your t-shirt list

QUOTE (lady_rider @ Jul 19 2004, 03:33 PM)

u never come de....isn't it?

got la.. he's elson rite??

yupe. but its spelt Alson :cheer: :smile:

• Replies 6.7k

Originally posted by rAjOaNa@Jul 19 2004, 07:57 PM

Btw tht day those who left early b4 me...lady rider with the phantom guy n another person(can't remember who)...n jus aft me this fella with hornet250 did u all saw tht accident near yishun dam the opp side while we were going back?

Yup.... they were also in a group rite... but Unfortunated things happen.... haiz....

see liao very discouraging leh...... :giddy: :giddy:

It Is Not How FAST You Can Travel, But How FAST You Can Handle?

Talking back abt the logo.... hmmm... i thinking tat 'NYP' print on front can liao...

As for the back can we leave out the 'NYP' logo (but the pic still stay)? wat do u all think?

It Is Not How FAST You Can Travel, But How FAST You Can Handle?

Originally posted by Ravon11@Jul 19 2004, 07:29 PM

got la.. he's elson rite??

no.. he's the "ice-cream man" :cheeky:

Philosophy A: Ignore what everyone else thinks. Riding is a better way to get around. Ride paranoid and keep your skills sharp

Philosophy B: Ride with somebody who's better than you. You will pick up a handy trick or new skill just about every time you are out

Philosophy C: You don't need a big bike to prove ur passion for riding

Originally posted by rAjOaNa@Jul 19 2004, 07:57 PM

Btw tht day those who left early b4 me...lady rider with the phantom guy n another person(can't remember who)...n jus aft me this fella with hornet250 did u all saw tht accident near yishun dam the opp side while we were going back?

that another guy is me loh :sian: but i did went back to find them at jalan kayu. even bought wenxiang to do some rounding...

n yup, i saw the accident as well. i tot it was cyclist who fell down... cos i saw some blue flashes like the those bicycle rear lights.

Philosophy A: Ignore what everyone else thinks. Riding is a better way to get around. Ride paranoid and keep your skills sharp

Philosophy B: Ride with somebody who's better than you. You will pick up a handy trick or new skill just about every time you are out

Originally posted by burningacid@Jul 20 2004, 12:13 PM

that another guy is me loh :sian: but i did went back to find them at jalan kayu. even bought wenxiang to do some rounding...

n yup, i saw the accident as well. i tot it was cyclist who fell down... cos i saw some blue flashes like the those bicycle rear lights.

It was not a bicycle its was a motorbike cos...the cyclist were jus like watch n they left la...i saw a few of the frens riding s4 jus reached there n join the sence la.

Yamaha LC 125 03/02 - 04/03

Yamaha RXZ 03/03 - 04/05

Suzuki Bandit VV 04/05 - 02/06

Yamaha Fazer 1000 03/06 - 10/07

Honda Blackbird 10/07 - 08/08

Yamaha Fazer 600 10/08 - 02/10

Honda Blackbird 02/10 - 03/12

btw got this Johor Sprint, at Pasir Gudang. 31th July(sat). 8pm. standard of tht race i think locals only. Got Bikes n Cars. Bikes also got a no. of categories. But jus thought of going n checking out. If got Street bikes i think i might try out...maybe jus borrow someone's race suit.

Anyone interested to jus go n see see??

Yamaha RXZ 03/03 - 04/05

Originally posted by Delvin@Jul 20 2004, 01:14 PM

hey any of u guys doing FYP in sch now... leave contact then we can meet up go lunch or take a puff.... :smile:

FYP?

Year 2000 : SP 150 , Kawa, Cagiva Planet 125

Year 2001 : Ducati Monster 400

Year 2003 : Gsxrr 400

Year 2005 : bus n mrt or drive suzuki jimmy

Year 2006 : CBR600--- FZ 52** L

Year 2007 : no more bike liao.. :p

Year 2008 : Suzuki Swift SJB 441Z

Year 2009: Getz SGK 9370G

Year 2010: Planning to get a bike again!

Originally posted by lady_rider@Jul 21 2004, 12:00 PM

FYP?

Final Year Project...

cause student doing FYP beri free one mah... lol

pai seh... like disturb ur thread like tat

I dun ride fast... I fly low...

Originally posted by rAjOaNa@Jul 19 2004, 08:10 PM

Jus to clarify not me la...

dun worry....

i noe its not u.. haha..

<u>PASSION</u> : Strong emotion, Great enthusiasm.

Riders' passion is to ride.

Its NOT from point A to point B that a rider enjoy,

its DURING point A to point B that he enjoy..

http://www.hondahornet.co.uk/images/cb9001.jpg

Originally posted by VOODOO_DOLL@Jul 20 2004, 11:13 AM

Talking back abt the logo.... hmmm... i thinking tat 'NYP' print on front can liao...

As for the back can we leave out the 'NYP' logo (but the pic still stay)? wat do u all think?

aiyoh.. shld say tat dae mah..

nvm we can hav another dicussion ..

c wat info lady rider gather..

ppl here..

how abt meetin on weekdays...??

ani comments??

Originally posted by Marlboro@Jul 17 2004, 03:24 PM

DON'T TELL ME...in NYP carpark...there are less than 10 motorcyclist!!

no wonder nobody is interested to go....

THERE'S NO GALS!!!(ladyrider not counted)

well,u see 18...19...20 years old...puberty blooming,

say,if u say there are babes in bikini...

i say not only riders...even the lecturer come to attend the OUTiNG!!

if marlboro go i go :smile:

:cheeky: :lovestruck: :cheeky:

she's got a smile that seems to me // reminds me of childhood memories // where everything was as fresh as the bright blue sky // woah... sweet child of mine // (guns n roses)

Originally posted by Delvin@Jul 21 2004, 12:46 PM

Final Year Project...

cause student doing FYP beri free one mah... lol

pai seh... like disturb ur thread like tat

i'm doing fyp...

but i always zhao one... hehe

she's got a smile that seems to me // reminds me of childhood memories // where everything was as fresh as the bright blue sky // woah... sweet child of mine // (guns n roses)

im doing my TEP at the shopping arcade...

sianz ar... :dozed:

Got nyp drivers grp or not...guess one of their p-plate driver needs help!!!

Today riding to sch pass CTE near ITE(aMK) this car came out from CTE straight come into my lane(middle lane) almost knock me down i swing away n horn...turn back see the fella's face he looked so confuse abt my reaction like tht...(no expression)so aft tht jus continue riding la, scally he also turn into nyp

Yamaha RXZ 03/03 - 04/05

Originally posted by rAjOaNa@Jul 26 2004, 06:30 PM

Got nyp drivers grp or not...guess one of their p-plate driver needs help!!!

Today riding to sch pass CTE near ITE(aMK) this car came out from CTE straight come into my lane(middle lane) almost knock me down i swing away n horn...turn back see the fella's face he looked so confuse abt my reaction like tht...(no expression)so aft tht jus continue riding la, scally he also turn into nyp

so wat u sugest??

hahah..:cheeky:

stop the car, drag the driver out, punch him in the face n shout "wtmf r u trying to do u fxxking little moron?! dun drive if u r nt sure of ur skills!! "

ok... negative demostration :cheeky: