Pro Dero:

Bro, tot of getting ur bike to do a dyno jetting??? At least it will tell u in figures that your performance mod has gain how many HP compare to a stock one. But dunno how much it will cost...

Visual:

About the webby, i confirm find u one.....hehehe

Al-Simmons:

About the article, Phew.....lucky cannot see all bike numbers........or else....... :giddy: Hehe, There also got papparazis :sian:

F.O.R

Bro, if ur under performance problem still persist, mind if i can bring u to the shop i usually go to.....i put my head on the chopping board tat they will bring back the performance of ur bike....

My Iron Horses

1997 - 2001 : Mountain Bike (No brand one)

2001 - 2002 : Datsun Nissan Sunny (1984 model)

2002 - 2003 : Toyota Starlet GT (My fav)

2003 - 2005 : Honda Varadero 125

2005 - 2006 : BMW R1150GS

2006 - 2007 : TA200

2007 - 2009 : FZ6S

2009 - ???? : FJR

• Replies 24.2k

Originally posted by DaNiYaL@Jun 28 2005, 11:58 PM

Whats Up DaWgZ!!

Date : 10 July 2005, FRIDAY

Purpose : Outrider Meet Up, Sing Song, Laugh Laugh, etc

Time : 9pm

Participation : Open to all

Place : Open to suggestions..

Place

1. KTM (Lets Get Rock)

:cheer: :smile: :cheeky:

Way to go Brudder Daniyal.

Two :thumb: :thumb: up

Btw bro.... 10th July is a Sunday duh.

Saturday outing... Can only confirm on the eve itself.

Keep the spirit going bro :bouncefire: :bouncefire:

Date : 08 JULY 2005, FRIDAY

Purpose : Outrider Meet Up/Trips Discussion/Escort Discussion

Time : 20:30HRS

Place : ????....Open to suggestions..

Contact Person: Dakar or Daniyal

Attending:

1. Dakar

2. Daniyal

Pending

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Place:Here are d nominees below,

1. Kampong Glam Cafe

2. KTM Tanjong Pagar

3. Simpang Bedok

Pls cast ur Vote..Thanks.........

Newsuit...wah...long time no appearance..:shades:

Unknown...How's Visual's Escort Plan?

Pro Dero...How's Werxguy's Escort Plan? Call me once u read this...

So is it Friday 8th or sunday 10th July? :confused:

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/image.php?u=7350&dateline=1180509307&type=profile

Catch the buggaarr....!!

Unknown>>>>>ok bro on :thumb: but will it cost me alot $ $ $ kinda of tight lah tiz few months....want to save money for something else hehe..:cheeky:

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/uploads/photo-18943.jpgMoving At The Speed Of Life, We Were Bound To Collide With Each Other...........

unknown

dyno jetting...? very jialat lei....not much power dat i crave for....i gotta wait till class 2 or juz drive my fren car instead.... :cry:

those who wanna join for sharel wedding convoy pls sms me asap by sat....thanks!

Werxguy Wedding

Sunday 3 July 2005

Attending

1. pro dero 90223375

2. hafiz cico 90918611

3. klutch

4. mixmaster 91805606

5. yusri 91512195

6. zul 81136969

7. Niti

8. F.O.R

9. byteblock

10.mohammad 74 97829104

11. helmy 92395264

Pending

1. Visual

2. Dakar

3. Al-Simmons

4. Keropoz

5. yem_paul

6. unknown

7. RideLiquid

8. fatality wr4 # 81091578

9. ridzuan vara tiger # 91839055

10. hairil s4 # 96442265

11. idil hornet # 94375257

# TBA

Purpose : Meet Up/Trips & Escort Discussion

Time : 20:30HRS

Place :Open to suggestions..

Attending:

1. Dakar

2. Daniyal

3. Pro Dero (jln kayu i come, other locality TBA)

Pending

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Place:Here are d nominees below,

1. Kampong Glam Cafe

2. KTM Tanjong Pagar

3. Simpang Bedok

4. jln kayu

WELCOME TO THE DARK SIDE...

2004 Honda Varadero XL125 ride to tour

2005 Ducati Monster 400 for track use :p

2006 white r3 spec gen2 manual gear for pimping hehehe!

2008 THE new silver subaru impreza hatch NOT road legal & manual gear for drifting!

2010 white fd2 honda civic 2.0 si & still manual gear for family use so whats next baby?

