Aikon -->> Yes Sir! The carpark I'm refering to is at Segar Rd, blk 483A. Just in front of my house. After fixing e lights, can come over n rest at my place, hehe.. Aniwae when are we going to fix e lights? Is it this Sunday :confused: Sunday I cant make it coz werking...

Sis -->> Getting married or nak beli kompang?

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/image.php?u=7350&dateline=1180509307&type=profile

Catch the buggaarr....!!

• Replies 24.2k

Originally posted by Niti@Jul 15 2005, 09:39 PM

Aikon -->> Yes Sir! The carpark I'm refering to is at Segar Rd, blk 483A. Just in front of my house. After fixing e lights, can come over n rest at my place, hehe.. Aniwae when are we going to fix e lights? Is it this Sunday :confused: Sunday I cant make it coz werking...

Sis -->> Getting married or nak beli kompang?

so on or not? give me a beep...

im thinking of stripping my fairing and do some tidying up on my wiring....quite a bit of a mess...

"The road less travelled"

380430_10150542159155027_725570026_11064521_1701187442_n.jpg

Aikon, Al-Simmons -->> Dis wkends and e nex i cant make it coz of work n ndp deployment :sian:

If too troublesome then i think u all install 1st :cry:

I one person cause delay to all, not nice leh...

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/image.php?u=7350&dateline=1180509307&type=profile

Catch the buggaarr....!!

Malacca TripDate : 13 or 14 August

Time out : 7 am ( Off from SG )

Time in : 10pm ( Reach SG )

Participants / Prefered Date

1. Aikon / Sunday 14th August

2. wady / (me follow suara ramai)

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Aikon - Bro, its great lah...hehehe!!! now got hazard light. easy to signal when wanna stop...anway, need to do some tidy up on the wiring...very untidy!!!

Al-simmons - Bro, thanks for the guidance on the wiring and stuffs...we make a good team!!!! macam bomb squad!!!! hahahahah!!!!

SiS - you want someone to play the kompang??? im good at it!!! hehehehe!!!!

DaNiYaL - Bro, when want to go to the RM4 wash bike shop??? thought want to go together again. this time Al-simmons wanna tag along...can show them the historic place where i dropped my bike!!! HAHAHAHAHA!!!!

Abattory - bro, next week when u free??? teman me to first motor t fix up crash bars??? went there a few days ago and was informed to come again next week...confirm with me ya???

Niti - bro, ndp deployment??? 16th??? same here!!!! bingits!!!! my post will be near UOB building, boat quay site....

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Till then, take care bros!!!!

Peace!!!!

:bouncefire: :bouncefire: :bouncefire: :bouncefire: :bouncefire:

http://www.scooter-attack.com/banner/banner_scooterattack.gif?s=

~~OuTriDeRz~~

~~RBGC~~

THe JouRNeY NeVeR eNDS...

Whats Up DaWgZ!!

prodero>>> You long lost brother of the Race King!!??...sure or not?....i dun think you are fit to challenge me!...ahahahhahahahaha.....juz joking....:cheeky:

iswady>>> yeah...me too feel like want to ask them wash my bike thoroughly...the last time...i was giving them face....will pm you...

Sis>>> well....i bear that in mind....actually..i also dun know where to go in Malacca....ehehehhehe....

simone>>> i dun know whether is it original or not?...but when i use that spark plug....it is too hot for my bike....very tourqey....confirm with my mechanic...he said something like that lah...it could be made locally or malaysia....thats all the info i have...

Malacca Trip

Date : 14 August

Participants

1. Aikon

2. Sufi

3. Daniyal

Last but not least....to all the soccer players...i am so sorry to inform you that...game cancelled....Abatttory could not get a good deal with the referee....game is cancelled...but...not in the future...i will still try to fix up a game...

www.nazrinsalim.wordpress.com

Guest simone
Originally posted by DaNiYaL@Jul 16 2005, 12:11 AM

simone>>> i dun know whether is it original or not?...but when i use that spark plug....it is too hot for my bike....very tourqey....confirm with my mechanic...he said something like that lah...it could be made locally or malaysia....thats all the info i have...

give a call to bs honda and speak to edward ask him bout the plugs they are not imitation lah.

btw how did u know that the plugs "caused ur bike to run hot?" hot? in wat sense?

Guest simone

Last but not least....to all the soccer players...i am so sorry to inform you that...game cancelled....Abatttory could not get a good deal with the referee....game is cancelled...but...not in the future...i will still try to fix up a game...

eh beb u guys wanted to bride the referee issit. wat good deal were u talkin bout seh.

aiseh....bribe refree sia u all....:nono:

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/uploads/photo-18943.jpgMoving At The Speed Of Life, We Were Bound To Collide With Each Other...........

Whats Up DaWgZ!!

simone>>> Edward...no longer working there....since last year....*dish*.....when i used that kind of spark plug....it produces loud sound than normal....even my bike is idling or warming up...the sound is very revvy....temp indicator went up quite fast....the funny part is....wherever i go to survey spark plug....they dun come in that red pakaging....and furthermore....if i could remember...the size is smaller than the normal one....this what i find lah...in my assumption...that spark plug could be for racing only...another thing...that mechanic got the cheek to say it is vara125 original spark plug......i bought it the last time for $10....currently i am trying out the Super4 stock spark plug....to help bring down my bike temp while travelling...first 2 weeks...was good...the temperature...took some time to build up....but now...back to normal....i think muz flush my coolant already....and also need to check my fan wiring...whether is it working or not?

anyway...we are not bribing the referee....yesterday...the referee...called abattory got no available field....but abattory has already made the booking on Monday...he think we got no money to pay is it~!!....:mad:

Hi..all Vara bros,Peace..

Whats Up DaWgZ!!

.....actually..i also dun know where to go in Malacca....ehehehhehe....

Malacca Trip

Date : 14 August

Participants

1. Aikon

2. Iswady

3. Daniyal

-------

Brothers >> just an invitation. recce ride anyone?.. will still go solo if no one tagging...no problemo.

Details:

Date: Saturday,23th July 2005

Time: after 10am (depart ) 2200hrs ( home bound)

Destination: Umbai, Malacca.

Purpose:Other than the famous BBQ fish,heard there's some kampung people owned resort in the coastal vicinity.intend to find for future plans.

do PM me if interested.thanks

RIDE SAFELY

Adios amigo

you know if you go

Whats Up DaWgZ!!

Aikon>>> You are the man!...:cheer:...thanks bro...but sharks!.....me werking that day....anyway...if i remember correctly...the last time we went malacca after the port dickson trip....the locals said that BBQ place was burned down....anyway..next meet up...1 kachang phool and 1 teh big glass on me!....

Guest simone
Originally posted by DaNiYaL@Jul 16 2005, 10:50 AM

Whats Up DaWgZ!!

simone>>> Edward...no longer working there....since last year....*dish*.....when i used that kind of spark plug....it produces loud sound than normal....even my bike is idling or warming up...the sound is very revvy....temp indicator went up quite fast....the funny part is....wherever i go to survey spark plug....they dun come in that red pakaging....and furthermore....if i could remember...the size is smaller than the normal one....this what i find lah...in my assumption...that spark plug could be for racing only...another thing...that mechanic got the cheek to say it is vara125 original spark plug......i bought it the last time for $10....currently i am trying out the Super4 stock spark plug....to help bring down my bike temp while travelling...first 2 weeks...was good...the temperature...took some time to build up....but now...back to normal....i think muz flush my coolant already....and also need to check my fan wiring...whether is it working or not?

anyway...we are not bribing the referee....yesterday...the referee...called abattory got no available field....but abattory has already made the booking on Monday...he think we got no money to pay is it~!!....:mad:

eh bro btw where did u manage to get that spark plugs from ah. i got it from FJT where they sell genuine Honda parts. NGK CR8EH-9 is the stock spark plug and yes superfour CB400 is also using the same spark plugs.

Thats where i got my clutch cable. Air filter they also sell at $110. Only thing they dont have is our battery YTZ7S.

Originally posted by Aikon@Jul 16 2005, 10:52 AM

Brothers >> just an invitation. recce ride anyone?.. will still go solo if no one tagging...no problemo.

Recce specialist reporting sire....when u want to do the recce since the trip will be next saturday.. Im on with the trip anyway...

Purpose:Other than the famous BBQ fish,heard there's some kampung people owned resort in the coastal vicinity.intend to find for future plans.

1. Al-Simmons (my farewell trip to freedom, school starting)

"The road less travelled"

380430_10150542159155027_725570026_11064521_1701187442_n.jpg

bros when it rains do u all feel like the rain is pulling ur bike performance....:confused:

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/uploads/photo-18943.jpgMoving At The Speed Of Life, We Were Bound To Collide With Each Other...........

2. wady (nak ikot???)

http://www.scooter-attack.com/banner/banner_scooterattack.gif?s=

~~OuTriDeRz~~

~~RBGC~~

THe JouRNeY NeVeR eNDS...

Oit Oit Oit!!!!!

Did i hear Recce?!?!

Bring it on......

2. wady (nak ikot???)

3. Niti

Catch the buggaarr....!!

helo u guyz... sorie didnt repli to all ya msgs... quite bz this past few daes.... realli appreciate if u cud help me wif the bike... after reading teh manual... still noe nuts abt it.. haha... i live at jurong west near hong kah sec there.... anione live nearby?? i saw 3 xl125v near ma vicinity... haha... niwei... hope can see u guys soon n u guyz can help me to sort ma bike... n yeah... maybe wen i got the money going to pimp it out... hahaha... tok ya all soon... peace out....:thumb:

Whats Up DaWgZ!!

guerilla_vara>>> FOR is the nearest to you....check him out!...no worries!...:smile:

Aikon>>> Thanks for the correction...ehehehhe...didnt realise that...

Brothers....for the Malacca trip....I believe...if we could give more inputs....we have more choice of places to visit....to think again...Mount Ophir...been there...unless you guyz want to go again....To be honest...I have no idea where we should go in Malacca....but confirm...that BBQ fish place...muz go and try....ehehehehhe....

Just remembered...... 23rd July got NDP deployment :sian:

No wonder the date sounds familiar...

Al-Simmons -->> Rileks, rileks... Videos coming to the theatres near u...

2. wady (nak ikot???)

Catch the buggaarr....!!

guerilla_vara>>>>bro what is the colour of ur bike???? care to pass me ur number....i'm stayin near ya blk....

I WAS SO MAD......

Juzt now at around 11 plus i was at BBDC fetching my gf.....i park my bike as per normal.....I take a smoke at the BBDC smoking area.....den came tiz mat scooter wif his gf...From far i watch dem...They were lookin at my bike it is fine with me....Den tiz mat scooter kick my bike n spit at my bike i was so angry i came towards dem...He n his gf manage to get on his scooter n dash in front of me i was abt to kick is scooter n make him fall but the thought of his gf is with him i stop my intentions.......It was so lucky of him tat he never hit a car infront of him....god i wish he bang into the car so tat i can spit on his face!!!!!....:nono:

Hi..all Vara bros,Peace...

Niti >> no problemo. duty come first..

Al-simmons,Iswady >> bros, fyi some tentative plans for the recce trip. your inputs will be appreciated. thanks.

Date : Saturday, 23rd July 2004

Time : 0900-1000hrs (Departure via Causeway )

Meeting Point : Caltex @ Woodlands Ave2

Pit stop :Pagoh (15 mins stop)

ETA : 2.5hrs @ 90 to 100 km/hr

Distance : about 225 to 230 km.

Itinerary

1245hrs : ETA – Exit NSHihway via Jasin head towards Merlimau(trunk road)

1300hrs - 1430hrs: Lunch @ Umbai ( existing) or Umbai Terapong (new next door competitor)

Umbai_ Malacca –1st stop over

http://www.abcmalaysia.com/maps/images/ns_melaka_30.jpg

1500hrs - 1630hrs: Melaka Town ‘DIY’ tour.

Interesting places while in Malacca Town

(Check out the Portuguese Square....sound interesting)

http://www.abcmalaysia.com/maps/images/mlakatwn_mp.jpg

1700hrs- 1800hrs: Next stopover – Ayer Hitam via NSHiway again.

1830hrs – 1900hrs: short DIY tour.

Ayer Hitam – 2nd stop over

http://www.abcmalaysia.com/maps/images/johor_mp1.jpg

1930hrs onwards Home bound via 2nd Link

RIDE SAFELY

Adios amigo

you know if you go

Whats up DaWgZ!!

FOR>>> Bro...if i were to be in your shoes....i will be very mad!....dun count on it!...but do you get his plate number....then...we can spit back at his scooter!....how about that!?....:mad:..