Guest Maistor02
:confused: everywhere oso got immed failure wat.. hehe
  • Replies 39.2k

• Wildcat

• jhawk2820

• bobo_rider

• fleaz

as long as u nv give way to pesdestrians den u immediate failure le.. or u coz the traffic to slow down or accident..

:lovestruck: L3mOnadE Life is SuCh~~ "Wang-Der-FuL" :lovestruck:

i know got imm failure on road..but but but...which is worse?

circuit test or road test? hmmm~~~...

road test,cuz the route is long and its a big outside,testers cant spot you all the time hehehe... but in circuit...all eyes on you,cant escape fora single sec,imm failure in circuit such as falling off narrow plank,hit pylon,exceeded over emergency brake line,strike curb in fig. 8 or crank course,rolling back wards more than 0.5m on a slope...

while on the road...

not much ley,all u hv to do is be alert and safety comes first,check blindspot and be able to react to traffic conditions bla bla bla...

Originally posted by XR4oOGeR@Dec 17 2004, 10:48 AM

i know got imm failure on road..but but but...which is worse?

circuit test or road test? hmmm~~~...

road test,cuz the route is long and its a big outside,testers cant spot you all the time hehehe... but in circuit...all eyes on you,cant escape fora single sec,imm failure in circuit such as falling off narrow plank,hit pylon,exceeded over emergency brake line,strike curb in fig. 8 or crank course,rolling back wards more than 0.5m on a slope...

while on the road...

not much ley,all u hv to do is be alert and safety comes first,check blindspot and be able to react to traffic conditions bla bla bla...

i dun mean any offence. but y the siggy? few mths left to own the bike? wat happened? :confused:

http://i13.photobucket.com/albums/a266/fleaz/_MG_5656-1.jpg

Honda Phantom TA200 [FT73*2H][2005-2007]

Honda XR400 [FN9*32Y][2007]

Aprilia Atlantic [FX751*K][2007-2008]

Toyota Camry [2011-2013]

Mitsubishi Lancer [2013-2014]

we live in the back, ride at the back -BSR

nolaa...i dying to get a xr4...but cuz of sumthin...and now its like months to

get it sey...

my mum wont let me ride,so i was kinda upset laa and sad laa (same what),ok she wont let me ride,so i no choice but to get e bike i want all by myself laa,which is not easy :sweat: got financial probs etc.

i like dirtbikes since i was in pri 4 after watching this sports show on tv,haha.

hope to get e bike soon. :smile:

whats ur dream bike?

Originally posted by XR4oOGeR@Dec 17 2004, 08:34 PM

nolaa...i dying to get a xr4...but cuz of sumthin...and now its like months to

get it sey...

my mum wont let me ride,so i was kinda upset laa and sad laa (same what),ok she wont let me ride,so i no choice but to get e bike i want all by myself laa,which is not easy :sweat: got financial probs etc.

i like dirtbikes since i was in pri 4 after watching this sports show on tv,haha.

hope to get e bike soon. :smile:

whats ur dream bike?

i have yet to think about wat specific bike i wld be gettin. but it wld be either a scram or a cruiser.

Toyota Camry [2011-2013]

most sad is when come back frm on road den got immediate failure.. ride till swee swee come back wif confident.. end up fail.. haha..

:lovestruck: L3mOnadE Life is SuCh~~ "Wang-Der-FuL" :lovestruck:
Originally posted by L3mOn@Dec 17 2004, 09:37 PM

most sad is when come back frm on road den got immediate failure.. ride till swee swee come back wif confident.. end up fail.. haha..

i agree sia... when u r veri confident, u tink cfm can pass then u fail...chiat lat!!!

Toyota Camry [2011-2013]

never be over-confident,too confident.

juz confident is enough...why....cuz u will not get over it once the unexpected happens. :sian:

and always expect the unexpected,cuz if not,like i said,hard to get over it.

but anyways,be strong ah,you guys learn2 now its time to take lesson 8 or tp,dunt be disheartened if fail or wat ah,cuz im sure you will pass soon!

Originally posted by fleaz@Dec 17 2004, 09:22 PM

i have yet to think about wat specific bike i wld be gettin. but it wld be either a scram or a cruiser.

