hahaha.. NVR SEE U SAY THAT WHEN I RIDE PHANTOM!

bias! HAHAH..

i nvr see him b4.. maybe ur pipe scare him?

HAHA..

'bikes are your sweet poison. despite knowing it would kill, you would die just to have a taste of it. '

• Replies 6.7k

Sherman, you riding R15 ah? Eh nice leh! I wanna try can or not ah? LOL!

I think there is one more R15 in school... I think lah. Anyway jtzx, saw you today in bikepark huh! Lucky you smiled back otherwise I sure go disturb your bike until you remember me! Haha no lah just kidding :b

hahaa... Heng lorx... You smile back also.. Then not i ride your bike away go Hide ;-)

JKJK!!

good to see someone i know at bikepark... my whole class no one riding bike de... woner why...

Har? Since when I'm riding an XR4sm? I riding a yellow Suzuki cub leh... Suzuki Smash (110cc) to be exact and who wanna go gay with you? Siao ah? Haha :b

oh so that yellow bike belongs to you... 2nd bike?

bias! HAHAH..

HAHA..

sh3rman slacking now le?

Okay lah... nowadays new bikes has good FC. Like my previous XR125, I've ever hit up to 320+km and has yet to hit reserve.

Well I do see the other guy around in school a couple of times before. Wanna say 'Hi' to him but he like very fierce and pissed off. Anyway if you're reading this, no offense but wanted to say your bike (though it's stock) looks sweet and so does sh3rman's bike as well!

nvr say my bike sweet..gay so many yrs le still treat me :( :( :cry:

http://i1078.photobucket.com/albums/w492/gadgetzempire/20140302_020723_zps982aa101.jpg

now attachment lor..

sibei sian..

how's sch.. totally miss sch food sia..

'bikes are your sweet poison. despite knowing it would kill, you would die just to have a taste of it. '

bias! HAHAH..

HAHA..

True enough I'd never mentioned that your phantom was sweet but I did mention that is was DAMN SHIOK AND RELAX AH!!! Haha :b

My pipe scare him? Can't be lah...

hahaa... Heng lorx... You smile back also.. Then not i ride your bike away go Hide ;-)

JKJK!!

good to see someone i know at bikepark... my whole class no one riding bike de... woner why...

oh so that yellow bike belongs to you... 2nd bike?

sh3rman slacking now le?

Haha you can ride my bike first then say loh! LOL! Hmm... try go Google on Suzuki Smash 110cc.

nvr say my bike sweet..gay so many yrs le still treat me :( :( :cry:

Your bike is just chui loh. I know there is one XR4 motard in school also. That bike is worst! It is the ugliest of all.

now attachment lor..

sibei sian..

School food is boring.

now attachment lor..

sibei sian..

haha..if u miss sch food i can da pao for u..but u have to pay for charges!haha..plus it might not be presentable when it reach dere..lol!

http://i1078.photobucket.com/albums/w492/gadgetzempire/20140302_020723_zps982aa101.jpg
I saw another R15 rider today just now at bikepark. She's pretty cool and her bike, even sweeter!

wa, u fyp so slack.. oways see u walkin around.. gud sia.. lOls..

is she a malay babe? cus i saw oso.. wahah!

apparently someone spotted a total of 3 r15 in sch.

excluding me..

SIAN.. now common liao sia..

anybody wan buy my bike.. HAHAHA..

hahaha.. i oso can ta pao..

im having attachment at amk hospital..

AHAHA.. is like a 1 min ride back to school..

thanks for the 'offer' HAHAH.

Haha yeah she's a malay babe alright! Cool huh! Haha! Hmm FYP slack... okay lah, for now only. Later then panic.

excluding me..

Told you liao, got a few R15 in school but aiyah... new bike in the market, now just remain stock loh but stock already so nice liao... maybe because it's new that's why. After awhile then let your creativity flow through the bike loh. No worries man common! It looks sweet too!

now attachment lor..

sibei sian..

school food nice right.. i love south canteen food too.

wa.. lady rider somemore.. too bad i did't see..

excluding me..

take away for mr sh3rman? haha.. eat mac lah.. cheap and good

wah lao... come back sch eat mac..

i have nvr been to south canteen to eat more den 3 times.

AHAHAH..

i love north canteen food.. super shiok..

my mind/wallet says keep it stock..

forget the possible imports of exhausts, sprockets and etc..

wait till upgrade den bomb the bike with acc.

but heart/hand just wanna pimp it.. HAHA

wah lao... come back sch eat mac..

i have nvr been to south canteen to eat more den 3 times.

AHAHAH..

i love north canteen food.. super shiok..

my mind/wallet says keep it stock..

forget the possible imports of exhausts, sprockets and etc..

wait till upgrade den bomb the bike with acc.

but heart/hand just wanna pimp it.. HAHA

lol.. north canteen , i went there like 1 time only...

lazy to walk

good evening nypians! thread seems dead nowadays..might be organising trip to jb soon..wait for organiser to plan first den cfm wif u guys again:)

cool lahz.. convey style or chiong chionging style?

lol.. north canteen , i went there like 1 time only...

lazy to walk

me too. cos scl is at the other end mah..

i'm sooooo sick of south canteen's food. grrr..

[ :: w h i t e f a n g :: ]

for the love of the game, and the ride..

hello boys! =)

Aunty ah, I saw you couple of times already and in fact, today I was just behind you when you entered the bike-park this morning. Wanted to say Hi but... you look kinda fierce? Must be the morning blues or something... :b

wow, din know that there is a NYP side for bikers.

Hi dude! You in 3rd year having FYP?

Aunty ah, I saw you couple of times already and in fact, today I was just behind you when you entered the bike-park this morning. Wanted to say Hi but... you look kinda fierce? Must be the morning blues or something... :b

is it?? i dont recognise anybody's bikes leh.. maybe i'm too blur and not observant enough.. haha.. my apologies..

anyway yeah, i'm usually rushing for class, reaching sch like 5 mins away from starting..

Haha anyway tomorrow is my last day in NYP because after that, next week I won't be around as I'll be having my attachment.

Nevermind if I see you again tomorrow I will say hi okay? Don't so fierce lah... try to smile once in awhile haha :b

where got smile at nothing in particular wan?? wont i be looking crazy??

hahaha.. im oso out for attachment soon..

so sian..kinda miss school..

very soon.. army and working life liao..