Originally posted by eviansg@Jul 25 2005, 01:16 AM

me not yandao lar...... though i wish i am....

also got the same features as all of u had......

dun bother to do homework lar.... come chat wif all of us....

nvmind lah....as long as got gals like angel tink u YDK....den it's ok! "beauty is in the eye of the beholder" :cheeky:

angel ah u very notti hor...nv do homework but come chat..... :nono:

yay :bouncefire: continue chat wif us lor den!! hahaha :cheeky:

YOU CAN BE REALISTIC...YOU CAN BE TOLERANT...AND YOU CAN BE FLEXIBLE.

BUT IF YOU CANNOT LIVE YOUR LIFE THE WAY YOU WANT IT TO BE, THEN WHAT

MEANING IS THERE LEFT IN LIFE?

I love my æµ·é¸­ä¸æ€ - a Honda Mini-Falcon 凖 .

http://www.geocities.com/Tokyo/Dojo/1083/cat.gif

http://www.psi.pwp.blueyonder.co.uk/images/wheelybike.gif

• Replies 39.2k

• Wildcat

• jhawk2820

• bobo_rider

• fleaz

Originally posted by eviansg@Jul 25 2005, 01:09 AM

what is YDK???

i know Y2K...

still wanna play shooting game wif me next time??? hahaha

you didnt read the previous few reply of the tread izzi??

YDK = Yandao Kia :cheeky:

shooting game not for me. olg man refer to si down and play 50 cents game. :cheeky: :cheeky:

A second of precaution is an hour of safety. It never hurts to ask.

䏿‡‚å°±è¦é—®ï¼Œé—®æ˜¯ä¸ç”¨é’±çš„!

"Life is Neither Fair or Just"

Originally posted by @Wildcat@Jul 25 2005, 01:10 AM

"uncle" ah, u better not be standing in that row ok? coz if you do, not only will ur gf arbish u, we also :box: arbish u coz skin so thick! hahaha

aiyo.....angel dun give up! i took 2 tries for lesson 7 but .....number of times not impt. who noes u lesson 8 first time pass? jiayou! :cheer:

of cause i wouldnt la, she alr reject me alr :cry:

Originally posted by @Wildcat@Jul 25 2005, 01:18 AM

agreed wif u abt ur opinion :thumb:

but i a bit worried abt the piston lehz...i scared the bike shop even if pay them to service liaoz still cannot fix it properly.....i dun wanna fly like a bird lorz when riding fast...i not angel or jhawk lorz...no wings :mad:

i'm tinking y not get a bike which is in a better condition den....no need compromise safety lor........... dat's y u muz see de 3rd bike wif me! :sweat:

excuse me ! hahahaha

Visor Down , Full Throttle

Originally posted by @Wildcat@Jul 25 2005, 01:12 AM

haha.....i noe what jhawk means! u 2 very funny hahaha..... jhawk don't jealous k coz u are not a YDK! hehehe.......

eviansg :help: which bike lehz :giddy:

ya i know i not YDK, i a LYDK. :cheeky: :cheeky:

Originally posted by jhawk2820@Jul 25 2005, 01:21 AM

you didnt read the previous few reply of the tread izzi??

YDK = Yandao Kia :cheeky:

shooting game not for me. olg man refer to si down and play 50 cents game. :cheeky: :cheeky:

haha.....

cauz i too li hai liao.... haha....

too bad onli flea saw me completing the game..... :cheeky:

next time we can play the 50 cent game like aeroplane....

http://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/1.jpg

http://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gif

Originally posted by jhawk2820@Jul 25 2005, 01:23 AM

i like old old ones :cheeky: the older the better... good things are old. :lovestruck:

if i fail my exams its u all's fault! btw my parking yesterday was $15!!!!! wah !! i nearly died when i inserted the cash card and saw $15... jhawk2820 u owe me $15!!!

Originally posted by eviansg@Jul 25 2005, 01:20 AM

piston if change liao sure no problem one.....

confirm, guarantee plus chop :confused: it's not dat i paranoid, scared or what

....as i told u earlier mah when we seeing the 2nd bike....coz my situation lorz...and i riding alone...muz even be more careful...reallie cannot afford to be too careless....and den buang coz of preventable things....those things dat happen out of the blue on the road..this one dun say lah :sian: but for those dat can prevent...it's my responsibility to take care of it lorz....

