Originally posted by ayuluv@Feb 23 2005, 01:45 AM

wah... makes a snow man in singapore mann...

wat a florence... :giddy:

hey hey!!

simi what a florence... :mad:

Just the thought of being with you tomorrow, is enough to get me through today.

• Replies 41.5k

• joshy

• ayuluv

• florence

• -Mel-

Originally posted by kiriyama@Feb 23 2005, 01:49 AM

but she still lose to u... u still the coldest.... :cheeky:

ho ho ho!

this is so true! :thumb:

Just the thought of being with you tomorrow, is enough to get me through today.

Originally posted by kaieiru@Feb 23 2005, 07:26 PM

tink is the air very dirty... bo bian... all kena liao...

later go out muz wrapped myself up like bah zhang

ba zhang.... yummy.... :hungry: :hungry: :hungry:

Your Cash Cow.. Moo Moo....

Daily Interest 2.0% - 4.0%

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v201/ayuluv2001/f41000_enzo1.jpghttp://img.photobucket.com/albums/v201/ayuluv2001/my_olds_mv.jpg

"In the world there are so many extraordinary motorcyles,but the F4 is something else" Claudio Castiglioni

Originally posted by aub@Feb 24 2005, 12:48 AM

see preview like not bad..

but think not all will like ba.. :sweat:

eh,.. i wanna lehz.. i got affection for drugs.. hahha..

n i like movie wher not much ppl like to c... cos i am some how artistic in a cok up wayz... waqhahahha... :cheeky:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v201/ayuluv2001/f41000_enzo1.jpghttp://img.photobucket.com/albums/v201/ayuluv2001/my_olds_mv.jpg

"In the world there are so many extraordinary motorcyles,but the F4 is something else" Claudio Castiglioni

Originally posted by florence`@Feb 24 2005, 12:56 AM

hey hey!!

simi what a florence... :mad:

or.. florence lamp??? or lamb??? whahhaha... :cheeky:

Originally posted by florence`@Feb 24 2005, 12:56 AM

ho ho ho!

this is so true! :thumb:

haiz... tink u r still gulible lehz... :sian:

ohaiyo minasan!!

mina doko-ni??

(morning everyone!!

where's everybody?)

There's no replacement for displacement except for a blower

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2157/2142887179_265ff6ef3a_m.jpghttp://ionicdynamics.com/decal7.jpg

IBA Member #25269

Originally posted by kaieiru@Feb 24 2005, 10:03 AM

ohaiyo minasan!!

mina doko-ni??

(morning everyone!!

where's everybody?)

morning kelly~!! :cheeky:

here's something u and ying missed last nite (coz u parked downstairs)...

http://www.geocities.com/domestic_beasties/skiponescalator.jpg

guess who? :cheeky:

http://images1.wikia.nocookie.net/transformers/images/8/8f/Laserrave.gif

FROZEN...

Originally posted by princess_chiaki@Feb 24 2005, 10:09 AM

http://www.geocities.com/domestic_beasties/skiponescalator.gif

can't see the pic wor :giddy:

who ? who? who?:confused:

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2157/2142887179_265ff6ef3a_m.jpghttp://ionicdynamics.com/decal7.jpg

IBA Member #25269

Originally posted by princess_chiaki@Feb 24 2005, 10:09 AM

http://www.geocities.com/domestic_beasties/skiponescalator.gif

so u went to joshy tiu last nite hah..... hur hur hur i knw liao...

judging from the file name...

i guess muz be eien la... :cheeky:

IBA Member #25269

Originally posted by kaieiru@Feb 24 2005, 10:12 AM

can't see the pic wor :giddy:

who ? who? who?:confused:

sowwy, edited liaoz... paiseh paiseh... :sweat:

FROZEN...

Originally posted by alexesben@Feb 24 2005, 10:13 AM

u outdated sia~ i told ur dear yesterday le... she didn't tell u meh~ :cheeky:

FROZEN...

Originally posted by princess_chiaki@Feb 24 2005, 10:21 AM

sowwy, edited liaoz... paiseh paiseh... :sweat:

confirm liao... eien!! :cheeky:

IBA Member #25269

Originally posted by princess_chiaki@Feb 24 2005, 10:25 AM

:cheeky: i am good! :cheeky:

IBA Member #25269

Originally posted by kaieiru@Feb 24 2005, 10:35 AM

:cheeky: i am good! :cheeky:

:sweat: self praise is no praise leh.... :sweat:

FROZEN...

Originally posted by princess_chiaki@Feb 24 2005, 10:43 AM

:sweat: self praise is no praise leh.... :sweat:

haha... i dun mind anyway... :cheeky:

IBA Member #25269

Originally posted by alexesben@Feb 24 2005, 10:13 AM

but joshy never go leh

instead we saw u n ah dawn at the shell station in serangoon rd :D

http://img252.echo.cx/img252/5066/ppp012vm.gif

I like pigs. Dogs look up to us. Cats look down on us. Pigs treat us as equals. --- by Winston Churchill (1874 -1965)

Always expect the unexpected!

Be who you are and say what you feel, because those who mind don't matter and those who matter don't mind.

Driving on the highway is not a competition. It is a cooperation, the sharing of a limited resource. --- Matt Reed

STOC #5806

Originally posted by xiao_p@Feb 24 2005, 10:56 AM

but joshy never go leh

instead we saw u n ah dawn at the shell station in serangoon rd :D

mll..... u saw mi? cannot be de, when chiaki passby, i was in the counter... and the white S4 so fast sure wont notice us de.....

Joshy nv go.... not a news liao lei.. 10tiu, 6tiu not free.. busied in his work & slp nia... just like mi... ho ho ho

Originally posted by kaieiru@Feb 24 2005, 10:03 AM

ohaiyo minasan!!

mina doko-ni??

(morning everyone!!

where's everybody?)

ohaiyo!

i'm here juz dat my bed looks so seductive :lol:

I like pigs. Dogs look up to us. Cats look down on us. Pigs treat us as equals. --- by Winston Churchill (1874 -1965)

Be who you are and say what you feel, because those who mind don't matter and those who matter don't mind.

Driving on the highway is not a competition. It is a cooperation, the sharing of a limited resource. --- Matt Reed

STOC #5806

Originally posted by Precious@Feb 24 2005, 10:58 AM

morning xiao p :smile:

oh good morning to ms precious :angel:

STOC #5806

Originally posted by alexesben@Feb 24 2005, 10:59 AM

mll..... u saw mi? cannot be de, when chiaki passby, i was in the counter... and the white S4 so fast sure wont notice us de.....

Joshy nv go.... not a news liao lei.. 10tiu, 6tiu not free.. busied in his work & slp nia... just like mi... ho ho ho

erm... mi not so fast mah

when we passby u n dawn already goin to turn out into the main rd

mi n eien on the skipper :cheeky:

STOC #5806