so you'r that guy who ride roadwin ;-)

been parking beside your bike the last few weeks..My favourite spot =)

o.o think saw u before . riding phantom right ?

i last time also ride phantom , but now change this .

Phantom 200 - FU86XG - April2009 to Oct2009

RoadwinR 125 -FBE109XC-Nov2009 to Still Going On

• Replies 6.7k

NTU Riders' Club Presents:

Charity Bike Wash 2010

The organisation that we are donating all proceeds to will be

The Spastic Children's Assoc of Singapore(SCAS).

Date: 23rd Jan 2010

Time: 1000hrs to 1800hrs

Price: S$10/ bike (all proceeds go to SCAS and extra donations are welcomed!!)

65 Pasir Ris Drive 1

If u do wish to volunteer for the abovementioned event, do pm me ya!

Interested Bikers:

Interested Volunteers:

Cant wait for common test to end!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

http://photos-c.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs133.snc3/18032_268394933701_747338701_3364329_3425232_n.jpg

o.o think saw u before . riding phantom right ?

i last time also ride phantom , but now change this .

iszt??? which phantom is yours? i remember almost all the phantom bikes in school le..

nr see your bike in school lately!

iszt??? which phantom is yours? i remember almost all the phantom bikes in school le..

nr see your bike in school lately!

aiya. my old phantom zao jiu gone le. this few day common test . come take exam then go le . i dont like stay at school .

cant wait for class 2 TP!

wah, action already uh with class 2. :cheeky: anyway all the best!

http://photos-c.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs133.snc3/18032_268394933701_747338701_3364329_3425232_n.jpg

aiya. my old phantom zao jiu gone le. this few day common test . come take exam then go le . i dont like stay at school .

oh no wonder... your new bike nice lahz.. fast anot? hehe see yea around.

cant wait for class 2 TP!

wa.. so good. if only i got class 2 licence, i will get a HD crusier!

oh no wonder... your new bike nice lahz.. fast anot? hehe see yea around.

wa.. so good. if only i got class 2 licence, i will get a HD crusier!

ride over 90km/h is smoother than phantom , in term of speed , think will lose abit .. then sitting position , okay with me . anyway overall is nice.

i think got park a few times besides ur bike too. haha..

most of the time i see jtzx's bike.. cos his phantom got put his name at the front mudguard.. lol..

[ :: w h i t e f a n g :: ]

for the love of the game, and the ride..

i think got park a few times besides ur bike too. haha..

most of the time i see jtzx's bike.. cos his phantom got put his name at the front mudguard.. lol..

haha... first time i saw his bike, i was like. Wow Nyp student so rich. keep on changing bike ar? Or must be just pass Tp only!!

haha.. Put name on my bike then special abit ma.. i wanna airbrush my bike de. But still considering.. should i spray hot pink, hot red or all black!

;-)

haha... first time i saw his bike, i was like. Wow Nyp student so rich. keep on changing bike ar? Or must be just pass Tp only!!

haha.. Put name on my bike then special abit ma.. i wanna airbrush my bike de. But still considering.. should i spray hot pink, hot red or all black!

;-)

no need lah. leow lui.

just upgrade to a bigger bike can liao.

the money spent on air-brushing can use as downpayment liao lor. chor leh. not worth it, plus ur bike is not to say *touch wood* kena scratch or what. why spend the extra money.

haha.. $100+ can down payment mehz?

norla i only intend to change to a class 2 bike after poly.. so this bike gonna stay with me for 4 years.. must be devoted husband ma!!!

airbrush 100+?? from where wan?

just the tank lahz.. i check with a person in CMO thread liao... Good reviews...

o.o i never see before the rider of b-bone leh.. only saw her bike before .. hahs..

anyway i not rich but the bike is really good , so i wiiling spent on my bike ~

since i making my laopo spenting years with me =)))

o.o i never see before the rider of b-bone leh.. only saw her bike before .. hahs..

anyway i not rich but the bike is really good , so i wiiling spent on my bike ~

since i making my laopo spenting years with me =)))

yup.. downpayment and COi how much per month?

i do full payment. 10k for total . 1.3 insurance . 8.7 OTR

wa... that $$ i get class 2a bike better.

No lah first hand bike is like that one. Previously my XR125 at first hand, the damage to my pocket was $7,200 and after insurance it sums up to the final price of $8,000 flat.

Full cash is better otherwise after interest, it would cost more.

But then again, it depends on individual lah. Some see it more practical to pay on a monthly basis in which, there won't be so much of "pocket-pain" whereas for others, they tend to look at the whole overall amount instead.

i agree. p-plate mah so the insurance is sky high wan. when i was riding my cbr150 in 2004, my insurance was only $700+.

now the insurance has risen to $1.3K+. The prices for "fairing" bikes are different as compared to "non-fairing" bikes as insurance companies assume that you must be "young and reckless" if you ride fairing bikes (aka racer). so to prevent more racers on the road, they have raised the premiums.

jtzx: fuel tank only?!?! then the rest no need ah?? wth??? lol.. a bit waste time and money leh.. (my 2 cents lah, no offence wan hor) save the money buy a nice helmet for your 2a bike change lah.. hahahahahaha..

see how you want to do with your money . from the price , it can buy a 2a bike but then to me i rather buy this and follow me for years . since i not going to buy 2a or 2 bike even i will be learning cause i will be saving the money for car . =)

Just see how you plan lor . Not buying car or Cl2 bike then can buy 2a bike . but if buying car or cl2 bike , no point buying cl2a bike . only waste . hahs

haha.. with my b-bone and car now, i actually feel lazy to even tk 2a lah. just live with cl 3 and 2b can liao..

cool uh ? got bike and car . hahs . what car ? =x