Originally posted by kaieiru@Dec 21 2006, 09:32 PM

the Iron Butt 2 is long overdue le.. :cheeky:

who's gg? quickly go plan wor... :sweat:

weather not too good leh.... :sian:

(yeah yeah... excuses... :sweat: )

• Replies 41.5k

• joshy

• ayuluv

• florence

• -Mel-

Originally posted by kaieiru@Dec 22 2006, 12:39 AM

actually you can... but the route will be the main issue.. you need to go up to phuket and back in 2 days..

wow! :giddy:

it'll really turned ur butt into iron

http://img252.echo.cx/img252/5066/ppp012vm.gif

I like pigs. Dogs look up to us. Cats look down on us. Pigs treat us as equals. --- by Winston Churchill (1874 -1965)

Always expect the unexpected!

Be who you are and say what you feel, because those who mind don't matter and those who matter don't mind.

Driving on the highway is not a competition. It is a cooperation, the sharing of a limited resource. --- Matt Reed

STOC #5806

Greetings From The Grand Canyon State!!

Merry Christmas Everyone!! HO! HO! HO!

http://www.planetsmilies.com/avatars/kaos/kaos0098.gifhttp://www.planetsmilies.com/avatars/kaos/kaos0279.gif

http://www.planetsmilies.com/avatars/kaos/kaos0280.gifMay Santa fulfill your wishes! :smile:

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10135/ah6406.jpg http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10135/ah6402.jpg

*~it's not WHAT u ride, it's HOW u ride~*

Originally posted by BuZZBeaM@Dec 25 2006, 04:10 PM

Greetings From The Grand Canyon State!!

Merry Christmas Everyone!! HO! HO! HO!

http://www.planetsmilies.com/avatars/kaos/kaos0098.gifhttp://www.planetsmilies.com/avatars/kaos/kaos0279.gif

http://www.planetsmilies.com/avatars/kaos/kaos0280.gifMay Santa fulfill your wishes! :smile:

MERRY X'MAS BRO!!!! when u comin back???:confused: :weep: :cheeky:

Just don't "clutch in" the brake pedal. It happens! :D

Happy Boxing day everyone!

I wanna see the mass orgy pictures at the hotel :cheeky:

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10135/ah6406.jpg http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10135/ah6402.jpg

Originally posted by eric78@Dec 25 2006, 07:00 PM

MERRY X'MAS BRO!!!! when u comin back???:confused: :weep: :cheeky:

yo!! currently its june/july

cant really confirm yet

Who was the one who squashed cake into my ear?

It went in really deep leh... :giddy:

yes i did enjoyed myself too :D

hope u guys got wad u wished for

Happy Boxing Day! and dun keep boxing ppl around ya :p

I like pigs. Dogs look up to us. Cats look down on us. Pigs treat us as equals. --- by Winston Churchill (1874 -1965)

Be who you are and say what you feel, because those who mind don't matter and those who matter don't mind.

Driving on the highway is not a competition. It is a cooperation, the sharing of a limited resource. --- Matt Reed

STOC #5806

Thanks for the bike cover!

Now I can cover Twinkle with a proper sized one. I've been covering it with the tiny one meant for Elmo! :D

look wat i found

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/12427/Clique%20%40%20Xmas%20party%202006.jpg

looks fun :thumb:

Originally posted by BuZZBeaM@Dec 27 2006, 12:15 AM

looks fun :thumb:

it is fun! :D

STOC #5806

Did anyone watch DOA??

DOA = Dead or Alive

there is a character in the movie name Hayabusa :giddy:

http://www.cineastentreff.de/teleschau/200622/3/200622_169278_2_024.jpg

Originally posted by BuZZBeaM@Dec 27 2006, 02:51 AM

Did anyone watch DOA??

DOA = Dead or Alive

there is a character in the movie name Hayabusa :giddy:

http://www.cineastentreff.de/teleschau/200622/3/200622_169278_2_024.jpg

haha.. its from a game... a Ninja called hayabusa =)

nice game with nice graphic actually.. and nice babes.. esp kasumi, helena and tina...

http://images.website.ws/banners/kvmlm2/468x60_01.gif

Wish to own a DREAM car??

Tired of UNWORKABLE network marketing programs??

Want to earn SERIOUS money??

Earn money when reading emails??

Click here for real life video..

Your Cash Cow.. Moo Moo....

Daily Interest 2.0% - 4.0%

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v201/ayuluv2001/f41000_enzo1.jpghttp://img.photobucket.com/albums/v201/ayuluv2001/my_olds_mv.jpg

"In the world there are so many extraordinary motorcyles,but the F4 is something else" Claudio Castiglioni

It doesn't look too good today, even though its not raining now....

Aiyoh pple on top wanna me to chiong 100 cases a day.

I each day chiong 60 avg. 1 hr is 7.5. 100/7.5 is 13.3 hrs

They want 1 day OT. So I work 6 days

So I will need 79.8 hrs round off is 80 hours to clear 600 cases.

6 days have 144 hours. Minus 8 hr sleep a day, we left 96 hr.

96 – 80 I have 16 hours left

so each day I will have 2.6 hours left.

Now 1 hour lunch I will have 1.6 left.

To and from work take about 1 hour each day I am left with 0.6 hour to bath go sleep wake up and brush teeth and prepare to work. Mmmm what a clever pple on top

kekkee

Originally posted by nE0@Dec 27 2006, 07:48 AM

It doesn't look too good today, even though its not raining now....

n it was raining already... :giddy:

STOC #5806

Woa, sounds like you need to slow down man. Thats not the way to lead a life :giddy:

Things done so far:

Brand new rear suspension, new rubbers in carbs, serviced carbs, double bubble windscreen, voltmeter, Pilot Sport tyres, Did o ring + VAZ sprokets, front brake pump, gaskets + waterpump oil seal, Maxima CoolAid, 2nd hand rear hugger, 2nd hand front brake disc, Fizz Power brake pads front and back, 2nd hand front and back rims, Yusa battery, Reconditioned 2nd hand carbs by Planet, Front sticker number plate, front wheel bearings, new clutch plates, fortuna paintwork sponsored by spastic driver, Keitin tank pad.

Need sugar mommy for : Hel brake lines and top end overhaul.

Originally posted by Richter@Dec 27 2006, 09:44 PM

xiao p u going or not

if u going

kekkee can help me take picture le

kakaka

nope i'm not

dun wanna take dahong into 1st link :smile:

STOC #5806