nash.. u always organise something when i got something on.....

haha...den YOU organise n i join la! :thumb:

SH*T HAPPENS!

Pick It Up. Start It. Ride It.

picasaweb.google.com/nineh20

• Replies 24.2k

haha...den YOU organise n i join la! :thumb:

hah....

then i better wait for the next available date... :angel:

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

Hi, heard the BMW grip cost around $19 somewhere along Bukit Timah near town. Anyone have any idea, pls share. Thanks.

It's around $26+ :thumb:

Hey guys, I need some favour. As I'm going up North, I need

1) Map of Thailand - Hard copy

2) Map of Thailand (Soft Copy, I'm using Garmin GPS)

3) A set of Walkie Talkie

4) Some "professional" guidance

Anyone have them ? :angel:

Ahem *Yem* Cough :D

cannot cancel la my TP coming.. if u all put it by late afternoon or something then ok la i go and bay ah help me buy hand grip =D

:faint: :faint:

Edited by Bay

It's not how fast you ride, but how well you ride.

thanks nash for the update.

qn- wads the parking at jusco like?

ok..since Datok goin on SECRET DAY SESSION TOP UPs...

Im going to try and intercept his regular Sat Nite top up session! :angel:

Anyone keen to have lunch or dinner at A&W Bukit Indah.

Totally missing my Cony Dog, Curly Fries and Root Beer Float man!!

Ive never been to this place b4. I have the add and the gps coordinates... so yea those interested... we can go for a light road trip explore explore... :angel:

Its not very far...abt 12km from GP. Its actually via the next exit i think.

1°28'55.75"N 103°39'18.60"E

http://lh4.ggpht.com/__acYnNayZSA/Sf6iU1aWQHI/AAAAAAAADIo/r8hoVaPxGto/anw%201.jpg

http://lh5.ggpht.com/__acYnNayZSA/Sf6iWWyRACI/AAAAAAAADIs/ApBSWEVEpJk/s720/anw2.jpg

http://www.rootbeer.com.my/content05.swf :)

A&W Makan Session

Date: Sat 9th may

Time: JAI @ 0900H if wanna go ride around nusajaya explore explore and do some shopping at jusco. den A&W. den RTB

JAI@1200H - straight to jusco - makan A&W - head home.

-we shall cross tuas 2nd link b4 1700H- :thumb:

Pls decide which plan u prefer and state. so we can confirm the meeting time.

PS: the pics are from google earth. i never been there b4. so literally explore huh. dun expect Chan Brothers Standard itinerary ok! :angel:

http://www.panoramio.com/photos/original/18331843.jpg

http://www.panoramio.com/photos/original/6025427.jpg

http://www.panoramio.com/photos/original/15838194.jpg

http://www.panoramio.com/photos/original/16141541.jpg

yea..! I need that Cony Dog, Curly Fries and Root Beer Float!!

01. Nineh + GF

02. Bay (i'm in if we can return by 5pm :thumb:)

03. Winim + GF (Im in too if can return by 5pm)

04. Yusof

05. Jason 1202

06. muz_19

07. Andy_Eross

Nah...I prefer the same 'ol boring GP Food. (:angel:haha) / Not Free.:sian:

C u guys..bt wen can cfm the timing? 0900hrs or 1200hrs ?

"Life is a journey, a journey without worries!":thumb:

eh seriously fk i really want to go but my driving instructor book circuit liao cannot change he say change have to forfeit circuit then $$ gone.. ccb my lesson at 1030 end 12.. sianz.. sunday la sunday can not?

http://imageshack.us/a/img41/781/bikevt.jpg
thanks nash for the update.

qn- wads the parking at jusco like?

brothers, if i'm not mistaken, the A&W is at the Petrol station next to Jusco, like a drive thru restaurant and not at the Jusco itself, so can park anywhere...

bro..nt gg for the trip?

guys wat petrol u all using? which one is better? im using shell 98

using "v" power...

"Life is a journey, a journey without worries!":thumb:

Bro, the brand of petrol is very subjective. What i know is that, the higher octane, the faster the petrol will burn.

You should try Esso, Shell, Petronas, SPC and Caltex and you will make the decision yourself as in which brand of petrol you are comfortable with.

I think that you cant judge the grade of petrol unless there is scientific research.

Just FYI, some riders here uses Shell V-power,98,95,or even maybe 92. And some uses Caltex(whatever grade), Esso(whatever grade) and Petronas. Seriously, it is up to individual so happy pumping and trying out on the VARA

Bro, the brand of petrol is very subjective. What i know is that, the higher octane, the faster the petrol will burn.