Werxguy Wedding

Sunday 3 July 2005

Attending

1. pro dero 90223375

2. hafiz cico 90918611

3. klutch

4. mixmaster 91805606

5. yusri 91512195

6. zul 81136969

7. Niti

8. byteblock

9.mohammad 74 97829104

10. helmy 92395264

Pending

1. Visual

2. Dakar

3. Al-Simmons

4. Keropoz

5. yem_paul

6. unknown

7. RideLiquid

10. hairil s4 # 96442265

12. F.O.R

Sorry GuYZ i have to back out coz maybe i have to werk on sunday.......So Sorry.

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/uploads/photo-18943.jpgMoving At The Speed Of Life, We Were Bound To Collide With Each Other...........

Whats Up DaWgZ!!

Purpose : Outriders Meet Up / Escort Discussion

Time : 2030 Hrs

Place : KTM

Outriders meet up...tentatively...it is at KTM...but...like i said...open to suggestions...so...sms me your preference....

3 Nations Ride

Date : 17 - 19 September 2005

Fees : $200

Closing Date : 02 July 2005

To those brother who are interested..plz forward your name to me...i need to get back to the organizers...venue...i have yet to get from the organizers....

Werxguy Wedding

Sunday 3 July 2005

Attending

1. pro dero 90223375

2. hafiz cico 90918611

3. klutch

4. mixmaster 91805606

5. yusri 91512195

6. zul 81136969

7. Niti

8. byteblock

9.mohammad 74 97829104

10. helmy 92395264

Pending

1. Visual

2. Dakar

3. Al-Simmons

4. Keropoz

5. yem_paul

6. unknown

7. RideLiquid

10. hairil s4 # 96442265

12. F.O.R

13. Daniyal

By the way...spark plug is the culprit for my camel riding effect....:smile:

www.nazrinsalim.wordpress.com

Originally posted by DaNiYaL@Jun 30 2005, 12:22 AM

3 Nations Ride

Fees : $200

To those brother who are interested..plz forward your name to me...i need to get back to the organizers...venue...i have yet to get from the organizers....

Daniyal

From what i gather ... the 3 nation ride will be held in Penang this year....:smile: :smile: It's going to be a good warm up for Thailand trip ...

http://yempaulantonio.blogspot.sg

http://sphotos-e.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc7/s320x320/409306_10150499195852552_676382551_8519348_2125283426_n.jpg

Purpose : Outriders Meet Up / Escort Discussion

Time : 2030 Hrs

Place : KTM-Tanjong Pagar Railway Station

Outriders meet up...tentatively...it is at KTM...but...like i said...open to suggestions...so...sms Daniyal your preference....

Attending:

1. Daniyal

2. Dakar

1. Pro Dero

dakar

yo uncle......werxguy wedding escort is on 3 july den u wanna discuss wif me abt his wedding on 8 july wak pe sei.....hehehe!

daniyal

sad to say v1king & outriders dun hv any concrete plan for 3rd july convoy, werxguy i tried reaching u but no response etc liao.....but no matter i will be there wif my boyz, dakar u got plan B? :p

Werxguy Wedding

Sunday 3 July 2005

Attending

1. pro dero 90223375

2. hafiz cico 90918611

3. klutch

4. mixmaster 91805606

5. yusri 91512195

6. zul 81136969

7. Niti

8. byteblock

9.mohammad 74 97829104

10. helmy 92395264

2008 THE new silver subaru impreza hatch NOT road legal & manual gear for drifting!

2010 white fd2 honda civic 2.0 si & still manual gear for family use so whats next baby?

Originally posted by Pro Dero@Jun 30 2005, 11:22 AM

dakar

sad to say v1king & outriders dun hv any concrete plan for 3rd july convoy, werxguy i tried reaching u but no response etc liao.....but no matter i will be there wif my boyz, dakar u got plan B? :p

Sorry Bro...i dont have any plan B....o_O

dakar

den its ok....:thumb:

Whats Up DaWgZ!!

3 Nations Ride

Venue : Penang

Fees : $150

$150 inclusive of

1. Polo T-shirt

2. Charity Event T-shirt

3. Event Sticker

4. Event booklet

5. breakfast n dinner party

6. 2 night stay at Equatorial Hotel

We will be riding together with the LA Boyz...

