Originally posted by Grain of Sand@Sep 16 2004, 09:40 PM

what time lesson?

no need to worry la

that time on road i so happy

cuz can accelerate till 60 or what.. in circuit cannot

hahahahaha

u stop too near to kerb isit??

8.50 lor......

ya lor.... i stop near near kerb..... kekeke

Class 3 since Aug'03

Class 2B since Nov'04

Phantom TA200 Dec'05 - June'08

• Replies 39.2k

• Wildcat

• jhawk2820

• bobo_rider

• fleaz

actually on road i not scare lar.... just later i ride ma chiam driving like tat..... happy happy turn or wat....

then jialat liao...... kekekeke

Class 3 since Aug'03

Class 2B since Nov'04

hahhahaha u dun be like one of the traineee...

ppl do U turn, he go straight...

then did not see the instructors.. did not see other traineeee...

then end up shoot all the way out.. did not know the way back to SSDC also -_-

then end up park the bike outside seagate and take a cab back to school

hehe when the instructor tell us that i laugh like hell

Friends are like condoms, they protect you when things get hard!

Thanks for being my condoms! Dont worry i wont dispose you after using you :p

http://i4.photobucket.com/albums/y117/reecia/marcusakaflowers.jpg

Live life the fullest.. Safety First

Originally posted by Grain of Sand@Sep 16 2004, 09:56 PM

hahhahaha u dun be like one of the traineee...

ppl do U turn, he go straight...

then did not see the instructors.. did not see other traineeee...

then end up shoot all the way out.. did not know the way back to SSDC also -_-

then end up park the bike outside seagate and take a cab back to school

hehe when the instructor tell us that i laugh like hell

hahahaaa.....

this 1 i bwg sia......

but at least i noe my way lor......

i can find my way back to ssdc de........

so tml must guai guai follow behind....... don go wrong route..... kekekeke

Class 3 since Aug'03

Class 2B since Nov'04

Originally posted by Kel^83@Sep 16 2004, 10:00 PM

hahahaaa.....

this 1 i bwg sia......

but at least i noe my way lor......

i can find my way back to ssdc de........

so tml must guai guai follow behind....... don go wrong route..... kekekeke

hheheh u try to be the first rider lor

then the leading instructor can see ur mistake and point to u...

hahahah

think best is in the middle la

dont be the last one.. wait the stupid instructor stay beside u.. hear u change gear.. see wrong anot.. hahaha

Originally posted by Grain of Sand@Sep 16 2004, 10:02 PM

hheheh u try to be the first rider lor

then the leading instructor can see ur mistake and point to u...

hahahah

think best is in the middle la

dont be the last one.. wait the stupid instructor stay beside u.. hear u change gear.. see wrong anot.. hahaha

tml see how lor......

must c where instructor go..... then must look out for traffic also....

hopefully can clear on 1st attempt.... keke....

Class 3 since Aug'03

Class 2B since Nov'04

kel u can clear one la

no worries :)

just relax can liao

i last time have hopes for TP

but see the results here i think hopes dashed ehehe

Originally posted by Grain of Sand@Sep 16 2004, 10:24 PM

kel u can clear one la

no worries :)

just relax can liao

i last time have hopes for TP

but see the results here i think hopes dashed ehehe

hahaha....

u also lor..... can 1 lar.....

Class 3 since Aug'03

Class 2B since Nov'04

Originally posted by ^_Chaos_^@Sep 16 2004, 08:12 PM

hi.......me can break record liao...44 pts :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry:

i also dunno how. but i will give you guys a very detailed report.

less then 6 sec @ narrow plank -----6 pts

this one shoulden have got it one...dunoo the ****er forget to count then anyhow add. me very zai in plank .

delay in moving off X1

poor acceleration X1

wobble when moving off/ stopping X 1

fail to change to correct gear when moving off/stopping.

This one damn it , i believe i got it this ultimate combo from a same instructor on the slope when going outside. hai..my fault this one . becoz i never switch to lowest gear , then when turning out i Si chia , then wobble + fail to change correct gear , then suddenly can on the bike , then i move off ...then i blur c*** by this time from this mistake , shift down gear , then kenna poor acceleration.

incorrect positioningX1

fail to check blind spotX1

improper checking of blind spotX2

here comes the killer...

change lane abruptly X 3 ( 4 pts each )

wobble when changing lane / bending X 2 ( 4 pts also )

just the lane part i kenna 20 pts liao...something is wrong with ssdc teaching....heard from alot failure they also kenna this then learn thier lesson.

haiz sian, have to wait till 4th nov , but this time i am fully prepared.

you tag number what wor??

hmmm i let u see my points la..

PAGE 1

<u>ä¸åœ¨ä¹Žå¤©é•¿åœ°ä¹…, åªåœ¨ä¹Žæ›¾ç»æ‹¥æœ‰......</u>

http://www.motorcycledaily.com/083105middle_10R.jpg

sianzzz me also same same ... change lane abruptly 3 times.. 12 pts.. and causing other vehicle to slow down another 8 pts.. already 20 pts liao ... zzzzzzz plus another 10 .. althogether 32 pts.. lol

2005 - 2006 : Honda Sp

2006 - 2008 : Honda Rvf

2008 - : Yamaha X1r

Originally posted by Barcelona-[tZm]-@Sep 17 2004, 12:23 AM

sianzzz me also same same ... change lane abruptly 3 times.. 12 pts.. and causing other vehicle to slow down another 8 pts.. already 20 pts liao ... zzzzzzz plus another 10 .. althogether 32 pts.. lol

WOOt.. THOSE TP ARE A BUNCH OF *BEEP*

I GONNA PASS 30/9 TP .. NOTHING IS GONNA STOP ME!! NOTHING!

today i went for revision for theory then i realised that no need to take evaluation anymore!!!! so duh... can go straight and book for RTT anytime you like liao... arh... why like that? sob...

Originally posted by GER_on_Bike@Sep 17 2004, 12:54 AM

today i went for revision for theory then i realised that no need to take evaluation anymore!!!! so duh... can go straight and book for RTT anytime you like liao... arh... why like that? sob...

dono lor.... sianz.....

change this n tat........

Class 3 since Aug'03

Class 2B since Nov'04

Originally posted by Kel^83@Sep 17 2004, 01:20 AM

dono lor.... sianz.....

change this n tat........

last time evaluation is COMPULSORY

Originally posted by nikamura@Sep 17 2004, 02:08 AM

last time evaluation is COMPULSORY

i also noe......

i also kana tat batch wat....... must go down for evaluation then can bk rtt.....

Class 3 since Aug'03

Class 2B since Nov'04

Originally posted by alexesben@Sep 17 2004, 02:12 AM

:sleep:

extra leh u....

:box: :box:

kekeke

Class 3 since Aug'03

Class 2B since Nov'04