You should try Esso, Shell, Petronas, SPC and Caltex and you will make the decision yourself as in which brand of petrol you are comfortable with.

I think that you cant judge the grade of petrol unless there is scientific research.

Just FYI, some riders here uses Shell V-power,98,95,or even maybe 92. And some uses Caltex(whatever grade), Esso(whatever grade) and Petronas. Seriously, it is up to individual so happy pumping and trying out on the VARA

:thumbsup:i personally like to pump petronas and caltex (95/98)I once pump shell92 and the vara... super no strength...

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

Last when I was at Bukit Indah Jusco, the A&W was in the mall itself. That was last Sunday. Open space parking with lots of lots for motorcycle. There's a security guard from a distance but you guys might want to take extra precautions.

http://yempaulantonio.blogspot.sg

http://sphotos-e.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc7/s320x320/409306_10150499195852552_676382551_8519348_2125283426_n.jpg

the A & W itself is inside the shopping centre called AEON. jusco too. its a big place and the parking is open carpark. been there few weeks back. very new. very clean. and im missing the waffles alreadi.... yummy yummy.. woooo...

singapore bikes rocks :thumb:

Hey guys, I need some favour. As I'm going up North, I need

1) Map of Thailand - Hard copy

2) Map of Thailand (Soft Copy, I'm using Garmin GPS)

3) A set of Walkie Talkie

4) Some "professional" guidance

Anyone have them ? :angel:

somebody in this forum still owe me the hardcopy of the thailand mapbook... who ah ??? :confused:

softcopy >>> MAPS MAPS MAPS AND MORE MAPS

professional guidance >>> what type of professional guidance u want...?

we have a few 'pilots' who always fly aeroplane here... :thumb:

"The road less travelled"

380430_10150542159155027_725570026_11064521_1701187442_n.jpg

Last when I was at Bukit Indah Jusco, the A&W was in the mall itself. That was last Sunday. Open space parking with lots of lots for motorcycle. There's a security guard from a distance but you guys might want to take extra precautions.

security guard or security guard in disguise...??? *confused*

"The road less travelled"

380430_10150542159155027_725570026_11064521_1701187442_n.jpg

eheh lol petronas is my client =p

what do you do?

Performance motor is along Bukit Timah Road. And the last time I bought, cost me $20++. Not sure the price now but I dont think it will drop to $19.

need to change my grip too.. not to sure where the place ah.. any one goin, wish to join....

Well what can I say.. I am what I am...

eh seriously fk i really want to go but my driving instructor book circuit liao cannot change he say change have to forfeit circuit then $$ gone.. ccb my lesson at 1030 end 12.. sianz.. sunday la sunday can not?

hai...:sian: I have no issues with sunday. if u really interested and wanna make it on sunday... den contact those on the list personally via pm or watever check if they mind the date change lor. den get back to me.

hp: 82825809

if not another time perhaps. :thumb:

so for now, the makan will still be on sat.

joining us bro ?

SH*T HAPPENS!

need to change my grip too.. not to sure where the place ah.. any one goin, wish to join....

use the internet pls.:faint:

no offense...but soo many guys asking the same question recently untill sian liao.. haha... and pls dun ask bay to buy for u as well. :dot:

the map, add and link has already been posted above. :thumb:

SH*T HAPPENS!

Nash > So sorry, this sat i'm just informed today that i'm supposed to work -.- Sian.. My A&W gone

It's not how fast you ride, but how well you ride.

bro..nt gg for the trip?

using "v" power...

:thumbsup:i personally like to pump petronas and caltex (95/98)I once pump shell92 and the vara... super no strength...

I usually pump 98octane fuel. Brand doesnt matter to me. i pump at which ever station is nearest to me when my tank runs dry.

I get extra abt 7hp and the bike runs more powerful only when i pump GASOHOL. But the stations which have gasohol are very far... so uaually i settle for the normal gasoline. :angel:

SH*T HAPPENS!

I usually pump 98octane fuel. Brand doesnt matter to me. i pump at which ever station is nearest to me when my tank runs dry.

I get extra abt 7hp and the bike runs more powerful only when i pump GASOHOL. But the stations which have gasohol are very far... so uaually i settle for the normal gasoline. :angel:

nice one gasohol....

next time your full tank of gasohol on your vara125 on me!