:thumb: who knows,one day see u riding can say hi lolz :sweat:

there was this head of instructors from bbdc,he told all the testees ( i was taking my 2b then) in the motorcyle waiting area that:

testers consider u are already a QUALIFIED RIDER,no more a learner rider once u go for your TP Test.

period. :smile:

i wish you guys all the best for ur TP. :thumb:

yipee.. passed my lesson 5 assessment today.. now on 23 for my RTT.. wish me the best ey sis & bro's.. :smile:

Expensive parts doesn't win you races.

Originally posted by fleaz@Dec 17 2004, 09:22 PM

lai lai....

get phantom....

Class 3 since Aug'03

Class 2B since Nov'04

Phantom TA200 Dec'05 - June'08

Originally posted by Kel^83@Dec 19 2004, 03:04 PM

lai lai....

get phantom....

eh...kel, u haven pass???

phantom ah................

u buy for me lor..................:cheeky:

Toyota Camry [2011-2013]

Originally posted by fleaz@Dec 19 2004, 04:04 PM

eh...kel, u haven pass???

phantom ah................

u buy for me lor..................:cheeky:

pass 1mth+ le.....

i no $ to get for myself how to get for u.....

Class 3 since Aug'03

Class 2B since Nov'04

Phantom TA200 Dec'05 - June'08

Originally posted by LuncheonMeat@Dec 19 2004, 04:08 PM

hello all... im taking 2b @ SSDC also... how u all find the intructors there ? some r like impatient to me ah... how u all find them ?:bouncefire:

I find the instructors there entertaining.. :cheeky:

:btw: impatient as in..?

Expensive parts doesn't win you races.

ya..some r quite nice ... maybe some looks fiercely to me lol thatz y i find them impatient ... prac 1 always tio scold by the guy .... learning that time i sian 1/2 o_O anybody giving up this mth TP ? lol :bouncefire:

DUCATI 1098 :bouncefire:

http://i50.tinypic.com/2a62l1h.jpg

Originally posted by LuncheonMeat@Dec 19 2004, 04:49 PM

ya..some r quite nice ... maybe some looks fiercely to me lol thatz y i find them impatient ... prac 1 always tio scold by the guy .... learning that time i sian 1/2 o_O anybody giving up this mth TP ? lol :bouncefire:

pract 1 got 1 instructor was extremely patient with me, since i sucked at riding when at pract 1. actually i still aint tat gd even though nw at pract 8. i tink his name is andrew. i tink only lah. anyway, nice guy! :thumb:

he see me ride the bike until like gonna faint & perspire like pig, then he ask me to stop and take a break. He also advised me on how to ride properly. nth to say but :thumb:

Toyota Camry [2011-2013]

Originally posted by Kel^83@Dec 19 2004, 04:15 PM

pass 1mth+ le.....

i no $ to get for myself how to get for u.....

cannot buy using installments??????? or u intend to pay one shot?

either way :goodluck: and hope u can get ur phantom soon!!!!!!!!!!

Toyota Camry [2011-2013]

Originally posted by LuncheonMeat@Dec 19 2004, 05:26 PM

hah hah i c.. so u passed yr prac 8 liao ? When is ya TP ? road revision all tio snapped up liao sia.. kia si lang lay lol :bouncefire:

not yet pass...i been wanting to go for it

been delaying for a long time (nearly 2 mths) due to study & work comittments...

bo pian :cry:

hopefully, can go for it soon, mebbe nxt mth!

Toyota Camry [2011-2013]

wa..u so bz ah ? lol ... y dun try to take it this mth ? mine prac 8 also heng heng pass 1..lol if not going to tio stuck again... fail feeling is damn sad :weep: maybe we seen each other @ SSDC b4 while learning ? lol what type of bike are u getting after getting ya licence ? :bouncefire:

DUCATI 1098 :bouncefire:

http://i50.tinypic.com/2a62l1h.jpg

Originally posted by LuncheonMeat+Dec 19 2004, 05:36 PM-->
QUOTE (LuncheonMeat @ Dec 19 2004, 05:36 PM)
wa..u so bz ah ? lol ... y dun try to take it this mth ? mine prac 8 also heng heng pass 1..lol if not going to tio stuck again... fail feeling is damn sad :weep: [/b]

totally no time. monday to sunday, all packed !!! blame it on e lousy timetable...

Originally posted by LuncheonMeat@Dec 19 2004, 05:36 PM

maybe we seen each other @ SSDC b4 while learning ?

im using a mfizz vspirit white helmet, usually appear in polo tee...

Toyota Camry [2011-2013]