• Replies 39.2k

• Wildcat

• jhawk2820

• bobo_rider

• fleaz

Originally posted by Kel^83@Dec 7 2004, 11:54 AM

congrats...

Tks :smile:

Hope will be able to pass on 1st attempt...

28th Jan 05 - 16th April 06 Honda NSR SP150 (Pro-arm)

1st Apr 06 - Nov 06 Honda CB400SFYJ HyperVTEC, 17th Oct 06 - ???? Honda TA200 Phantom, Nov 06 - Apr 07 Honda Wave-R, Apr 07 - ???? Subaru Impreza AWD

<u>Official Road Trips</u>

7th-8th May 05 - Malacca (460km round)

2nd April 06 - Mersing (240km round)

6th-10th July 06 - P.Pinang ; Hatyai, Thailand (1900km round)

Originally posted by L3mOn@Dec 7 2004, 02:17 PM

yeah im retaking for the 3rd time on 14 Jan leh.. sian half!! still got RR on 13th Jan 6:50pm de lesson.... :giddy:

Can la, 14th jan we will passed together. :cheer:

Woah u managed to book RR so close to TP, slots for RR is so limited or too many ppl book liao, sianz...

1st Apr 06 - Nov 06 Honda CB400SFYJ HyperVTEC, 17th Oct 06 - ???? Honda TA200 Phantom, Nov 06 - Apr 07 Honda Wave-R, Apr 07 - ???? Subaru Impreza AWD

Originally posted by Narada@Dec 8 2004, 11:43 PM

weeeeee!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :cheer:

assessment :smile:

congrats in passing ur assessment...

wait for rtt lor.... then go for a few RCs lor......

practise ur u-turn for prac 6....

Class 3 since Aug'03

Class 2B since Nov'04

Phantom TA200 Dec'05 - June'08

Originally posted by blackheart@Dec 8 2004, 11:48 PM

Tks :smile:

Hope will be able to pass on 1st attempt...

can 1 lar....

do ur best... sure can pass....

Class 3 since Aug'03

Class 2B since Nov'04

Originally posted by blackheart@Dec 8 2004, 11:56 PM

Can la, 14th jan we will passed together. :cheer:

Woah u managed to book RR so close to TP, slots for RR is so limited or too many ppl book liao, sianz...

coz i book quite early.. i nv book my tp rite after i failed my 2nd attempt.. my last tp was 9/11/04 i last week den book lor... :smile:

:lovestruck: L3mOnadE Life is SuCh~~ "Wang-Der-FuL" :lovestruck:
Originally posted by Kel^83@Dec 9 2004, 04:41 AM

congrats in passing ur assessment...

wait for rtt lor.... then go for a few RCs lor......

practise ur u-turn for prac 6....

thankz.. yeah intending to go for a few RCs..

cant wait.. :cheer:

Who's the Hoodwinked now?

Me can't wait too...been counting the days till tp...my b'day on 18th so if 14th pass than will be double happiness... :smile:

But if not, guessed no mood to celebrate b'day liao...lol

Originally posted by blackheart@Dec 10 2004, 11:58 AM

Me can't wait too...been counting the days till tp...my b'day on 18th so if 14th pass than will be double happiness... :smile:

But if not, guessed no mood to celebrate b'day liao...lol

now got time go practise more lor.....

practise till ur good wif all the courses....

and every RC u go.... take it as a TP....

do your safety checks at the areas that are required.....

1 instructor told me b4, TP is just like acting.... if you perform well on that day, you will get your license.....

Class 3 since Aug'03

Class 2B since Nov'04

Originally posted by sanishankin@Dec 8 2004, 02:13 AM

anyone taking 2B @ SSDC living toa payoh..?

I stay toa payoh

http://i13.photobucket.com/albums/a266/fleaz/_MG_5656-1.jpg

Honda Phantom TA200 [FT73*2H][2005-2007]

Honda XR400 [FN9*32Y][2007]

Aprilia Atlantic [FX751*K][2007-2008]

Toyota Camry [2011-2013]

Mitsubishi Lancer [2013-2014]

we live in the back, ride at the back -BSR

I haven't been taking any lessons since i last failed my pract 8 e 2nd time on e 8/11/04, sibei sian already! i know 2 times is nth but besides being lazy, also not much time to continue due to studies...PDL expiring soon! can i choose not to renew my PDL until i get time to go for lessons?

Toyota Camry [2011-2013]

Originally posted by fleaz@Dec 10 2004, 07:02 PM

I haven't been taking any lessons since i last failed my pract 8 e 2nd time on e 8/11/04, sibei sian already! i know 2 times is nth but besides being lazy, also not much time to continue due to studies...PDL expiring soon! can i choose not to renew my PDL until i get time to go for lessons?

fleaz jiayou wor....

renew ur pdl when ur going for ur prac lor....

don need renew so earli if ur not taking prac so soon....

Class 3 since Aug'03

Class 2B since Nov'04

i saw a grp of 2b learners gathering at e locker area after a session (about 420pm) 10th dec,were those u guys? :sweat:

i mean,i dunt know maybe they r from this thread.

they getting ready to whack a instructor.. wanna give some woOPING~ LOL~!

Expensive parts doesn't win you races.

any idea how to book a road revision? coz there seems to be no option to book for it...

Toyota Camry [2011-2013]

Originally posted by L3mOn@Dec 13 2004, 09:29 PM

no option means no slot~ sa gua~ haha...

:confused: always no slot meh? do i have to pass pract 8 1st to book for RR???

Toyota Camry [2011-2013]

Originally posted by L3mOn@Dec 14 2004, 05:51 PM

eh... ya~~ have to...aiya i tink no need to go RR den go prac 8 de.... :smile:

:mad: i failed pract 8 twice partly b'cos of road and nt juz circuit!!!!!! sianz...

to practice on the road means i have to keep failing pract 8...sianz...haiz~~~

Toyota Camry [2011-2013]

Ya have to pass prac 8 den can book RR. But funny thing to me is dat road is easy but circuit i always kana lotz of mistakes...lol

Jus curious, anyone here taking TP in dec?

road is easier,cuz no immediate failure but in circuit,you gotta jaga2.

if circuit you ok den everythin shud be ok lorh neways always expect the unexpected laa. :giddy:

Originally posted by XR4oOGeR@Dec 16 2004, 12:45 PM

road is easier,cuz no immediate failure but in circuit,you gotta jaga2.

if circuit you ok den everythin shud be ok lorh neways always expect the unexpected laa. :giddy:

there is immd failure in road. :cry:

Toyota Camry [2011-2013]