• Replies 39.2k

• Wildcat

• jhawk2820

• bobo_rider

• fleaz

Originally posted by L3mOn@Jun 9 2004, 11:18 AM

meet me in september for waT??? i pass my prac 2 liao~~~ so happy... keke... :bounce:

finally....oops...hehe :cheeky:

Originally posted by L3mOn@Jun 9 2004, 11:25 AM

oh icic.. keke.... hope to see ya soon,.. keke..

I'll be horning you from behind.

Memories of 1403 on 24/8/06

http://img166.imageshack.us/img166/2910/memoriesof1403tfkl2.jpg

Memories of Arai Helmets

http://img178.imageshack.us/img178/2710/helmetsdfbi0.jpg

Originally posted by princessfiona@Jun 9 2004, 08:53 AM

u 1.5yrs ar.. errr... i'm 2 yrs + liao.. :X hehe... stop for quite awhile at that time.. :cheeky:

ermmm.. if stop awhile also counted... then i ...... 3 yrs + liao lei.... after i fall i dare not take lesson liao...

now 3 yrs later, i back again!!

wasted.. i pass RTT liao.. now gota take again... i start everything again... (is a must rite?) I fall down on e-brake:mad:

http://img56.exs.cx/img56/7572/pic-of-day-01-09.jpg
Originally posted by Gary.Ho@Jun 9 2004, 04:30 PM

ermmm.. if stop awhile also counter... then i ...... 3 yrs + liao lei.... after i fall i dare not take lesson liao...

now 3 yrs later, i back again!!

wasted.. i pass RTT liao.. now gota take again... i start everything again... (is a must rite?) I fall down on e-brake:mad:

Ya... You've to re-enroll and start from zero.

I still remember when I was doing my 2A e-brake and skidded... But I still managed to cope with my fear on that bike and complete the designated plan of 2A... So if you're afraid of skidding, maybe you might need to reconsider of taking class 2B.

Memories of Arai Helmets

Originally posted by hohosaint@Jun 9 2004, 04:33 PM

Ya... You've to re-enroll and start from zero.

I still remember when I was doing my 2A e-brake and skidded... But I still managed to cope with my fear on that bike and complete the designated plan of 2A... So if you're afraid of skidding, maybe you might need to reconsider of taking class 2B.

hope i had overcome it liao.... if not i can never get to ride the bike rite?

Originally posted by L3mOn@Jun 8 2004, 01:35 PM

shld go tmr mah.. lolz.. den u can fetch me home oso.. lolz.. :cheeky:

hahaa... u nvr say earlier...lolz...

~empty roads are exciting...I LOVE TO 'SPEED' !! uRps! ... lolz~

Originally posted by Gary.Ho@Jun 9 2004, 04:55 PM

hope i had overcome it liao.... if not i can never get to ride the bike rite?

You'll be able to get to learn and ride in the centre. But to overcoming that "Afraid of falling down" will be the main problem to get over. There's no compromise on public road, remember.

Memories of Arai Helmets

Originally posted by hohosaint@Jun 9 2004, 05:43 PM

You'll be able to get to learn and ride in the centre. But to overcoming that "Afraid of falling down" will be the main problem to get over. There's no compromise on public road, remember.

orh

*nod head*

Originally posted by hohosaint@Jun 9 2004, 02:56 PM

I'll be horning you from behind.

WEI........ how could u...... *yawn* so tire.... :sleep:

:lovestruck: L3mOnadE Life is SuCh~~ "Wang-Der-FuL" :lovestruck:
Originally posted by speederz@Jun 9 2004, 05:21 PM

hahaa... u nvr say earlier...lolz...

:cheeky: u nv say even earlier :cheeky:

Originally posted by Gary.Ho@Jun 9 2004, 11:06 PM

orh

*nod head*

All da best... You can do it.

Memories of Arai Helmets

Originally posted by L3mOn@Jun 9 2004, 11:18 AM

meet me in september for waT??? i pass my prac 2 liao~~~ so happy... keke... :bounce:

congrats gerl~

Just the thought of being with you tomorrow, is enough to get me through today.

i mean i can go prac 2... hahaha haven pass prac 2 yet.. lolz.. pass prac 1... lolz...

Originally posted by hohosaint@Jun 10 2004, 10:57 AM

All da best... You can do it.

Originally posted by L3mOn@Jun 10 2004, 10:53 AM

WEI........ how could u...... *yawn* so tire.... :sleep:

Just pulling your toe.

Memories of Arai Helmets

Originally posted by L3mOn@Jun 10 2004, 11:41 AM

i mean i can go prac 2... hahaha haven pass prac 2 yet.. lolz.. pass prac 1... lolz...

for a moment scare me leh...i was tinking, so fast? one second u say u still at lesson 1, e next second u say u pass lesson 2!

http://i13.photobucket.com/albums/a266/fleaz/_MG_5656-1.jpg

Honda Phantom TA200 [FT73*2H][2005-2007]

Honda XR400 [FN9*32Y][2007]

Aprilia Atlantic [FX751*K][2007-2008]

Toyota Camry [2011-2013]

Mitsubishi Lancer [2013-2014]

we live in the back, ride at the back -BSR

Guest extendkia

thats the power of girls !!!!

haha congrat girlllll

Originally posted by extendkia@Jun 11 2004, 11:00 AM

thats the power of girls !!!!

haha congrat girlllll

si ah yang~~

Just the thought of being with you tomorrow, is enough to get me through today.

:cheer: woohoo! :cheer:

i managed to pass lesson 2 last friday!!!

:smile: :bounce: :cheeky:

http://i13.photobucket.com/albums/a266/fleaz/_MG_5656-1.jpg

Honda Phantom TA200 [FT73*2H][2005-2007]

Honda XR400 [FN9*32Y][2007]

Aprilia Atlantic [FX751*K][2007-2008]

Toyota Camry [2011-2013]

Mitsubishi Lancer [2013-2014]

we live in the back, ride at the back -BSR

Guest extendkia
Originally posted by florence`@Jun 11 2004, 12:07 PM

si ah yang~~

heee.. hiaks hiaks!

ANyone gg for prac tomo evening?

http://img43.photobucket.com/albums/v131/pinkmango/signature.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v131/pinkmango/westiesigpm.jpg

tis time i really pass my prac 2 le.. keke.. not fake alarm.. keke.. monday i passed my prac 2 liao.. keke..

Originally posted by L3mOn@Jun 16 2004, 10:35 AM

tis time i really pass my prac 2 le.. keke.. not fake alarm.. keke.. monday i passed my prac 2 liao.. keke..

That was fast!

Memories of Arai Helmets