tt bike ah ... my frien call b4 .. new bike lai de .. rode for ard 1yr nia i tink.. can't rem the exact details .... but 1 thing i rem was .... nid to pay 4k+ cash .. 1 shot ..

wah ROBERT!!!!

• Replies 39.2k

• Wildcat

• jhawk2820

• bobo_rider

• fleaz

haha..ya, ex! ask him try postin or may b bike shop? i also dun koe bike shop will tk in ant... :goodluck:

WhEN thInGs gO wROng, wHEn s@dnESS fi||s yOuR hE@RT, wHeN te@Rs f|oW iN yOUr eYEs, @|w@yS rEMemBeR 3 ThiNGs,

1) You Are Cute

2) I Am Cute

3) They're All Ugly

HehE..gRe@t d@Y @hE@d c",)

Originally posted by Slackger@Feb 21 2005, 04:35 PM

haha..ya, ex! ask him try postin or may b bike shop? i also dun koe bike shop will tk in ant... :goodluck:

dunoe leh .. i tink he trying to AIM those wu luwee kia going in n out of SSDC who can pay 1 shot 4k 1 .. lolzzz maybe nw his price drop liao ... i wonder why no ppl go steal the parts yet ??? hahaha

2005 - 2006 : Honda Sp

2006 - 2008 : Honda Rvf

2008 - : Yamaha X1r

dunoe leh .. i tink he trying to AIM those wu luwee kia going in n out of SSDC who can pay 1 shot 4k 1 .. lolzzz maybe nw his price drop liao ... i wonder why no ppl go steal the parts yet ??? hahaha

there got police station mah... hahaha

gt security too..mayb the bike ardy becme part of st.52 properties liao..even securiti also jagar for it. haha

WhEN thInGs gO wROng, wHEn s@dnESS fi||s yOuR hE@RT, wHeN te@Rs f|oW iN yOUr eYEs, @|w@yS rEMemBeR 3 ThiNGs,

1) You Are Cute

2) I Am Cute

3) They're All Ugly

HehE..gRe@t d@Y @hE@d c",)

hahahahaah

then die liao lah

by then the poor bike rust till dont know where liao

cant start also ah

Friends are like condoms, they protect you when things get hard!

Thanks for being my condoms! Dont worry i wont dispose you after using you :p

http://i4.photobucket.com/albums/y117/reecia/marcusakaflowers.jpg

Live life the fullest.. Safety First

hahah lets do a bet... i bet tt bike will stay there for another yr only.. den e owner will take it awy ... oh btw .. the owner is a guy .. but the rider was a gal .. tt why the bike so gd condition .. but due to the rain .. i tink nw the bike is a huge rusty metal ..

Originally posted by Narada@Feb 21 2005, 05:49 PM

how did u know? u called up or u noe who's the person..

no lah i dunoe e person .. my fren called b4 .....

but with the bike park there for so long, i doubt got ppl dare to buy?

imagine the parts getting rusty....

Originally posted by Grain of Sand@Feb 22 2005, 01:22 PM

but with the bike park there for so long, i doubt got ppl dare to buy?

imagine the parts getting rusty....

u go try n buy lor ... den tell us...hahha

Originally posted by Barcelona-[tZm]-@Feb 21 2005, 09:06 PM

no lah i dunoe e person .. my fren called b4 .....

did he found out the price?

Who's the Hoodwinked now?

Originally posted by Narada@Feb 22 2005, 05:27 PM

did he found out the price?

ah!!!!! u nid a new spec!!! previous few posts i gt put mah!!! hahaha eh price ard 4k+ full cash .. if i did nt rem wrongly

Hi.. anyone know what the enrollment fee for class 2a?

I am a ex-student of SSDC...

anyone passed on Nov 25th one??

Proud Owner of Motorola Backflip, Iphone 4G (soon), Canon 500D, Panasonic FX9, and PS3

Phantom TA200 - Jan 2005 to May 2008

S4 Spec2 - May 2008 to Nov 2010

Honda Fit08 - Nov2008 to Now

115sqm 4RM HDB

but $0...

Originally posted by Grain of Sand@Feb 21 2005, 04:00 PM

hey kel

haven go NS???

or already in liao??

sianz.. i haven get bike also leh

I in ns le..... you never see i seldom post le meh....

i also haven't get bike.... now hunting for bike lor.....

Class 3 since Aug'03

Class 2B since Nov'04

Phantom TA200 Dec'05 - June'08

Originally posted by Kel^83@Feb 23 2005, 09:15 PM

I in ns le..... you never see i seldom post le meh....

i also haven't get bike.... now hunting for bike lor.....

hmm

why wed can book out to post??? :p

you in police force ah??

hehehehe

Originally posted by Grain of Sand@Feb 25 2005, 01:37 PM

hmm

why wed can book out to post??? :p

you in police force ah??

hehehehe

no lar... i'm in scdf de....

i POP on wed mah....

Class 3 since Aug'03

Class 2B since Nov'04

Phantom TA200 Dec'05 - June'08

i have to come back for my pract6!!

my instructor said my cornering very fierce.. U-turn not consistent..

i started being the 2nd rider after the instructor... going back i became the last in line.. :sweat: but there's abit of an advantage.. got instructor with me.. hehehe

a very Shiok experience.. but abit scary on the real road.. come back face very refreshed from the cold wind.. :cheeky: nice...

Btw.. anyone going to the SSDC Carnival on this Sunday?

students and public can have rides on all the courses & simulator ride... bla bla bla...

Btw.. anyone going to the SSDC Carnival on this Sunday?

students and public can have rides on all the courses & simulator ride... bla bla bla...

dun waste ur time....

i have to come back for my pract6!!

my instructor said my cornering very fierce.. U-turn not consistent..

i started being the 2nd rider after the instructor... going back i became the last in line.. but there's abit of an advantage.. got instructor with me.. hehehe

a very Shiok experience.. but abit scary on the real road.. come back face very refreshed from the cold wind.. nice...

more on road experience will do u good.....