• Replies 6.7k

nice 'wave' u have trey, damn solid =D

Class 3 - 15 Sep 08 (10th attempt)

Class 2B - 2 April 09 (9th attempt)

Class 2A - 29 June 10 (11th attempt)

Class 2 - 25 August 11 (0 attempt)

1. May 09 - Rinoa Heartilly (KRR150)
  2. Feb 12 - Ariel (RVF 400)
  3. Apr 12 - Miyako (RVF 400)
  4. Dec 12 - Wave 125
  5. Aug 15 - Beth (MT 07)

here i am lazy to upgrade. there u go wanto downgrade. pple will hate us u know. lol..

[ :: w h i t e f a n g :: ]

for the love of the game, and the ride..

Anyone wanna come out for a smoke/supper? The projects are killing me... I'm close to dying.

later both urs and trey pipe burn die me..i using stock nw liao..haha

http://i1078.photobucket.com/albums/w492/gadgetzempire/20140302_020723_zps982aa101.jpg

name where u guys stay la...den we try to meet out one evening....get to know skool mates in skool oso shiok got bikers sayin hi ard ma...

Spark135 11 Jan'07---24 July'08----FBB2209T

CB400 VTEC REVO 30 July'08----FBC8*8*K

name where u guys stay la...den we try to meet out one evening....get to know skool mates in skool oso shiok got bikers sayin hi ard ma...

FBC 82*2K?haha..

http://i1078.photobucket.com/albums/w492/gadgetzempire/20140302_020723_zps982aa101.jpg

the only bone in the school, so no need to look out for my number plate. haha..

i live in the east, marine parade to be exact.

yea man.. ups for you ;-)

i also super stress up.. sem exams coming.,

ya lor. two more weeks left, starting from next week... to the sem exams.. i got 4 papers. u all leh?

come in my class with a helmet like as if you wanna whack mr chan's head with it then i called your name, and "OEI" you but you seem like as if you're deaf but the wierd thing is, after giving your project to him, you smiled while walking out of the lab aye! Hahahahaaha!

Mr chan damn guai lan hor...throw the pen/marker to you just now... hahahahahaa

HAHAAH UR CLASS AH ??? I DUNNO SIA ! wa lao eh call me louder lahh if not we can chat a while inside hehehe.. YAH HE DAMM GUAI LAN ! but i like him HAHAHA !! and usually i dun respond to oie i lah.. t-r-e-y is the name baby boy

:gun:"lovin it"

XR400:cheeky:

trey.. are u riding scrambler or wave?

i saw someone like u just now at 8 plus

at the road near christchurch sec.

'bikes are your sweet poison. despite knowing it would kill, you would die just to have a taste of it. '