Originally posted by roger@Sep 17 2005, 03:53 AM

there's nothing special to the words lor... u play too much online game liao!!

Hahaha...

eh.. no lo.. its not online game.. haha...its juz a PC game...

hmm.. correct mah.. resurrect undead... hmmm... hahaha...:cheeky:

Your Cash Cow.. Moo Moo....

Daily Interest 2.0% - 4.0%

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v201/ayuluv2001/f41000_enzo1.jpghttp://img.photobucket.com/albums/v201/ayuluv2001/my_olds_mv.jpg

"In the world there are so many extraordinary motorcyles,but the F4 is something else" Claudio Castiglioni

• Replies 41.5k

• joshy

• ayuluv

• florence

• -Mel-

Originally posted by ayuluv@Sep 17 2005, 03:58 AM

eh.. no lo.. its not online game.. haha...its juz a PC game...

hmm.. correct mah.. resurrect undead... hmmm... hahaha...:cheeky:

wat de ever!

http://picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10715/obliquityresize.jpg

IBA member #25267

Originally posted by nE0@Sep 17 2005, 02:03 AM

My knee is fine, no more leaking disgusting pus.

My thumb though, the joint is f-ed up I think. I bumped my thumb once and the pain is :giddy:

I can't even lift a skipper onto the main stand! I think my Class2 gotta wait at least 2 months, according to Doctor's advice... :weep:

:smile: Mr Neo, looking at ur condition i think tat u might have problem riding up next week, let me noe if u really need a lift, i might consider to dump my pillion if required :D

Originally posted by cheeko@Sep 17 2005, 08:37 AM

:smile: Mr Neo, looking at ur condition i think tat u might have problem riding up next week, let me noe if u really need a lift, i might consider to dump my pillion if required :D

Dump your pillion? :giddy:

Noneed to do such sacrifice la, haha.

Originally posted by nE0@Sep 17 2005, 12:22 AM

I still got some Team400 stickers left leh.... :sian:

I think I'll paste one on my impulse, after Clifford resurrects it for me :D

i also want!!! can?? :D

Just the thought of being with you tomorrow, is enough to get me through today.

Originally posted by nE0@Sep 17 2005, 10:44 AM

Dump your pillion? :giddy:

Noneed to do such sacrifice la, haha.

:D Aiya.....fook it lah, Mr Neo, pillion also not my gf, no need to care so much..... :D

Originally posted by cheeko@Sep 17 2005, 11:46 AM

:D Aiya.....fook it lah, Mr Neo, pillion also not my gf, no need to care so much..... :D

aiya, not gf also fren mah!! :D

http://picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10715/obliquityresize.jpg

IBA member #25267

Originally posted by florence`@Sep 17 2005, 11:45 AM

i also want!!! can?? :D

You? I get you P-plate first la, hee hee... :D

Originally posted by nE0@Sep 17 2005, 07:03 PM

You? I get you P-plate first la, hee hee... :D

$#%#&%^@#!$%

okie.. anger subsided! *LOL* :p

Originally posted by florence`@Sep 17 2005, 07:10 PM

$#%#&%^@#!$%

okie.. anger subsided! *LOL* :p

Thats fast, your anger is only 3cm long... :thumb:

Originally posted by nE0@Sep 17 2005, 07:11 PM

Thats fast, your anger is only 3cm long... :thumb:

oh.. there's more to it, dun u noe?

*kekeke*

i juz summarise everything into a 3cm long phrase!

Originally posted by florence`@Sep 17 2005, 07:58 PM

oh.. there's more to it, dun u noe?

*kekeke*

i juz summarise everything into a 3cm long phrase!

Well, I am not one who is able to intepret the mysterious complexity of the female language. :help:

Originally posted by roger@Sep 17 2005, 01:48 PM

aiya, not gf also fren mah!! :D

:smile: cos Mr neo is also co-organiser, more important person for this trip, :smile: The other pillion is only ballast on my bike, so just fook it :D If u wan, maybe i ask for u whether my fren wana sit ur bike or not loh :smile:

Originally posted by cheeko@Sep 17 2005, 08:06 PM

:smile: cos Mr neo is also co-organiser, more important person for this trip, :smile: The other pillion is only ballast on my bike, so just fook it :D If u wan, maybe i ask for u whether my fren wana sit ur bike or not loh :smile:

Ballast? then what am I? An anchor?? Haha..

Btw, if you "dump" your pillion, how will she go up? Very few pillion friendly bikes are going leh.

Originally posted by nE0@Sep 17 2005, 08:17 PM

Ballast? then what am I? An anchor?? Haha..

Btw, if you "dump" your pillion, how will she go up? Very few pillion friendly bikes are going leh.

err...

den that pillion got accomodation??

Originally posted by florence`@Sep 17 2005, 08:21 PM

err...

den that pillion got accomodation??

Good question. Room allocation by Buzz, not me though...

Next time if got trips, must have a clear decision maker, now like very messy.

Originally posted by nE0@Sep 17 2005, 08:29 PM

Good question. Room allocation by Buzz, not me though...

Next time if got trips, must have a clear decision maker, now like very messy.

buzz already did allocate the rooms properly?

but dunno is it troublesome to add another one into the rooms??

i have no idea.. :confused:

Originally posted by florence`@Sep 17 2005, 08:36 PM

buzz already did allocate the rooms properly?

but dunno is it troublesome to add another one into the rooms??

i have no idea.. :confused:

Yes its properly allocated already.

And yes its troublesome to add another one into the rooms. The only girls room left for her to share with is with Aub and Eleen. Later she get eaten up by the two of them how? Haha~! :D

Originally posted by nE0@Sep 17 2005, 08:39 PM

Yes its properly allocated already.

And yes its troublesome to add another one into the rooms. The only girls room left for her to share with is with Aub and Eleen. Later she get eaten up by the two of them how? Haha~! :D

err... tink u better delete this post soon!!

Originally posted by florence`@Sep 17 2005, 08:54 PM

err... tink u better delete this post soon!!

Why leh? Just a gentle warning ma, remember what happened to their poor roommate last time? :giddy:

Originally posted by nE0@Sep 17 2005, 08:57 PM

Why leh? Just a gentle warning ma, remember what happened to their poor roommate last time? :giddy:

err what happened? :p

u meant which trip?

Originally posted by florence`@Sep 17 2005, 08:59 PM

err what happened? :p

u meant which trip?

Malacca trip :D

Ok la, i'm just crapping. Too bad Ayu issn't coming with us hor... Otherwise we might need to pay for the destroyed pillows again..

Btw, Jalan Pudu used to be a prison izzit? Does pudu mean Prison in malay?

:smile: Mr Neo, I going over to Bedok north85 for dinner in a while, care to join me?! :smile: Kopi on me :cheeky:
Originally posted by nE0@Sep 17 2005, 09:01 PM

Malacca trip :D

Ok la, i'm just crapping. Too bad Ayu issn't coming with us hor... Otherwise we might need to pay for the destroyed pillows again..

Btw, Jalan Pudu used to be a prison izzit? Does pudu mean Prison in malay?

ohh.. the malacca trip!

*hahaha*

but all's seperated in different rooms, so abit difficult lah!