SLE??

u frm jurong west ah??

i nv try sle leh

f0r u ard the same la..

normally morning bukit timah rd sure abit traffic jam..

but can siam abit with bikes l0

normally i ride need ard 20 mins to get t0 sch??

fastest i tried is 14

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

• Replies 6.7k

Originally posted by craz_03@Nov 4 2005, 01:47 AM

SLE??

u frm jurong west ah??

i nv try sle leh

f0r u ard the same la..

normally morning bukit timah rd sure abit traffic jam..

but can siam abit with bikes l0

normally i ride need ard 20 mins to get t0 sch??

fastest i tried is 14

got so fast meh ? u ride very fast ha !!haha

no leh

ard 20 mins is becoz of the bukit timah traffic in the morning is slow n c0z of some traffic lights ma...

14 mins is really when rushing f0r time...

but quite dangerous..

beta dun try try

=X

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

Originally posted by craz_03@Nov 5 2005, 12:04 AM

no leh

ard 20 mins is becoz of the bukit timah traffic in the morning is slow n c0z of some traffic lights ma...

14 mins is really when rushing f0r time...

but quite dangerous..

beta dun try try

=X

siAn ,reALlY not USED to it ..EVerYDAY long distance btw if rain u still got ride to sch ?

sumtimes...

hahah

depends wat time time comes...

normally

no need normally

everyday

i m late f0r sch de

most 0f the time drenched..

or sumtimes betta

wet abit nia

Suck it n ride!

Originally posted by maxime@Nov 4 2005, 12:04 AM

wow so long !! y 6 month so long ?

he fierce rider... accident den mc 6 mths...

2004 : TA200

2005 : NSR150 , x1

2007 : PGM IV

2008 : Fino

Originally posted by craz_03@Nov 6 2005, 03:16 AM

sumtimes...

hahah

depends wat time time comes...

normally

no need normally

everyday

i m late f0r sch de

most 0f the time drenched..

or sumtimes betta

wet abit nia

haiz :confused: tat is wat i dun like..sian btw i try de road u say but about 30-40min then reach maybe i got a lot of traffic light tat y so slow but still ok for mi...

how i wish i could join too...but i'm taking bike now..haha..dunnoe when then can take tp...i'm half way thru in achieving mine licence..haha..i'm from nursing btw..

http://i118.photobucket.com/albums/o102/missybiker/DSCN0015.jpg

If i have a choice, i would rather die on the road as a rider, after 299 km/h

Originally posted by MiSSyNic@Nov 8 2005, 10:18 PM

how i wish i could join too...but i'm taking bike now..haha..dunnoe when then can take tp...i'm half way thru in achieving mine licence..haha..i'm from nursing btw..

0hh

hihi~

nursing... hmzzz nw shld be attachment if 3rd yr right??

if nt u muz be in 2nd yr.. tat's y s0 free

heehee

i m in Mit first yr...

riding nsr Sp.. (all black)

l0l

i think mine is very plain liaoz..

at carpark sp all black..

with white honda sign n yellow rim tape... ugly

eeee...

btw..

maxime, jw there always al0t of traffic de... haha have to squeeze thru the cars..

even @ bukit timah there also...

i mean, anywhere also squeeze...

i juz t0ok back my bike t0day... heehee so happy

=PpPp next time g0 f0r lunch together..

Suck it n ride!

guys beware when u park at the visitor carpark at the business block theres this guy on scooter will shift ur bike and park his in. and then the bike shifted out of the slot will be lock up by security guard if they see it. realli hate pple touching mi bike not to mention shifting by pulling it.

Originally posted by craz_03@Nov 9 2005, 01:38 AM

0hh

hihi~

nursing... hmzzz nw shld be attachment if 3rd yr right??

if nt u muz be in 2nd yr.. tat's y s0 free

heehee

i m in Mit first yr...

riding nsr Sp.. (all black)

l0l

i think mine is very plain liaoz..

at carpark sp all black..

with white honda sign n yellow rim tape... ugly

eeee...

btw..

maxime, jw there always al0t of traffic de... haha have to squeeze thru the cars..

even @ bukit timah there also...

i mean, anywhere also squeeze...

i juz t0ok back my bike t0day... heehee so happy

=PpPp next time g0 f0r lunch together..

Nursing no matter which year u are at there will always be attachment... Not like other sch only attachment in 3rd year..

http://i137.photobucket.com/albums/q206/AT5555r/EnforcerGTR.jpg

1999-2000 :: NSR125r

2000-2002 :: CBR400rr

2002-2005 :: YZF R1

2005-2006 :: SYM GTS

2006-2010 :: Honda STx

2010-2013 :: Kawasaki GTR1400

2013-2015 :: BMW GSA

2016- ???? :: BMW GSA LC

Originally posted by MiSSyNic@Nov 8 2005, 10:18 PM

Which year are u from?? I believe now in sch only the year 1s. 2,3s are having their holidays and attachment period now.. I'm having my month long holiday b4 my attachment on dec..

http://i137.photobucket.com/albums/q206/AT5555r/EnforcerGTR.jpg

1999-2000 :: NSR125r

2000-2002 :: CBR400rr

2002-2005 :: YZF R1

2005-2006 :: SYM GTS

2006-2010 :: Honda STx

2010-2013 :: Kawasaki GTR1400

2013-2015 :: BMW GSA

2016- ???? :: BMW GSA LC

haha..i'm in year 1 second sem...now diff intake diff time of holiday..like take turn lo..haha..all black?where?i alway notice bike in the carpark..haha..YzF_R1, u nursing also?which year?

http://i118.photobucket.com/albums/o102/missybiker/DSCN0015.jpg

If i have a choice, i would rather die on the road as a rider, after 299 km/h

Originally posted by MiSSyNic@Nov 9 2005, 03:21 PM

haha..i'm in year 1 second sem...now diff intake diff time of holiday..like take turn lo..haha..all black?where?i alway notice bike in the carpark..haha..YzF_R1, u nursing also?which year?

l0l

t0day rain after my less0n ends..

damn sianz... walk ard sch f0r 20 mins b4 rain stops...

my bike is a NSR Sp (all black with white l0go n wording)

black rims with ugly yellow tape ard it..

l0l

only left my exhaust pipe damn ugly.. n my pillon f0otrest

l0l

isit?

hurR huRr~

aim nyp bikes ah

yzf R1~ wat course u taking??

Suck it n ride!

Originally posted by jinhanz@Nov 9 2005, 12:04 PM

business starts sch already. last sem for mi haiz. by the way when is engineering and other sch starting?

IT haven start meh~~~ i start mine lo~~ (EI).. last sem liaoz~~~ :cheer:

Originally posted by jinhanz@Nov 9 2005, 02:25 AM

guys beware when u park at the visitor carpark at the business block theres this guy on scooter will shift ur bike and park his in. and then the bike shifted out of the slot will be lock up by security guard if they see it. realli hate pple touching mi bike not to mention shifting by pulling it.

MG... why have such sickening ppl ard... :nono: :nono: :nono:

haha. dunno izzit mi or what but i see a few pple always pushing the super 4 the one with 4 pipes and try to squeeze their bike in even where there is space. maybe friends lahz. i not sure also. janelxxx what u riding? seldom see nyp pple chat here although i surf in sch and saw quite some pple on this forumn haha

Originally posted by jinhanz@Nov 10 2005, 05:50 PM

haha. dunno izzit mi or what but i see a few pple always pushing the super 4 the one with 4 pipes and try to squeeze their bike in even where there is space. maybe friends lahz. i not sure also. janelxxx what u riding? seldom see nyp pple chat here although i surf in sch and saw quite some pple on this forumn haha

mi riding something small.. x1!!!!

if u park at student carpark u wont see mi.. coz i dun park there.. waste time walking to lab/lect

Originally posted by jinhanz@Nov 11 2005, 11:21 AM

i also dun park there. so far away. somemore dun feel safe i dunno y haha. what course are u in?

den where u park? mi Ei yr 3 last sem le~~~