• Replies 1.2k

i also wan to fix up and service mine soon, any suggestions which good sym workshop to go?let me knw the address of the workshop thanks.

To be frank future scootering is nt bad, it is located at kallang industrial behind pico... I'm thinking of changing as hlc is near to my hse..

味ä¸éŽäº”,五味之變,ä¸å¯å‹å˜—也。

Yup i installed the blindspot mirror i bought from autobacs... but i still check my blindspot lol too used to it.....

Going MAH at 4pm today to do my first oil change. Will feedback... but MAH don't do servicing you if u didn't buy from them... cos the othertime my friend went down with me to collect my new bike, his rear tyre went flat and MAH told him they won't service his bike but they got recommend 3rd party so still not bad. MY bike is still vibrating very badly when moving off... hope after oil change will be better. Update again....

Hi Folks,

I'm planning to buy SYM GTS 200 for the registration at Nov 2007 for the price of

S$4000. Is it worth to buy for this price? OR Is it looks expensive?

At the sametime, i noticed here lot of conversion about the maintenance cost is expensive. Is it really expensive if there is any problem araises when the bike get in trouble.

Pls advice.

i will try future scootering, maybe try hlc near your plc for minor things lor. mine quite bad, cos the bushing for the handle bar worn out and need belt replacement.

maybe the vibration due to never warm up bike?mine vibrates if i never warm up more then 2-3min.

i bought my 2005 gts200 at $2932 on road around 5mths ago. belt servicing my nex service then knw.

1st : Honda SP

2nd : Honda Wave

3rd : SYM GTS 200

:box::box:

Dear Fellow SYM Owners.... Im appealing to u guys if anyone interested to Tour Up to KL....Malaysia Scooter Club Invited Us Scoot Owners to Join them for their Annual General Meeting...Its an Overnight Event ....on 19th March and 20th noon...we head for Home....Its RM$50 per head...for 6 sets of meals PLUS Dorm for Our Shelter.....Those New SYM Owners...this is Good time for u guys to Run In Your Rides.....if anyOne Up for this Event....Please Do sms me at 91029720 so we could all meet up to Organise our side.......there will be alot of Scoots and MAJORITY is SYM bikes.....well ...what do u say....u guys got like 3 weeks to apply for leave etc....for those work on weekends.....wish our MINORITY side will Join wheels for SINGAPORE to participate in this event ....thanks!!!

:thumb: LIVE TO RIDE.........RIDE TO LIVE LONGER.....JOY is BMW :thumb:

Disaster ride : Piaggio ><8

Ne><t ride : HONDA CBF150

Current ride : BMW GTS

Future ride : HONDA CBF1000

Haha I'm quite interested but juz for bait more info, can I pillion someone wif me on the trip?

N really hope more ppl goin up

sure u can :)

2007 - 2008 Honda Phatom 200

2008 - 2010 SYM GTS 200

2010 - ???? Honda Silverwing SW-T400

ah so this is where all the other Sym riders went.. haha i was wondering why on the road so many GTS, but so little on the forums. =D

Low Life Helmet Stealers shld just DIE

05-06 - FU*7*7A NSR SP (Proj Bee)

06-07 - FY*3*3L Wave S (Proj Bass)

07-07 - FN3**3M RVF 400 (Proj Black)

08-08 - FU**9*U KAWA ZX (Squeaky)

08-09 FBB***9D Pulsar DTS-i (Black)

10- FBC**98S SYM GTS

yup ytup.. nowadays so many GTS rider... most of them FBF plate sia..

2007 - 2008 Honda Phatom 200

2008 - 2010 SYM GTS 200

2010 - ???? Honda Silverwing SW-T400

Saw quite a no. of gts 200 riders out there on the streets but not as active in forums. Thinkin of goin to the trip as per mentioned above but unable to due to wrk commitment.. So how abt u guys

hi all, i'm selling my ex gts spares n accessories due to no more riding this bike.

1) Unused Dr pullery hit clutch set consist of clutch, bell assy n 6 sets of springs for $200.(retail at $550)

2) A stator unit spare consist of a rubber seal, spring n plastic cover for $30.(retail at $65)

Interested pls sms me @98214979 to view n deal at balam rd. Thanks for viewing.

items still avaliable n prices hv been reduced!

i dun think GTS can tahan to KL or shld i say i dun think my butt can tahan till KL lol. a bit too slow the ride... My max goes at 130km/h if i do that continuously i think engine will blow sia

10- FBC**98S SYM GTS

i dun think GTS can tahan to KL or shld i say i dun think my butt can tahan till KL lol. a bit too slow the ride... My max goes at 130km/h if i do that continuously i think engine will blow sia

Maybe can try touring at in btw 110-120km/h and have some breaks in between as well. It is abit stressful for the engine I understand. My previous workshop said their 150cc daelim rwr travelled to Thai as well. But better goin on tour in bigger cc bike

yea u r rite.. but haha virus bro already bought his up msia b4 countless times haha. just tt my resilience not so strong

10- FBC**98S SYM GTS

hi guys, read that few of u own the 300i, seems like a great bike but i have never come across any used ones in SBF.

may i know where and how much did you guys buy the first hand model?

cheers! :thumb:

16043136772_a80daf3f36_h.jpg
hi guys, read that few of u own the 300i, seems like a great bike but i have never come across any used ones in SBF.

may i know where and how much did you guys buy the first hand model?

cheers! :thumb:

Haha bro, coz if I'm not wrong 300i is out in SG not longer than 3 mnths old. Until now I only manage to see one bro riding silver color 300i a few days back I think at orchard road in front of Plaza Singapura. (Quite a big size bro pillioning a lady I think is his gf)

Mah Motor is the official dealer whereby I think the price is a little high for me. It is about 9k(that time coe was about 1.7-8k) I think without Ins. if you want to get it at a lower price, can try bike production. It is relatively a good bike wif nice outlook.

So hope there will be more Joymax rider

Haha bro, coz if I'm not wrong 300i is out in SG not longer than 3 mnths old. Until now I only manage to see one bro riding silver color 300i a few days back I think at orchard road in front of Plaza Singapura. (Quite a big size bro pillioning a lady I think is his gf)

Mah Motor is the official dealer whereby I think the price is a little high for me. It is about 9k(that time coe was about 1.7-8k) I think without Ins. if you want to get it at a lower price, can try bike production. It is relatively a good bike wif nice outlook.

So hope there will be more Joymax rider

oh the 300i is so new, that makes sense now. haha.

thanks man, will try to understand this bike more, totally loving those spaces under seat and all. haha.

16043136772_a80daf3f36_h.jpg

Oh nice one for the new sym 400i, the back of the bike is nice as well and it look a little like majesty in certain angle. Hope more bros out there will support sym

got any links to the new bike?

10- FBC**98S SYM GTS

I juz google it and found some pics n reviews of it. I can say it is a nice bike but we are juz waitin to see if the price tag is justified. Its definitely slightly more powerful than 300i and good for touring as well. Juz to see how much more do we have to pay for the extra 100cc of engine.

upgrading to class 2A now.....hehehe.....getting ready to welcome the 400cc SYM.....lol.....600cc....can wait a while longer......haizzzz

:thumb: LIVE TO RIDE.........RIDE TO LIVE LONGER.....JOY is BMW :thumb:

Disaster ride : Piaggio ><8

Ne><t ride : HONDA CBF150

Current ride : BMW GTS

Future ride : HONDA CBF1000