Move out : 16 September 2005

Time : 2300hrs

Riders List

Interested parties...plz do get back to me by this Sunday, 03 July 2005...

anyway...Stock Air filter including labour...$150....anybody want to change air filter?

I've got myself a set of hella lights but yet to be fixed. Hella Comet FF200 for $85. The one i've posted before. A set of FF100 also $85 but no stock. Stock might be coming end of July. The shop actually sell items for export only but the lady at the shop is wiling to do business.

3 Nation ride me definitely out. Anyway good for riding experience.

Newtsuit >>> ur bulbs with me. see ya on sat.

"The road less travelled"

380430_10150542159155027_725570026_11064521_1701187442_n.jpg

Originally posted by DaNiYaL@Jun 30 2005, 01:55 PM

anyway...Stock Air filter including labour...$150....anybody want to change air filter?

i'm changing but not so soon...maybe in 1-2 months time...

anyway if got MO inform me pls....perhaps can get better price....

"The road less travelled"

380430_10150542159155027_725570026_11064521_1701187442_n.jpg

Guest simone

daniyal where do u get the stock filter for $150

Daniyal, botak has quoted you the air filter right? S$150 inclusive of labour ok lah. Maybe later tomorrow will check with him, if MO can get any cheaper or not?

So guys, if you are intended to change your air filter with 1 or 2 months. Please list down you name, contact number & date to install.

Stock Air Filter

01)

02)

03)

04)

05)

06)

07)

08)

09)

Simone> are you interested in the filter? Please add in ok.. thks

Oh yeah, Daniyal. The stock headlights have arrived, but I will be going down tomorrow to get it lah.. tonight very tired after work. By the way, I think my bike should be a new born baby again lah... will be doing a total touch up and also do a top overhaul for my bike lah... plus change of tear and wear parts plus new paintjob... hopefully by then can slowly put up other accessories to make it look more power lah... by the way, I will be going down tomorrow around 4pm lah (after work mah)...

Pro Dero> Alamak dude, you sms me the wrong time lah.. me working when you sms me. Thus unable to sms you back. Dude, you no need to work huh... so free like that.... Wah your boss must be sayanging you alot huh..:faint: :faint: :thumb:

Welcome to the world of acidsburn

http://pic20.picturetrail.com/VOL1352/5363911/10807466/155946595.jpg

Originally posted by Al-Simmons@Jun 30 2005, 05:04 PM

I've got myself a set of hella lights but yet to be fixed. Hella Comet FF200 for $85. The one i've posted before. A set of FF100 also $85 but no stock. Stock might be coming end of July. The shop actually sell items for export only but the lady at the shop is wiling to do business.

bro. i'm intrested wif the hella lights can i see urs when its done? :smile:

Mayb u all can MO the air filter from Davidsilverspare, costs abt $76 including postage. tt what i did, den went to ah wah to install for free, of cos including wash n tune carb (">)

what goes around, comes around......

http://www.lancermotoringclub.com/picture.php?albumid=109&pictureid=769

Guest simone
Originally posted by pingster@Jun 30 2005, 11:29 PM

Mayb u all can MO the air filter from Davidsilverspare, costs abt $76 including postage. tt what i did, den went to ah wah to install for free, of cos including wash n tune carb (">)

wa good idea ah ehehe eh pingster did he apply any oil to ya new filters.

HKL.. hey i used to always go there....but i lost their card... but the way to go is pretty simple. When u exit AYE (alexendra) u need to u-turn after the next major junction.... and then the next left turn, and go straight.. till u reach the end and turn left...and well there are only 2-3 bike shops there among the car repair shops... you cant miss it

(Al-Simmons @ Jun 30 2005, 05:04 PM)

Hi Bro, me kind of interested in getting the hella....You have pics and infos.

Does it include installation?

Will it use up our battery?Curious ah....

Thanks Bro.

Whats Up DaWgZ!!

Simone>>> I got it from M-truz...but he have not buy yet...provided if you guyz want it...he will buy for us....

pingster>>> $76 including postage?...Power de mah!!..:smile:..can become our liason officer if we want to order?....

Varastormer>>> wah!...rich rich rich!...ehehheh...juz kidding...anyway...i will be fixing the lights by monday...then i go for inspection!...lastly...the way you mentioned Botak....i thot you were refering to Wild_i....eheheheh...Wild_i...sorry...:cheeky: