• Replies 39.2k

• Wildcat

• jhawk2820

• bobo_rider

• fleaz

Originally posted by eSPyfUmI@Oct 24 2004, 09:48 AM

rEaLly lEh.. i RiDe biCyCle oNi lAh... :sweat: :sweat: 2A is nExt yEaR... :weep:

waiting for you to chut chia together.

must pass hor. We spray same paintwork on our SP ok? :cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

Nike - Just do it!

anyone going rc tml???

Class 3 since Aug'03

Class 2B since Nov'04

Phantom TA200 Dec'05 - June'08

maybe tml go rr instead...

not mani rr left....

Class 3 since Aug'03

Class 2B since Nov'04

me still waiting for next week to come.. hahaha.. for abt one month i nv touch bike liao leh.. since the day i failed my TP.. haiz.. *shake head* Next tuesday who wan to go~~~~~~~~??????????? confirm de riders got ME n P-PLATER... go together n RACE together~~ hahaa... yeah man...

:lovestruck: L3mOnadE Life is SuCh~~ "Wang-Der-FuL" :lovestruck:
Originally posted by L3mOn@Oct 26 2004, 03:09 PM

me still waiting for next week to come.. hahaha.. for abt one month i nv touch bike liao leh.. since the day i failed my TP.. haiz.. *shake head* Next tuesday who wan to go~~~~~~~~??????????? confirm de riders got ME n P-PLATER... go together n RACE together~~ hahaa... yeah man...

>.

so this wk u not going rc ah ??? then ur rr leh??

u state the time lor....

i anytime also can de.....

kekeke...

Class 3 since Aug'03

Class 2B since Nov'04

hmm.. thought i saw you, p-plater..

were you taking RC at 4:40pm today..?

We all undertake a modicum of risk every time we thumb the starter - it's just inherent to the sport.

-- Sport Rider

Ya..HahA..TOday I WhEn RC at 4.40 ... HahA... I NEvER NOtiCe ANyOne FiMILlaR LEhZ.. u Saw MI??.... i TOday THe No.5 RC That BUang AGAIN on the same CORNER... Sway LIke Fish... Hand GoT Ba Gua AgaIN... SIan SIan siaN...

Originally posted by p-plater@Oct 26 2004, 08:44 PM

Ya..HahA..TOday I WhEn RC at 4.40 ... HahA... I NEvER NOtiCe ANyOne FiMILlaR LEhZ.. u Saw MI??.... i TOday THe No.5 RC That BUang AGAIN on the same CORNER... Sway LIke Fish... Hand GoT Ba Gua AgaIN... SIan SIan siaN...

oh.. i saw it man.. i was waiting for e.brake when i heard the sound of the crash bar hitting the road.. kinda relieved that you stood up..

these few days keep raining, have to be careful..

We all undertake a modicum of risk every time we thumb the starter - it's just inherent to the sport.

-- Sport Rider

Ya... BuaNG CAuse REar SKid in The PUddLe Of WatER... QUite Sian AfTer That.. LUcky I ManAge To SAve My PantS This TIme.. That TIme My Jeans Tore...hahA....

kinDA Of RealLy Lose COnfidEnce... LIke Dun DAre CorNer Or PLay PLay ArOUnd Liao...

Originally posted by p-plater@Oct 26 2004, 10:19 PM

Ya... BuaNG CAuse REar SKid in The PUddLe Of WatER... QUite Sian AfTer That.. LUcky I ManAge To SAve My PantS This TIme.. That TIme My Jeans Tore...hahA....

kinDA Of RealLy Lose COnfidEnce... LIke Dun DAre CorNer Or PLay PLay ArOUnd Liao...

u mean u go driving center and PLAY CORNER? :thumb: :thumb:

Nike - Just do it!

Ya>.. Sounds StuPId But The FeeLiNg QuiTe GoOd... HahA... i At There ScraPe HElMet One...hahA... NOt kar TaR ... HaHA... KiddINg... I JUst TrYing TO GAIn ConfIdenCe IN ContRoLlIng ThAt ShiTtY BIKe... So i TrIed CorNer.. GoINg In FasT IN PyLon SalOm And Fig 8... SkID BiKE IN E BraKe... HahA... AlOt Of c*** MOvEMenTs...But RealLy FeeL COnfiDent... But WhEn Buang Then LIke MOre and More HUm...

Originally posted by p-plater@Oct 28 2004, 12:00 AM

Ya>.. Sounds StuPId But The FeeLiNg QuiTe GoOd... HahA... i At There ScraPe HElMet One...hahA... NOt kar TaR ... HaHA... KiddINg... I JUst TrYing TO GAIn ConfIdenCe IN ContRoLlIng ThAt ShiTtY BIKe... So i TrIed CorNer.. GoINg In FasT IN PyLon SalOm And Fig 8... SkID BiKE IN E BraKe... HahA... AlOt Of c*** MOvEMenTs...But RealLy FeeL COnfiDent... But WhEn Buang Then LIke MOre and More HUm...

sHittY biKe or ShitTy rIdEr ? dUn blAme thE bIkE.. u cAn oNly blAMe urSelF.. I fAlLeN bEfORe.. nOt bEcOs oF tHE biKe, buT bEcOs I wAsn'T gD eNoUGh.. i PiCkeD mySelF uP, wEnT aNothEr rOunD oH thE sAme sHitty BiKe aNd tHis tIme, sHittY mE dIdN't mAke thE sAme mIstAkE witH tHe oTherWise ShiTty bIkE...

hOw bOut wE meEt gO fOR r.C tOGeTheR ? i aLsO tAkInG 2B.. :smile:

u all prac wad liao?

im on my way,

to the trip to the heaven,

so mum, dad, dear frens,

dun miss me,

living a life that i cant leave behind,

but i cant take it anymore,

im going crazy each day,

but thats the way that it goes,

and nobody knows...

Originally posted by eSPyfUmI@Oct 28 2004, 12:01 AM

sHittY biKe or ShitTy rIdEr ? dUn blAme thE bIkE.. u cAn oNly blAMe urSelF.. I fAlLeN bEfORe.. nOt bEcOs oF tHE biKe, buT bEcOs I wAsn'T gD eNoUGh.. i PiCkeD mySelF uP, wEnT aNothEr rOunD oH thE sAme sHitty BiKe aNd tHis tIme, sHittY mE dIdN't mAke thE sAme mIstAkE witH tHe oTherWise ShiTty bIkE...

hOw bOut wE meEt gO fOR r.C tOGeTheR ? i aLsO tAkInG 2B.. :smile:

when we pass we go buy sp together ok? :smile:

Just call me Eno.

8 Sep 2004 - ??? : Honda Phantom TA200

4 Oct 2005 - Feb 2006 : Honda FireBlade CBR400RR

Drivers and bikers look at the world from different angles. Don't believe? Just compare them in a corner...

Speed has never killed anyone, suddenly becoming stationary... that's what gets you. - Jeremy Clarkson (Top Gear)

Anyone gng RC on sat? Shld be gng for 2.40pm slot, n oso 10.30am prac 5 on sun.

Eno: U ar gian wanna buy SP liao izzi ar? :smile:

28th Jan 05 - 16th April 06 Honda NSR SP150 (Pro-arm)

1st Apr 06 - Nov 06 Honda CB400SFYJ HyperVTEC, 17th Oct 06 - ???? Honda TA200 Phantom, Nov 06 - Apr 07 Honda Wave-R, Apr 07 - ???? Subaru Impreza AWD

<u>Official Road Trips</u>

7th-8th May 05 - Malacca (460km round)

2nd April 06 - Mersing (240km round)

6th-10th July 06 - P.Pinang ; Hatyai, Thailand (1900km round)

wah lao i joking la... that eSPyfUmI passed last year lor... now pple 2a :faint:

Just call me Eno.

8 Sep 2004 - ??? : Honda Phantom TA200

4 Oct 2005 - Feb 2006 : Honda FireBlade CBR400RR

Drivers and bikers look at the world from different angles. Don't believe? Just compare them in a corner...

Speed has never killed anyone, suddenly becoming stationary... that's what gets you. - Jeremy Clarkson (Top Gear)

next tuesday 6.55 rc....

anyone wanna come ???

Class 3 since Aug'03

Class 2B since Nov'04

any1 gng rc nxt wk??

ä¸è¦ä»¥ä¸º,一脸冷漪,åªä¼šæ²‰é»˜,æˆ‘åªæ˜¯ä¸æ‡‚得表达我自己..

apr 05: Nsr150Sp FS323Y

nov 06: Cbr400rrr FP5868A

aug 07: Spec II FV7169P

sep 08: Spark135 FBD***P