Originally posted by joshy@Oct 24 2004, 02:13 PM

Is it.. onz lah.. u all can join us for next KTV session liao lor.. but me think till sat then free lor.. all the way working/

think i need to stock up on pi pa gao liaoz...~~ :sweat:

http://images1.wikia.nocookie.net/transformers/images/8/8f/Laserrave.gif

FROZEN...

• Replies 41.5k

• joshy

• ayuluv

• florence

• -Mel-

Originally posted by joshy@Oct 24 2004, 02:19 PM

Cooping session.

WHo org wan?

i dunno wor...~~ i think is the guys "scope" while the girls scoop the ice ba...~~ :confused:

FROZEN...

Originally posted by Richter@Oct 24 2004, 02:16 PM

u become workaholic ah

Yah lor.. Me love to work wan mah.. that time no work mah so everyday so free.. now me only know how to work..

U everyday office hrs?

2002 - 2003 Honda NSR SP 150

2003 - 2005 Honda RVF 400

2004 - 2006 GSX-1300R Hayabusa

2008 - ? Yamaha FZ 600

IBA Member No 25268

http://www.121network.net/images/sig11.gif

http://www.giviusa.com/givicms/uploadedimages/T431.jpg

Givi arrowbags, about $230 I think. Actually wanted to buy this, but ended up with Oxford one instead :D

Btw, Elmo has been in the rain for like few days man, need to wash and wax her up real good :D

So who wanna come? Water, pail, jack, wax all provided!

Originally posted by nE0@Oct 24 2004, 02:19 PM

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10392/normal_CIMG0885.JPG

Arjays side panniers, $120

IS it considered cheap???

2008 - ? Yamaha FZ 600

IBA Member No 25268

Originally posted by princess_chiaki@Oct 24 2004, 02:20 PM

think i need to stock up on pi pa gao liaoz...~~ :sweat:

Gdgd.. now got sales in JB.. can go buy./

2008 - ? Yamaha FZ 600

IBA Member No 25268

Originally posted by joshy@Oct 24 2004, 02:24 PM

IS it considered cheap???

Kns, I think you use plastic bags better la. :D

Originally posted by nE0@Oct 24 2004, 02:24 PM

Givi arrowbags, about $230 I think. Actually wanted to buy this, but ended up with Oxford one instead :D

Btw, Elmo has been in the rain for like few days man, need to wash and wax her up real good :D

Me wan.. but working till 5pm lei.. wait for me lah. keke.

2008 - ? Yamaha FZ 600

IBA Member No 25268

Originally posted by nE0@Oct 24 2004, 02:24 PM

eh... i no bike to wash leh... hehe.. my fantom no nid one lahz... used to it liao wor.. keke..

hey nE0... thnx for the pic...

may i noe wat model izzit?? sports lifetime or humpback??? :confused:

Your Cash Cow.. Moo Moo....

Daily Interest 2.0% - 4.0%

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v201/ayuluv2001/f41000_enzo1.jpghttp://img.photobucket.com/albums/v201/ayuluv2001/my_olds_mv.jpg

"In the world there are so many extraordinary motorcyles,but the F4 is something else" Claudio Castiglioni

Originally posted by Richter@Oct 24 2004, 02:25 PM

now is like that still on training

hehhe even when start work oso 0830 - 1830 or 0930 - 1930

so is like no diff loh

hahhahaha

Gd lor.. Can rest during week end..

Me everyday working .. yay~!!

2008 - ? Yamaha FZ 600

IBA Member No 25268

Originally posted by nE0@Oct 24 2004, 02:26 PM

BUdget lei.. have to buy amany things lei.. Looking for chain oiler & Headlight protector

Mayeb tank bra too.. that's y must budget..

2008 - ? Yamaha FZ 600

IBA Member No 25268

http://www.hepco-becker.de/_eng/images/fotos/sportstar_5.jpg :giddy:

Who the hell would mount this on their bikes? Look like kachang puteh seller sia.

Originally posted by joshy@Oct 24 2004, 02:26 PM

Gdgd.. now got sales in JB.. can go buy./

go JB juz to buy pi pa gao...~~ u think i so "feeling" meh...~~?? :giddy: :giddy: :giddy:

FROZEN...

The one I have is Oxford Humpback. The Givi one is arrowbags, comes with rack also, so it will be easier to mount and dismount.

Yo Joshy.. din noe u end work early today..

was planning to go mini skirts today but we went kulai yest liao

so i think not much ppl wanna go.. and those interested to go

dunnoe how to go there.. hmmm can go when i come back from brunei lor..

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10135/ah6406.jpg http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10135/ah6402.jpg

*~it's not WHAT u ride, it's HOW u ride~*

Originally posted by joshy@Oct 24 2004, 02:28 PM

BUdget lei.. have to buy amany things lei.. Looking for chain oiler & Headlight protector

Scottoiler? Or get SImple oiler la, much cheaper.

But since you already have the single seater cover, noneed sidepanniers liao. Just stuff your things under the hump, then get a tank bag. At the speed you going on the Busa, I don't think you would want to put side panniers.

Originally posted by nE0@Oct 24 2004, 02:26 PM

NTUC or cold storage ones not bad... the colour combo quite match joshy's RVF...~~ :cheeky:

FROZEN...

can try scotoiler... head light protector oso can.. motorworld got i tink.. hehe...

bagster oso in motor world... i like the tank bra n tank bag.. the one like bomb one.. heh.. so match sia... woohooo... some of the seat oso beri nice.. 4 sportbike one... :lovestruck:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v201/ayuluv2001/f41000_enzo1.jpghttp://img.photobucket.com/albums/v201/ayuluv2001/my_olds_mv.jpg

"In the world there are so many extraordinary motorcyles,but the F4 is something else" Claudio Castiglioni

wah...~~ u dun wanna save money for ur busa lah...~~ :confused:

FROZEN...

Originally posted by nE0@Oct 24 2004, 02:28 PM

http://www.hepco-becker.de/_eng/images/fotos/sportstar_5.jpg :giddy:

Who the hell would mount this on their bikes? Look like kachang puteh seller sia.

eh... can put macdonald n pizza hut item wor.. haha... :cheeky:

new SAF bike??? sbo item.... :giddy:

Originally posted by ayuluv@Oct 24 2004, 02:33 PM

can try scotoiler... head light protector oso can.. motorworld got i tink.. hehe...

bagster oso in motor world... i like the tank bra n tank bag.. the one like bomb one.. heh.. so match sia... woohooo... some of the seat oso beri nice.. 4 sportbike one... :lovestruck:

was it at the basement there...?? i went there once with ah dawn... but we went upstairs coz most of the items at the basement are so foreign to me...~~ :sweat:

FROZEN...

Originally posted by nE0@Oct 24 2004, 02:31 PM

The one I have is Oxford Humpback. The Givi one is arrowbags, comes with rack also, so it will be easier to mount and dismount.

okie.. hhe.. but if all the way put on the bike wil it kana stun??? juz curious... :confused: