Trey only eats scramble egg and plays scrabble. Other than that, I don't think he is riding a scrambler though his life mostly revolves around scrambling-scrabble stuff :b Haha XD

• Replies 6.7k

it kinda rhymes ah COOL SIA..

trey only eat scramble eggs

trey only play scrabble

he dont ride a scrambler

he like scrambling-scrabble stuff.

BULL **** period.

:gun:"lovin it"

XR400:cheeky:

hi shermen.. i dont think u saw me brudder cause i went to malaysia on eve of national day.. next time meet up then u can remember me liao dun anyhow say hi later paiseh LOL

:gun:"lovin it"

XR400:cheeky:

ahaha.. no lah.. dunno u or nt..

just looks abit like ur pic.. den on scrambler..

and is ride past.. didnt say hi..

'bikes are your sweet poison. despite knowing it would kill, you would die just to have a taste of it. '

ahaha.. no lah.. dunno u or nt..

just looks abit like ur pic.. den on scrambler..

and is ride past.. didnt say hi..

haha..his dat bike was like so long ago alr..

http://i1078.photobucket.com/albums/w492/gadgetzempire/20140302_020723_zps982aa101.jpg
haha..his dat bike was like so long ago alr..

pai seh lah.. didnt know mah..

haha.. so WAT bike is he riding..

scrambler? which.. sch nowadays scrambler so many..

'bikes are your sweet poison. despite knowing it would kill, you would die just to have a taste of it. '

Anybody wants to come out slack for awhile or something? My project is giving me a real headache and I can't seem to carry on with it. Need to free my mind. So anyone, interested?

Okay thank you all for your interest but I had my share of supper and after that showed some loving-care and tender to my bicycle at the void-deck.

This week is common test week right? Let's meet out for a lepak-session yeah how about that?

Trey, I hate your Wave-4... it sucks too! Come lah we compete! Who can go the SLOWEST and the smoothest at biting-point! (: Haha :b

haha gixxer chill lia...i thik i am the only revo in nyp now maybe...just say hi guys

Spark135 11 Jan'07---24 July'08----FBB2209T

CB400 VTEC REVO 30 July'08----FBC8*8*K

haha gixxer chill lia...i thik i am the only revo in nyp now maybe...just say hi guys

bro urs is the yellow s4 is it?

den gt 666 on the seat..

i oso have to go back school..

i gt no study break..

next week exams.. im still going back to school for lessons..

i still have last week of sch. then next week study break. then following week exams. zzz..

[ :: w h i t e f a n g :: ]

for the love of the game, and the ride..

my last paper is on the 28th.

[ :: w h i t e f a n g :: ]

for the love of the game, and the ride..

my last paper on the 3rd sept -.-

dun 29 la, make it the wk after...

30 my bday so 29 goin out = p.. hehehe

Class 3 - 15 Sep 08 (10th attempt)

Class 2B - 2 April 09 (9th attempt)

Class 2A - 29 June 10 (11th attempt)

Class 2 - 25 August 11 (0 attempt)

1. May 09 - Rinoa Heartilly (KRR150)
  2. Feb 12 - Ariel (RVF 400)
  3. Apr 12 - Miyako (RVF 400)
  4. Dec 12 - Wave 125
  5. Aug 15 - Beth (MT 07)

yea... after exams , im looking into working PT and LA kopi also ;-)

we can have more post exam activties also..;-) go in JB , rot and pump petrol =p