i know tiz is like off topic but u guyz should watch tiz movie recommanded "Crash" an xcellant movie.....will learn somethin in life...power!!!!!:smile:

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/uploads/photo-18943.jpgMoving At The Speed Of Life, We Were Bound To Collide With Each Other...........
  • Replies 24.2k

Whats Up DaWgZ!!

visual>>> Wow!...thats great news about your wife taking a ride from you!...power!...i guess the first step is worth it...remember...when she put her first step on the footrest....and she back out...:smile:...anyway..2A...i already have the resources...juz waiting for the perfect date...then shoot!...:cheer:...anyway..bro...how about we meet up next saturday?...juz a suggestion....then my gf can get to know your wife!...conferm...she can physcho her for your next riding honeymoon....thats means...you got chance for the Thailand trip...eheheheheh.....:cheeky:

Flame Of Recca>>> SHahrul!...ahahahhahahahaha....power lah lu!

www.nazrinsalim.wordpress.com

Guest simone
Originally posted by Aikon+Jul 21 2005, 03:03 AM-->
QUOTE (Aikon @ Jul 21 2005, 03:03 AM)
Hi..all Vara bros,Peace...

------

------

Brothers >> hhmm an interesting topic. personally, am quite new on the subject too …but thanks ..anyway simone bro…. here goes...custom grounding ( or earthing) on our bike is an option worth look into. But before that, let’s understand the basics first.. Again will borrow excerpts and quotes (if you don’t mind) to make this learning process interesting.

Originally posted by DaNiYaL@Jul 21 2005, 11:43 AM

Whats Up DaWgZ!!

visual>>> anyway..bro...how about we meet up next saturday?...juz a suggestion....then my gf can get to know your wife!...conferm...she can physcho her for your next riding honeymoon....thats means...you got chance for the Thailand trip...eheheheheh.....:cheeky:

[daniyal] saturday sounds good... best if we can meet in central, (arab street) maybe around 8.30pm...

the phsycoing part sound good.. *hehehe*

Flame Of Recca see you there too man...

[unknown & dakar] how you guys free to join in?

Guest simone
Originally posted by visual@Jul 21 2005, 09:28 AM

also.. anyone knows a good place to get helmet... *wanna get a simple fitting helmet for my wife... *im pretty sure they dont sell pink color helmet right???? ;)

Eh eh. wa really ah ok saturday onz lah besides i couldnt attend ya wedding so hopefully will get to see ya on sat. Sat evening me free :D

Guest simone
Originally posted by Pro Dero@Jul 21 2005, 02:19 AM

worn out brake pads & the end!

byes!

Eh bro how much did ya the damage cost ya?

What did u do to ya bike

1. Replacement of steering cone

2. Replace fork seal and new fork oil

3. Replace chain and sprocket

4. Install new back brakes

eh deh why didnt u use the RK gold x-ring chain. wat chain did u get instead????

prodero>>>how much u paid for all those changing parts? wah the botak mechanic really botak to the max uh...thought botak GI hahahahahahahaha how's his service ok? :smile:

Simone>>>what bike bike is tat on ur signature looks like vara125.:confused:

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/uploads/photo-18943.jpgMoving At The Speed Of Life, We Were Bound To Collide With Each Other...........

FOR, daniyal, unknown, dakar, simon...

i think 30july might be a good time to meetup... as compared to 23july.. as i got relative house to visit *u know lah..just get married must go visit relatives one..*

Hey guys,Im back...firstly I would like to thank each and every one of u that came on my wedding day and also for the convoy...Your presence at my wedding make the whole experience more enriching for me...and my sincere apologies if there is a lack of hospitality on my part.....Thankz again for the memories and your support.... any one of u guys neva get the souvenir?

Anyway Im staying at woodlands now...so I cant access the forum always coz theres no internet connection there...Once again thank you....

Anyway whos next on the list?: )

When u guys goin for the melaka trip?

:cheer: I AM NEXT!!! :cheer:

30th July i cant make it coz got to celebrate sumone's birthdae :cheeky:

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/image.php?u=7350&dateline=1180509307&type=profile

Catch the buggaarr....!!

Originally posted by unknown@Jul 20 2005, 09:01 PM

Bro, maybe u wanna try get an 2nd opinion from another law firm first??? Funni, u got to do such things by urself since u r the one paying him. :sian:

Visual

Bro, when u want to come out drink Kopi??? Jio me hor....

i didnt say i do it myself..i said my lawyer sent it for me.. :giddy:

Think before you speed, cameras are all over the place now

Originally posted by ^SHAHRUL^@Jul 21 2005, 12:38 PM

prodero>>>how much u paid for all those changing parts? wah the botak mechanic really botak to the max uh...thought botak GI hahahahahahahaha how's his service ok? :smile:

Simone>>>what bike bike is tat on ur signature looks like vara125.:confused:

bro

faizal botak ok den i oso botak oredi now....lazy to shampoo & gel...hahaha! :sweat:

WELCOME TO THE DARK SIDE...

2004 Honda Varadero XL125 ride to tour

2005 Ducati Monster 400 for track use :p

2006 white r3 spec gen2 manual gear for pimping hehehe!

2008 THE new silver subaru impreza hatch NOT road legal & manual gear for drifting!

2010 white fd2 honda civic 2.0 si & still manual gear for family use so whats next baby?

Originally posted by simone@Jul 21 2005, 12:15 PM

Eh bro how much did ya the damage cost ya?

What did u do to ya bike

1. Replacement of steering cone

2. Replace fork seal and new fork oil

3. Replace chain and sprocket

4. Install new back brakes

eh deh why didnt u use the RK gold x-ring chain. wat chain did u get instead????

eh simone,

1. steering cone was agreed at $90 incl labour, took 5hrs, findin da parts & fixin up.

2. fork estim @ $80 but didnt manage to do in time i was there from 1pm-1am & got some parts require to order as usual...hehehe! cuz 1 hv da stock..

3. chain & sprocket agreed on $120 all in took 2hrs sia but he let me get my hands dirty dats da best part....so slower ah me not mech pe? :p

i tried rk gold oredi wat? actually i wanted to try DID since i like off rd but no stock :( but den i was told my sus & fork & cone will die out faster....kana sai!

4. brake pad oso no stock gotta order from italy newfrens or his brand braking oso italia...$ TBA

in da end i merely pay $160 for all aft 12hrs there, aft bribe him teh lah den pizza den tok cok....blah blah hehehe! all swee swee.. :cheeky: :smile: :thumb:

2008 THE new silver subaru impreza hatch NOT road legal & manual gear for drifting!

2010 white fd2 honda civic 2.0 si & still manual gear for family use so whats next baby?

Originally posted by werxguy@Jul 21 2005, 04:48 PM

Hey guys,Im back...firstly I would like to thank each and every one of u that came on my wedding day and also for the convoy...Your presence at my wedding make the whole experience more enriching for me...and my sincere apologies if there is a lack of hospitality on my part.....Thankz again for the memories and your support.... any one of u guys neva get the souvenir?

Anyway Im staying at woodlands now...so I cant access the forum always coz theres no internet connection there...Once again thank you....

Anyway whos next on the list?: )

When u guys goin for the melaka trip?

werxguy

wah now i can be ya blood bro since jb is sooooooo near ya new house....hahaha!

btw sms when u free lah dei so i can pass ya blue vcd....hehehe! no lah ya star wars & monster in law...

Originally posted by Niti@Jul 21 2005, 05:50 PM

:cheer: I AM NEXT!!! :cheer:

30th July i cant make it coz got to celebrate sumone's birthdae :cheeky:

niti

eh how isa da dj u onz wif him ah or gota better one...hahaha! u should ask for his wife to be dj power lagi... :lovestruck:

Originally posted by Pro Dero@Jul 19 2005, 04:51 PM

Date : 29 JULY 2005, FRIDAY

Purpose : makan, meet up for melaka day trip

Time : 8pm

Place : kampung glam cafe - bussorah street.

Contact Person: Pro Dero 90223375

eh korang rabak sei...haha!

fri got meet up u guys tak turun ke.....? LOL :clap:

Originally posted by visual@Jul 21 2005, 04:02 PM

FOR, daniyal, unknown, dakar, simon...

i think 30july might be a good time to meetup... as compared to 23july.. as i got relative  house to visit *u know lah..just get married must go visit relatives one..*

Me Onz u anytime bro but 30th july i cannot confirm, think i better just call u as and when i am at ur hse coffeeshop, then we can talk till dawn like tat day!!!! easy for us also :cheeky:

Helmets, hmm.....if $$$ is not a factor, get her a full face lah, (PROS) might give her a little more confidence. (CONS) she'll only wear full face forever. Give her a half cap, she won't even sit on it. The above happens to me...... :giddy:

Varadero 1984

Bro, what i actually meant was that he shouldn't asked u to look for a malaysia lawyer in the first place. They handle these case almost on a daily basis, so they should be au faith with the procedures in such cases. And not ask the client to search for a malaysia lawyer.

