Originally posted by florence`@Aug 10 2004, 02:55 PM

u got type the correct email and password??? :confused:

correct le~~!

wahha . i gt a blog http://diary4jo.blogspot.com/ le .. hee .. muz c c ke

i had found e sunshine of my life .. he so swt .. so swt tat i'm afraid i'll take him 4 granted .. pls pls DEER, dun ever leave me

cutibiz aka cuti aka baka aka xiao bai aka Joanna

http://www.snugglepie.com/ezb/434378.png

http://www.snugglepie.com/ezb/425379.png

<u>My IQ score is 103</u>

Linguistic Architect

People who are Linguistic Architects are brilliant with language and words. They are also very good at understanding things on an abstract level. They are at their best when they put those two skills together to communicate new ideas and see how they fit into different contexts.

• Replies 41.5k

• joshy

• ayuluv

• florence

• -Mel-

Originally posted by florence`@Aug 10 2004, 03:07 PM

wait awhile lor..

or maybe ur hotmail account kena hacked??

i waited 24hrs liao ..

can't b heck cos i log in ho than i show me blank pg le .. ~

even my sis cannot ..

i had found e sunshine of my life .. he so swt .. so swt tat i'm afraid i'll take him 4 granted .. pls pls DEER, dun ever leave me

Linguistic Architect

People who are Linguistic Architects are brilliant with language and words. They are also very good at understanding things on an abstract level. They are at their best when they put those two skills together to communicate new ideas and see how they fit into different contexts.

Originally posted by cutibiz@Aug 10 2004, 02:10 PM

i waited 24hrs liao ..

even my sis cannot ..

den maybe it'z the connections lor..

there'z one time when i couldn't log on to ma' hotmail acct also.. all they show me is a blank page saying that.. "server is busy. please try to log in again later"

Just the thought of being with you tomorrow, is enough to get me through today.

Originally posted by florence`@Aug 10 2004, 03:12 PM

den maybe it'z the connections lor..

there'z one time when i couldn't log on to ma' hotmail acct also.. all they show me is a blank page saying that.. "server is busy. please try to log in again later"

hmm it show me nthing lor .. @ least gt somthing i still feel happier .. but it completely pure white

Linguistic Architect

Originally posted by cutibiz@Aug 10 2004, 02:13 PM

hmm it show me nthing lor .. @ least gt somthing i still feel happier .. but it completely pure white

i also dunno what'z wrong liaoz.. :giddy:

Originally posted by florence`@Aug 10 2004, 03:15 PM

i also dunno what'z wrong liaoz.. :giddy:

Linguistic Architect

Originally posted by cutibiz@Aug 10 2004, 02:10 PM

i waited 24hrs liao ..

even my sis cannot ..

i got tis kinda of experience b4.. but forgtton hw to clear it le.. think it is virus, u can search from the XP tech FAQ site for cure. I forgotton the actual site le. Or maybe u r not tat case la. Try again later.

Try unclick the internet firewall. Go to Network connection folder, click properties, click advance, unclick the protection.

Then go internet tool, click internet options, at General, click delete cookies and file.

Afterall, restart the PC, and log in again.

Originally posted by alexesben@Aug 10 2004, 03:17 PM

i got tis kinda of experience b4.. but forgtton hw to clear it le.. think it is virus, u can search from the XP tech FAQ site for cure. I forgotton the actual site le. Or maybe u r not tat case la. Try again later.

Try unclick the internet firewall. Go to Network connection folder, click properties, click advance, unclick the protection.

Then go internet tool, click internet options, at General, click delete cookies and file.

Afterall, restart the PC, and log in again.

i do lioa wor .. still cannot le~

nvm i now doing wind update~ c if help~

Linguistic Architect

Originally posted by cutibiz@Aug 10 2004, 02:25 PM

i do lioa wor .. still cannot le~

nvm i now doing wind update~ c if help~

if still cant, tonite i go hm search for u and see whether the site still in my history or not.. i gt tis problem too, no matter hw i do it, it jus cant log in.. den i go to a site and it teaches mi the steps to cure it. But forgot hw le... my pc lots of problem in the past la..

Originally posted by alexesben@Aug 10 2004, 03:34 PM

if still cant, tonite i go hm search for u and see whether the site still in my history or not.. i gt tis problem too, no matter hw i do it, it jus cant log in.. den i go to a site and it teaches mi the steps to cure it. But forgot hw le... my pc lots of problem in the past la..

ok .. sure de .. thx lots lots wor~:cheer:

Linguistic Architect

Originally posted by cutibiz@Aug 10 2004, 02:54 PM

ok .. sure de .. thx lots lots wor~:cheer:

u r most welcome...

or u may wana try reinstall msn.. or nvm la, i go hm check liao den i post here bk. if i can find it. :smile:

Originally posted by alexesben@Aug 10 2004, 03:59 PM

u r most welcome...

or u may wana try reinstall msn.. or nvm la, i go hm check liao den i post here bk. if i can find it. :smile:

i reinstall le .. also cannot le~

Linguistic Architect

Originally posted by jjbubble@Aug 10 2004, 04:02 PM

Can u log into the net?

Try opening Hm of yahoo then try http://www.hotmail.com

i can le .. sufing net no prob .. other mail also no prob .. only e stupid msn lar~

Linguistic Architect

Originally posted by florence`@Aug 10 2004, 04:01 PM

ANYONE WANA GO EAT GELARE TONIGHT???

i wan~~

Linguistic Architect

Originally posted by cutibiz@Aug 10 2004, 03:39 PM

i wan~~

*hehe*

i noe u confirm sure wan.. :smile:

Originally posted by cutibiz@Aug 10 2004, 03:37 PM

i reinstall le .. also cannot le~

i see wat i can find tonite k.. cheer up k.. dun be bother to it..

u using XP hm edition? Norton? the spec of ur pc is?

Originally posted by alexesben@Aug 10 2004, 03:41 PM

i see wat i can find tonite k.. cheer up k.. dun be bother to it..

u using XP hm edition? Norton? the spec of ur pc is?

I'm also using window Xp at hm, gd but need to update d software quite often or it will crash easily. This is wat expert says...

Honda NSR 150 SP - FT4977D (June 01 - March 03)

Honda CBR 400 RR- FL2119U (Dec 02 - Jan 04)

Honda CBR 929 RR - FS4382A (Feb 04 - Dec 04)

Susuki Hayabusa 1300- FX9524Z (April 05 - Oct 05)

Susuki Bandit400- FL3540D (Mar 03 - Dec 05)

Honda Super 4 Spec 3 - FZ9528C (Dec 05 - Jan 07)

Honda Walve125S - FW8025J (Aug 06 - June 07)

Yamaha Spark135 LE - FBB4..7C (March 07 - ???)

Originally posted by kata_killer@Aug 10 2004, 03:43 PM

I'm also using window Xp at hm, gd but need to update d software quite often or it will crash easily. This is wat expert says...

Yup, too many patch up to do, dont do program may hang or cannot respond, if yours is a new one, siao liao sit & wait for patch, I reinstall my PC, it took me 6- 8 hrs to install all my software & patch up. haiz....... think of it abit scary. :cheeky:

its the vegetarian ice cream i think...

tastes a bit like yoghurt

but DAMN EX!

u treat hor florence i go :smile: :cheeky:

she's got a smile that seems to me // reminds me of childhood memories // where everything was as fresh as the bright blue sky // woah... sweet child of mine // (guns n roses)