Originally posted by angel22@Jul 25 2005, 01:17 AM

haha next time i will make time to go arcade longer haha... uncle your fault lah... meet at a day when i promise to meet friend long long ago liao.

not doing homework leh cant be bothered hahaha

what?? my fault :confused: :confused:

i not the organizer leh

Originally posted by angel22@Jul 25 2005, 01:24 AM

i like old old ones :cheeky: the older the better... good things are old. :lovestruck:

if i fail my exams its u all's fault! btw my parking yesterday was $15!!!!! wah !! i nearly died when i inserted the cash card and saw $15... jhawk2820 u owe me $15!!!

:confused: thought u parked in the loading bay......

Originally posted by @Wildcat@Jul 25 2005, 01:26 AM

:confused: thought u parked in the loading bay......

$1 per hr and $0.50 for half hr and part thereof... wah ... $15 poorer hahah! lucky got yandao guys to see or else not worth $15. :cheeky:

Originally posted by angel22@Jul 25 2005, 01:24 AM

that the price of being lazy la. short cut and dont join in the Q to park your car at correct area. O.B.Gu

Originally posted by @Wildcat@Jul 25 2005, 01:24 AM

confirm, guarantee plus chop :confused: it's not dat i paranoid, scared or what

....as i told u earlier mah when we seeing the 2nd bike....coz my situation lorz...and i riding alone...muz even be more careful...reallie cannot afford to be too careless....and den buang coz of preventable things....those things dat happen out of the blue on the road..this one dun say lah :sian: but for those dat can prevent...it's my responsibility to take care of it lorz....

confirm got no problem, i also dunno lar.....

since u got a lot of choices, ponder over them slowly lor..... still got so much time....

but the one in NTU confirm is a gd deal....

http://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gif

Originally posted by jhawk2820@Jul 25 2005, 01:23 AM

i give up! :sian:

u still don't wanna admit that ur skin is thick? :cheeky:

Originally posted by jhawk2820@Jul 25 2005, 01:25 AM

what?? my fault :confused: :confused:

i not the organizer leh

anyway i know u are rich so u can pay me the $15 spent for parking:cheeky:

Originally posted by angel22@Jul 25 2005, 01:27 AM

$1 per hr and $0.50 for half hr and part thereof... wah ... $15 poorer hahah! lucky got yandao guys to see or else not worth $15. :cheeky:

me and fleaz never got the chance to insert the cashcard for the parking.....

Originally posted by eviansg@Jul 25 2005, 01:23 AM

haha.....

cauz i too li hai liao.... haha....

too bad onli flea saw me completing the game..... :cheeky:

next time we can play the 50 cent game like aeroplane....

my fav is 50 cents fighting game.

Originally posted by jhawk2820@Jul 25 2005, 01:28 AM

that the price of being lazy la. short cut and dont join in the Q to park your car at correct area. O.B.Gu

cannot? hahahaha got problem is it?

Originally posted by jhawk2820@Jul 25 2005, 01:29 AM

my fav is 50 cents fighting game.

which is what i am poorest at..... :cry:

Originally posted by angel22@Jul 25 2005, 01:27 AM

angel ah...pls clear up the confusion can gal :confused:

:cheeky: hehehe....who is the yandao guys u referring to? any names?

Originally posted by @Wildcat@Jul 25 2005, 01:28 AM

i give up! :sian:

u still don't wanna admit that ur skin is thick? :cheeky:

men.... all thick skinned :smile:

Originally posted by eviansg@Jul 25 2005, 01:28 AM

dont ya ya lor, soon will be wildcat and my turn.

Originally posted by @Wildcat@Jul 25 2005, 01:30 AM

angel ah...pls clear up the confusion can gal :confused:

:cheeky: hehehe....who is the yandao guys u referring to? any names?

i m shy

Originally posted by eviansg@Jul 25 2005, 01:28 AM

nxt time me too!! where are u ah? :lovestruck: bike

Originally posted by angel22@Jul 25 2005, 01:28 AM

anyway i know u are rich so u can pay me the $15 spent for parking:cheeky:

15 indo $$ or Jap Yen. but how come 15 buck for your parking??

you left your car there how long??