Anyway, it's just my personal opinion only, hope u get ur solution.

My Iron Horses

1997 - 2001 : Mountain Bike (No brand one)

2001 - 2002 : Datsun Nissan Sunny (1984 model)

2002 - 2003 : Toyota Starlet GT (My fav)

2003 - 2005 : Honda Varadero 125

2005 - 2006 : BMW R1150GS

2006 - 2007 : TA200

2007 - 2009 : FZ6S

2009 - ???? : FJR

Wassap Broz!!!!!!

Aikon - Bro, how this sat?? the recce jadik tak??? confrim with me the time and place of meet???

DaniYal - Bro, any plans to go the $4 wash??? sorry can't make it the other day...was working....

http://www.scooter-attack.com/banner/banner_scooterattack.gif?s=

~~OuTriDeRz~~

~~RBGC~~

THe JouRNeY NeVeR eNDS...

Proderoo>>>hahaha u halamak u also botak!!!! can become geng botak.

Visual>>>> 30th it is bro...........:thumb:

Pro Bero Bro, DJ i have already ah... Isa's wife power is i? If pawer then maybe can pass me her number, bleh buat scandal :cheeky:

Aniwae Bros, just wondering.... TP got new bike is it? I was riding along PIE just before Paya Lebar exit when i noticed e cars start to slowed down. Tot got accident. Was looking ahead to look for any unfortunate vehicles when I saw this bike parked along e shoulder. I managed to get a short glance at it and there's a guy in white helmet, shirts n all so i guess its a TP. But e bike was definitely not a Diversion... it was sumting else bigger. R they riding new bikes?! :confused:

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/image.php?u=7350&dateline=1180509307&type=profile

Catch the buggaarr....!!

Guest simone

skali now new tp riding FJR ah :lovestruck: i only know rov usin the old version of the vfr.

Hi..all Vara bros,Peace....

Originally posted by iswadyidris@Jul 22 2005, 12:49 AM

Aikon - Bro, how this sat?? the recce jadik tak??? confrim with me the time and place of meet??

RECCE COMPANY

Date : Saturday, 23rd July 2004

Time : 0900-1000hrs (Departure via Causeway )

Meeting Point : Caltex @ Woodlands Ave2

Pit stop :Pagoh (15 mins stop)

ETA : 2.5hrs @ 90 to 100 km/hr

Distance : about 225 to 230 km.

Confirm list

1) Aikon

2) Al-Simmons ---->( chain link,clutch cable can T-loan?)

3) Iswady -----> ( can PM me your contact,thanks)

4) Klutch

brothers,have plenty of rest (bike and rider).check and bring along your essentials.

1)passport and cashcard

2)raincoat

3)an extra attires (remember KUKUP trip..?)

4)RM currency

5)basic spare items for your ride.

....will do a pre ride briefings @ rendevous point.

RIDE SAFELY

Adios amigo

you know if you go

hey there... yo i heard u guyz are meeting up... sure liek to join if im free... atleast can get advice abt ma vara... so lonely man... gt no frenz who ownsa vara... xcept for F.O.R. niwei im quite new to tis bike though... so if u guyz a meeting like go coffee shop can i join?? haha... niwei u guyz can contact me at [email protected]... sure appreciate ani help that i can help... peace out :sweat:

Whats Up DaWgZ!!

Event : Outriders Meet Up

Date : 30th July 2005

Time : 2030hrs

Purpose : Talk, Sit, Drink, Malacca Day Trip..

Recce Team>>> Have a good rest before you all go...First thing first...Safety muz be your first priority...From me to all of you...Have Fun Riding...Please do have proper gears to enhance your riding safety and comfort!...You Go Recce Boyz!....

Aikon>>> Bro...juz want to ask you...is it ok if you could be the In-charge for this trip?....so goes for the rest of the recce team?....you guyz have the upper hand....juz for your info...Michael the Hairdresser...is very familar with Malacca Area...maybe we could tap onto his experience....he did mention to me the other day that...he can bring us where to buy raw otah2 which already packed to last you for at least 2 days....and the best coffee powder...

Iswady>>> snow wash bike?...hhhmmm....sorry bro..juz went juz now...ehehehhe...juz want to tell you...the price went up $5RM....maybe if during recce....if can come back by 5pm....can dropby Gelang Patah...

Any brothers here interested to go Kelong and Makan?...Thot of doing it on this coming Monday..if you guyz are interested?...

www.nazrinsalim.wordpress.com