Picture Picture :)

• Replies 720

nice and smooth ride.good food! nice riding with you all : )

OMG, you so fast reach home sia..

2003-2004 NSR SP150

2004-2004 DUcati Monster 400

2004-2006 Suzuki Gixxer 400

2006-2008 Y125Z

2008-2010 Silverwing 600

2010-2011 Mazda 2

2011-current CB400 Vtec 1

nice ride... good food... fantastic peeps.. =)

MORE OF THESE IN THE FUTURE!! WAHAHAHA!! =DD

btw, add me in fb @ asakura_kai89@hotmail.com so that i can tag you guys in the photos.. =)

Ride safe.. Never drink and ride...

Honda NSR150RR --> Aug 2009 - Oct 2011

Yamaha YZF R1 '08 --> Oct 2011 - April 2013

Yamaha X1 --> Oct 2012 - Present

Yamaha YZA R1 '11 --> April 2013 - Present

IMG_2099.jpgIMG_2106.jpgphoto.php?fbid=10150344251035047&set=a.10150344250975047.338545.652950046&type=1&ref=nf Edited by Asakura Kai

[ATTACH=CONFIG]224214[/ATTACH][ATTACH=CONFIG]224215[/ATTACH]photo.php?fbid=10150344251035047&set=a.10150344250975047.338545.652950046&type=1&ref=nf

Wah Peter so happy :p

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/PontainBakuteh009.jpg

Pontian Bak Kut Teh

Date : 06/11/2011 (Sunday)

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/PontainBakuteh001.jpg

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/PontainBakuteh003.jpg

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/PontainBakuteh004.jpg

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/PontainBakuteh007.jpg

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/PontainBakuteh010.jpg

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/PontainBakuteh012.jpg

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/PontainBakuteh014.jpg

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/PontainBakuteh016.jpg

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/PontainBakuteh017.jpg

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/PontainBakuteh019.jpg

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/PontainBakuteh020.jpg

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/PontainBakuteh021.jpg

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/PontainBakuteh026.jpg

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/PontainBakuteh027.jpg

thank you,.............next round,.....

Edited by yeong59

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/DSCN1079-1.jpg

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/YEONG.jpg

uncle yeong, how come u can post such high quality pics? i cant post some of them due to file size too big.. =(

Edited by Asakura Kai

uncle yeong, how come u can post such high quality pics? i cant post some of them due to file size too big.. =(

Come come I teach you.

Go photo bucket upload ur pic there from there copy e link paste at SBF thread:)

Come come I teach you.

Go photo bucket upload ur pic there from there copy e link paste at SBF thread:)

power la uncle... i like... =D

http://i1140.photobucket.com/albums/n573/asakura_kai/IMG_2109.jpg

http://i1140.photobucket.com/albums/n573/asakura_kai/IMG_2108.jpg

http://i1140.photobucket.com/albums/n573/asakura_kai/IMG_2107.jpg

http://i1140.photobucket.com/albums/n573/asakura_kai/IMG_2105.jpg

http://i1140.photobucket.com/albums/n573/asakura_kai/IMG_2104.jpg

http://i1140.photobucket.com/albums/n573/asakura_kai/IMG_2103.jpg

http://i1140.photobucket.com/albums/n573/asakura_kai/IMG_2102.jpg

http://i1140.photobucket.com/albums/n573/asakura_kai/IMG_2101.jpg

http://i1140.photobucket.com/albums/n573/asakura_kai/IMG_2100.jpg

http://i1140.photobucket.com/albums/n573/asakura_kai/IMG_2110.jpg

I'm the newbie that went for the ride last Sunday.

I want to thank the organizers for organizing the ride.

I want to thank Edison7279 for bringing me to the meeting point in JB from Singapore, for guiding me along the way, and for introducing me to the people present on that day.

I want to thank the kind rider who brought me to the workshop, I didn't manage to get his name.

I want to thank everyone who went for the trip for being understanding, patient and for looking out for me. Hope I didn't cause any unnecessary delays and/or inconvenience to anyone and I hereby apologize if I have.

Thank You.

can delete tis photo, very pai kuar leh.....

haha.. where got? jin yan dao lei.. =)

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=224215

That is because Peter had "volunteered" for the next outing.... :cheeky::cheeky::cheeky:

yah, volunteered for next outing, but dont ask me to ride infront, i prefer to be the last one...

hahahaaaaaa,.....steady lar peter,........see you @ next outing,.......& others interested....

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/DSCN1079-1.jpg

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/YEONG.jpg

hahahaaaaaa,.....steady lar peter,........see you @ next outing,.......& others interested....

haha... when? when? =)

Steady la Peter !!

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/PontainBakuteh012.jpg

Thank you, Andy for giving us a cool weather to ride :angel:

I was hoping it doesn't rain... Heng heng ah! Haha...

2003-2004 NSR SP150

2004-2004 DUcati Monster 400

2004-2006 Suzuki Gixxer 400

2006-2008 Y125Z

2008-2010 Silverwing 600

2010-2011 Mazda 2

2011-current CB400 Vtec 1

Skudai Monday Ride

Date : 07/11/2011 (Monday)

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/IMG_2541.jpg

http://i229.photobucket.com/albums/ee215/yeong59/IMG_2542.jpg