Originally posted by excuse@Jun 29 2004, 12:33 PM

wah Lemon more fast than me ...

lemon also faster than me.

but i relax...no sweat!

:faint: to u lemon!

http://i13.photobucket.com/albums/a266/fleaz/_MG_5656-1.jpg

Honda Phantom TA200 [FT73*2H][2005-2007]

Honda XR400 [FN9*32Y][2007]

Aprilia Atlantic [FX751*K][2007-2008]

Toyota Camry [2011-2013]

Mitsubishi Lancer [2013-2014]

we live in the back, ride at the back -BSR

• Replies 39.2k

• Wildcat

• jhawk2820

• bobo_rider

• fleaz

Originally posted by floppy@Jun 29 2004, 12:00 PM

prac 5 = circuit test...

like when u take tp... but the circuit component only. must follow and remember the test route + must score less than 18 pts.

BBDC is 12pt

http://img56.exs.cx/img56/7572/pic-of-day-01-09.jpg
Originally posted by L3mOn@Jun 29 2004, 11:53 AM

me pass my PRAC 4 liao~~~~ keke.. today went for the morning session!~~ so happy.. nv expect to pass.. coz i oways fall off from the narrow plank.. keke :sweat: tat one oways cannot do well.. so sian... :sian: hahaha but can go for my circuit revision liao.. aft circuit revision den go where ar??? wat's prac 5 for by the way???? :confused:

for BBDC, 5.01 is pillion. 5.02 is circuit revaluation. 6.01 onwards is road. duno for SSDC though...

Originally posted by Gary.Ho@Jun 29 2004, 07:34 PM

BBDC is 12pt

I guess he was saying about TP test.

Memories of 1403 on 24/8/06

http://img166.imageshack.us/img166/2910/memoriesof1403tfkl2.jpg

Memories of Arai Helmets

http://img178.imageshack.us/img178/2710/helmetsdfbi0.jpg

Originally posted by Gary.Ho@Jun 29 2004, 07:35 PM

for BBDC, 5.01 is pillion. 5.02 is circuit revaluation. 6.01 onwards is road. duno for SSDC though...

SSDC is using Practical to defining it utimately.

Memories of Arai Helmets

Originally posted by hohosaint@Jun 29 2004, 07:36 PM

I guess he was saying about TP test.

paisay :sorry: :shy: :lol:

Originally posted by Gary.Ho@Jun 29 2004, 07:43 PM

paisay :sorry: :shy: :lol:

It's ok. :D

Memories of Arai Helmets

:sian: sianzzz.....

lazy to go ssdc to do booking for my next pract, mom wouldn't lend me her credit card, waiting for my own debit card to arrive!!!!

:smile: hope can get back to lessons soon!

Toyota Camry [2011-2013]

Originally posted by fleaz@Jun 30 2004, 08:08 PM

:sian: sianzzz.....

lazy to go ssdc to do booking for my next pract, mom wouldn't lend me her credit card, waiting for my own debit card to arrive!!!!

:smile: hope can get back to lessons soon!

go tomo la.. me gg for my prac 1 (AGAIN) tomo :giddy:

http://img43.photobucket.com/albums/v131/pinkmango/signature.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v131/pinkmango/westiesigpm.jpg

Originally posted by Pinkmango@Jun 30 2004, 09:47 PM

go tomo la.. me gg for my prac 1 (AGAIN) tomo :giddy:

i bz leh...my timetable is either up to 4 or 5pm, so only can book 6.55pm timeslot which is not available for the next 2 wks...:cry:

Toyota Camry [2011-2013]

Originally posted by fleaz@Jul 1 2004, 02:54 PM

i bz leh...my timetable is either up to 4 or 5pm, so only can book 6.55pm timeslot which is not available for the next 2 wks...:cry:

yeah e slots so weird.. next 1 and 1/2 wks no morning slots. :giddy:

Originally posted by Pinkmango@Jul 1 2004, 09:31 PM

yeah e slots so weird.. next 1 and 1/2 wks no morning slots. :giddy:

it's not weird, juz means that already kanna booked liao lor, what weird? :confused: u oso very weird!

Toyota Camry [2011-2013]

Pink Mango....

i'm free next week.. still set for evening practs? not sure of the 6.55pm one.. dunno whether still have slots.. but if no more.. i'll be going for the 8.50pm... :box:

Who's the Hoodwinked now?

Originally posted by Narada@Jul 2 2004, 09:23 AM

Pink Mango....

i'm free next week.. still set for evening practs? not sure of the 6.55pm one.. dunno whether still have slots.. but if no more.. i'll be going for the 8.50pm... :box:

Hey girl.. I failed my prac 1 AGAIN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: wha like how many thousand time olreadi.. so malu..

anyway my instructor told me to go back ASAP, so I am going this Sunday 4th July 240pm. U wan to go?

next wk, from what i see hor.. next wk nite slots onli got tue 6 july 850pm or thurs 8 july 655 or 850pm...

haha, Prac 1 is confidence building...

crucial point is breaking and cornering...

breaking mus zhun zhun at line, plus mus tap down gear in time

cornering mus gar gar lai....mus more daring to bank... mus get the hang of it and u will love banking! super important pointer: DUN ever put ur hand on front brake during banking... put and u likely to squeeze, squeeze and kapoof...speaking from personal experience, landed flat...haha

:goodluck: :cheeky:

08 Jun 2004 - 30 May 2005 : NSR150SP (FT ****X)

17 Aug 2005 - 24 Aug 2005 : ZXR400L8 (FQ ****L)

25 Jun 2005 - 22 Jul 2006 : GSXR400RN (FK ****A)

22 Aug 2006 - 31 Jan 2007 : GSXR600K1 (FT ****U)

31 Jan 2007 - Present : (G* ****Z)

ne one doin pract 4 on e 4th of july @ 2.40pm?

Toyota Camry [2011-2013]

circuit revision on sunday... morning slot.... 8:35 de... anione??? if possible i'll wan to go for prac 5 tmr oso... :smile:

:lovestruck: L3mOnadE Life is SuCh~~ "Wang-Der-FuL" :lovestruck:
Originally posted by fleaz@Jun 29 2004, 04:34 PM

lemon also faster than me.

but i relax...no sweat!

:faint: to u lemon!

:sweat: fast oso no use... RTT stop me le lor.. hahaha... so for the one mth i'll do nothing lor.. keke... :cheeky:

nv go for evening slot be4.. haha.. latest oways 440 de slot... keke..oways go in the morning if not 440...

Originally posted by L3mOn@Jul 4 2004, 12:45 AM

nv go for evening slot be4.. haha.. latest oways 440 de slot... keke..oways go in the morning if not 440...

440 hot anot?

Originally posted by Pinkmango@Jul 4 2004, 12:24 PM

440 hot anot?

i went once. seems fine though. not too hot. but i wouldn't really feel the weather since i was doing the simulator on that day. :cheeky: so onli did some pillion riding.

Toyota Camry [2011-2013]

Originally posted by fleaz@Jul 4 2004, 01:10 PM

i went once. seems fine though. not too hot. but i wouldn't really feel the weather since i was doing the simulator on that day. :cheeky: so onli did some pillion riding.

Ooo ok

wha i finally passed my prac 1 todae :cheer:

Originally posted by Pinkmango@Jul 4 2004, 08:31 PM

Ooo ok

wha i finally passed my prac 1 todae :cheer:

:cheer: woohoo! :cheer:

3 cheers for pinkmango! :cheer:

:smile: i also passed my pract 4 today!

3 cheers for myself! :cheer: :cheer: :cheer: