Originally posted by Barcelona-[tZm]-@Apr 18 2005, 04:27 AM

yeap.. nw all e way no prob liao.. shiok!!!

glad to hear that lah.... think u spend more than 10k on ur bike????

• Replies 39.2k

• Wildcat

• jhawk2820

• bobo_rider

• fleaz

Originally posted by KeMoZ@Apr 18 2005, 01:55 AM

i`m in ssdc also...taking my prac 4b diz thurs... pillioning..hmmm. hope 4 chicks but prepare 4 d unexpected...:D

hahaha.. :sian:

last time my first pillion at ssdc was a guy. cannot sit still. move here move there.,. wriggle in the seat.. block my rear view.. then try to be smart aleck.. cannot shuddup.. :sian: lucky for 1 round only.

Who's the Hoodwinked now?

ahahahahaz... mine oso 4 lesson 4a... i bcome his pillion worst... he bring round corner wid throttle open...summore heavy rain .... my balls bcome the size of marble..... reli scary... ahahahaz...but heard lesson 4 easy pass.. hope i pass diz thurs... ahakz... wish me luck...:giddy:

Originally posted by KeMoZ@Apr 19 2005, 12:23 AM

ahahahahaz... mine oso 4 lesson 4a... i bcome his pillion worst... he bring round corner wid throttle open...summore heavy rain .... my balls bcome the size of marble..... reli scary... ahahahaz...but heard lesson 4 easy pass.. hope i pass diz thurs... ahakz... wish me luck...:giddy:

yah... just do the course properly....

:goodluck: :goodluck: :goodluck:

Guest utopia_imminent

i see u all like every few days go ssdc like go church one. for me, must work. to pay for lic. that also parents object. pay lic dunno how.

Originally posted by JoeDeSouza@Apr 18 2005, 05:56 AM

glad to hear that lah.... think u spend more than 10k on ur bike????

wah liao barce....

u spent so much on bike ah? shud have sponsor me phantom mah....

not so ex de...

Class 3 since Aug'03

Class 2B since Nov'04

Phantom TA200 Dec'05 - June'08

Originally posted by Kel^83@Apr 20 2005, 07:28 PM

wah liao barce....

u spent so much on bike ah? shud have sponsor me phantom mah....

not so ex de...

wahh like that seh.. share share leh.. buy me a SP also.. thankiew..

back then....

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v238/jacjacyjac/asasasaaa.jpg

dotzzzzzz...... u believe i spend 10k on bike meh.. like that why not i change bike sia.. still repair 10k lol.... sot de u all ..

2005 - 2006 : Honda Sp

2006 - 2008 : Honda Rvf

2008 - : Yamaha X1r

Originally posted by Barcelona-[tZm]-@Apr 21 2005, 05:04 AM

dotzzzzzz...... u believe i spend 10k on bike meh.. like that why not i change bike sia.. still repair 10k lol.... sot de u all ..

if i were u i change that sh*t bike long ago liao..... hahahaha

need to visit motor tiam twice a week.....

:smile: :smile: :smile:

Originally posted by JoeDeSouza@Apr 21 2005, 10:38 PM

if i were u i change that sh*t bike long ago liao..... hahahaha

need to visit motor tiam twice a week.....

:smile: :smile: :smile:

not anymore!!!!!!!! hahahah eh.. actually still muz visit motordiam la .. my fork is sh*t!

Originally posted by Barcelona-[tZm

-,Apr 21 2005, 11:21 PM] not anymore!!!!!!!! hahahah eh.. actually still muz visit motordiam la .. my fork is sh*t!

haha let me catch u here, oei yr bike do up how much of it liao??? Haven finish doing right, come here hide...never post in our thread huh :gun:

Join us for kopi sometimes when u free :smile:

28th Jan 05 - 16th April 06 Honda NSR SP150 (Pro-arm)

1st Apr 06 - Nov 06 Honda CB400SFYJ HyperVTEC, 17th Oct 06 - ???? Honda TA200 Phantom, Nov 06 - Apr 07 Honda Wave-R, Apr 07 - ???? Subaru Impreza AWD

<u>Official Road Trips</u>

7th-8th May 05 - Malacca (460km round)

2nd April 06 - Mersing (240km round)

6th-10th July 06 - P.Pinang ; Hatyai, Thailand (1900km round)

Originally posted by Barcelona-[tZm]-@Apr 21 2005, 11:21 PM

not anymore!!!!!!!! hahahah eh.. actually still muz visit motordiam la .. my fork is sh*t!

see!~

die die must go back and look for him... :sian: :sian:

Originally posted by blackheart@Apr 21 2005, 11:52 PM

haha let me catch u here, oei yr bike do up how much of it liao??? Haven finish doing right, come here hide...never post in our thread huh :gun:

Join us for kopi sometimes when u free :smile:

haha no la.. not go into hiding is nothing to type over our thread leh .. they all tok de i all dunoe. lolllll bike so far so gd except fer suspension n fork

Originally posted by Narada@Apr 24 2005, 04:31 AM

anyone later today 10.30am slot?

Hi Narada

I wish I have today's 10.30am slot. Sian, I think there are too many lesson 1 trainees still stuck at lesson 1. It's so difficult to book any lesson. Breaks between lessons are always more than a week! Jialat, very jialat! Everyday log in to SSDC website also cannot find a single slot for the entire week. Sian.

Anyway, happy biking! :cheer:

Turnip :sleep:

BSR :BACK SIDE RIDERS

we live in the back

ride at the back

Count your blessings ;-)

Nov05 : Vespa GT200

Hi Turnip

heh.. ok yeah i noe was in your shoes before .. so fedup esp when u're working.. certain practs are quite difficult to book. there was once i cld only book like 2 weeks later.. usually the slot that u can really make it wld be unavailable too. dun worry u'll get yr slot.. :thumb: i guess u're still stuck at pract1? i was stuck too.. for a very long time. :sweat: dont ask me how long.. but once as u progressed.. it'll get faster.. but as for rite now i'm stuck at pract 7.. :sian:

hurhurhur.

:goodluck: to you!! :smile:

Hi Narada

Ha ha! I managed to push the lesson 2 days earlier, got Thurs 6.55pm slot liao. That's exactly 1 week from my last lesson. Heng ah, phew! If not too long never touch bike must learn to get used to handling it again. It feels like forever stuck in lesson 1. :sian:

Wah! Now you lesson 7 already, can go for TP very soon. Congratulate you in advance! :goodluck:

Are you going to buy a bike after you pass? What kind of bike do you fancy?

Turnip

:sleep:

BSR :BACK SIDE RIDERS

we live in the back

ride at the back

Count your blessings ;-)

Nov05 : Vespa GT200

Originally posted by turnip@Apr 25 2005, 03:10 PM

Hi Narada

Ha ha! I managed to push the lesson 2 days earlier, got Thurs 6.55pm slot liao. That's exactly 1 week from my last lesson. Heng ah, phew! If not too long never touch bike must learn to get used to handling it again. It feels like forever stuck in lesson 1. :sian:

Wah! Now you lesson 7 already, can go for TP very soon. Congratulate you in advance! :goodluck:

Are you going to buy a bike after you pass? What kind of bike do you fancy?

Turnip

:sleep:

hurhur.. kinda STUCK rite now.. duwan to think abt what bike to get first liao.. :sian:

now juz wana get this over and done wif.. can say its quite of a miracle for me to have reached this far..

anw.. good for u.. keep up the good work :thumb:

:goodluck: for the rest of your practicals.. once u got over to pract 2, 3 onwards.. it will be a slitely smoother journey.. juz be prepared for pract 5 (assessment). as for me.. trying to get my butt off pract7.. :sian: ley.. dat time my pract got some community ctr event.. got one long procession.. :mad: but it was quite ok lah..

cheers~

Originally posted by QuoVadis@Apr 26 2005, 10:33 AM

anybody having tp test this coming thuesday? :smile:

:goodluck: to you !!!!! :clap:

all the best aight!! :smile:

Originally posted by Narada@Apr 26 2005, 08:54 PM

:goodluck: to you !!!!! :clap: