gd nitez all!!!!!

http://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/1.jpg

http://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gif

• Replies 39.2k

• Wildcat

• jhawk2820

• bobo_rider

• fleaz

Originally posted by angel22@Jul 24 2005, 11:54 PM

to be honest sometimes i feel if they wanna fail u , they will give u any excuse they want. I admit i did wobble abit when moving off from slope but the rest i feel was abit exaggerated. Anyway i m sure he has his reasons for failing my lesson 7 lah so i didnt wanna argue with him or debate with him. Maybe he wants to see me go for more RCs before he passes me so that he knows i will put in effort. But I got alot of tutorials and projects to do... where to find so much time? :smile: good luck for your lesson 5 tmr anyway

they fail you so that they can get to see you more often @ the driving centre mah. :lovestruck:

turnip

:sleep:

BSR :BACK SIDE RIDERS

we live in the back

ride at the back

Count your blessings ;-)

Nov05 : Vespa GT200

Originally posted by jhawk2820@Jul 25 2005, 12:36 AM

she lost concentration and wobbling because she still thinking of her yandao kia of the outing.

i'm going to merlion liao :puke: i thought i'm the only thick-skin one, now i've met my match!

Mr 'yandao kia', please wake up your idea. dreaming while posting message in the middle of the night.

turnip :sleep:

we live in the back

ride at the back

Count your blessings ;-)

Originally posted by @Wildcat@Jul 25 2005, 01:10 AM

"uncle" ah, u better not be standing in that row ok? coz if you do, not only will ur gf arbish u, we also :box: arbish u coz skin so thick! hahaha

aiyo.....angel dun give up! i took 2 tries for lesson 7 but .....number of times not impt. who noes u lesson 8 first time pass? jiayou! :cheer:

i totally agree with you. once you get your 2b, everything else does not matter anymore. jiayou! :cheer:

we live in the back

ride at the back

Count your blessings ;-)

Originally posted by turnip@Jul 25 2005, 09:07 AM

i'm going to merlion liao :puke: i thought i'm the only thick-skin one, now i've met my match!

Mr 'yandao kia', please wake up your idea. dreaming while posting message in the middle of the night.

turnip ah....he not referring to himself in this case so don't scold him yet hehehe.... :sweat: read carefully previous posts...u will noe dat he is referring to someone else as YDK.....hehehe........ :thumb:

YOU CAN BE REALISTIC...YOU CAN BE TOLERANT...AND YOU CAN BE FLEXIBLE.

BUT IF YOU CANNOT LIVE YOUR LIFE THE WAY YOU WANT IT TO BE, THEN WHAT

MEANING IS THERE LEFT IN LIFE?

I love my æµ·é¸­ä¸æ€ - a Honda Mini-Falcon 凖 .

http://www.geocities.com/Tokyo/Dojo/1083/cat.gif

http://www.psi.pwp.blueyonder.co.uk/images/wheelybike.gif

Originally posted by angel22@Jul 25 2005, 01:34 AM

floooded by the few of us as usual hahaha

ya lor, still dare to say. middle of the night all the ginnah don't sleep, stay up late to chat, then aunty like me got lots to catch up in the day. what's worse is i post message liao no reply, must wait till next day to see what no good you ginnah up to the previous night. i feel like i'm communicating with ginnah from US or the other part of the earth with different time zone. :cry:

we live in the back

ride at the back

Count your blessings ;-)

Originally posted by angel22@Jul 25 2005, 01:40 AM

uncle... how old are u? haha not that old right? come come!!! lets bet how old he is. :cheer:

at most 26.

we live in the back

ride at the back

Count your blessings ;-)

Originally posted by eviansg@Jul 25 2005, 01:58 AM

cauz in this world, the nicest drink available is FREE drinks!!!!

ya, 'hot chrysanthemum' FREE one aimai? :smile:

we live in the back

ride at the back

Count your blessings ;-)

Originally posted by @Wildcat@Jul 25 2005, 09:16 AM

turnip ah....he not referring to himself in this case so don't scold him yet hehehe.... :sweat: read carefully previous posts...u will noe dat he is referring to someone else as YDK.....hehehe........ :thumb:

:mad: wrong channel again. why me??? :confused:

we live in the back

ride at the back

Count your blessings ;-)

think we hijacked pinkmango's thread. this thread is supposed to share our experience @ SSDC. wanna start another thread? hmm, what should we name our new thread? :confused: how about post-outing chatroom???

we live in the back

ride at the back

Count your blessings ;-)

Originally posted by turnip@Jul 25 2005, 09:18 AM

ya lor, still dare to say. middle of the night all the ginnah don't sleep, stay up late to chat, then aunty like me got lots to catch up in the day. what's worse is i post message liao no reply, must wait till next day to see what no good you ginnah up to the previous night. i feel like i'm communicating with ginnah from US or the other part of the earth with different time zone. :cry:

aiyo dun say until liddat lehz......got jhawk "uncle" also mah....hehe......

post later also can hehe

Originally posted by turnip@Jul 25 2005, 09:20 AM

at most 26.

haha i tink dat is not the correct figure! lai lai lai...all go for kopi and we can bargain the price for revealing this secret! hehehe :cheeky:

Originally posted by turnip@Jul 25 2005, 09:33 AM

think we hijacked pinkmango's thread. this thread is supposed to share our experience @ SSDC. wanna start another thread? hmm, what should we name our new thread? :confused: how about post-outing chatroom???

pinkmango has disappeared! hmmm dunno where she is now......can start another thread i guess, but the things we're talking about don't seem to fit any topic leh......dunno why we so :offtopic:

mebbe a SSDC chat room.....talk abt bikes or anything....but i like posting here! altho sorry to everyone...super :offtopic:

everyone pls continue to post ur riding experiences and ask for advice here lorz =) juz ignore our occasional midnite chatting lor.... :cheeky:

Originally posted by turnip@Jul 25 2005, 09:03 AM

they fail you so that they can get to see you more often @ the driving centre mah. :lovestruck:

turnip

:sleep:

also earn more $$$ for their bonus lor!!!:cheeky:

A second of precaution is an hour of safety. It never hurts to ask.

䏿‡‚å°±è¦é—®ï¼Œé—®æ˜¯ä¸ç”¨é’±çš„!

"Life is Neither Fair or Just"

Originally posted by turnip@Jul 25 2005, 09:07 AM

read the previous reply first leh, dont anyhow shoot shoot me hor.

i didnt say i YDK hor.

Originally posted by @Wildcat@Jul 25 2005, 09:16 AM

Thank u hor.

at least some1 is on my side. :sweat:

Originally posted by turnip@Jul 25 2005, 09:18 AM

sleeping is a waste of time la.

dont zzz too much, stay up late with us and chat lor.

anyway, i not belong to ginnah group alr. :cry:

Originally posted by jhawk2820@Jul 25 2005, 12:10 PM

sleeping is a waste of time la.

dont zzz too much, stay up late with us and chat lor.

anyway, i not belong to ginnah group alr. :cry:

He is my da ge... dont bully him ok..... :smile: He not yandao lah... he cannot make it :cheeky:

Visor Down , Full Throttle

Originally posted by turnip@Jul 25 2005, 09:26 AM

okie!!!! i want the morning first batch of crysanthemum.... they are supposed to be the freshest!!!! :smile:

http://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/1.jpg

http://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gif

Originally posted by jhawk2820@Jul 25 2005, 12:08 PM

Thank u hor.

at least some1 is on my side. :sweat:

i'm always on your side :cheeky:

just a matter of which side only.....hehe....... *wink*

Originally posted by angel22@Jul 25 2005, 12:37 PM

He is my da ge... dont bully him ok..... :smile: He not yandao lah... he cannot make it :cheeky:

he's our "uncle" :cheeky: bully or dun bully also liddat..... he will still "sayang sayang" all of his little little "ginnah" hehehe..... :cheeky:

I think that there are no ugly people; we just haven't found someone who finds us beautiful for who we are. :thumb:

Originally posted by eviansg@Jul 25 2005, 12:43 PM

okie!!!! i want the morning first batch of crysanthemum.... they are supposed to be the freshest!!!! :smile:

dont need my starbucks liao:cry:

Originally posted by @Wildcat@Jul 25 2005, 12:50 PM

he's our "uncle" :cheeky: bully or dun bully also liddat..... he will still "sayang sayang" all of his little little "ginnah" hehehe..... :cheeky:

I think that there are no ugly people; we just haven't found someone who finds us beautiful for who we are. :thumb:

never mind lah.... da ge needs some teasing or else his life very boring :cheeky:

Originally posted by turnip@Jul 25 2005, 09:20 AM

at most 26.

you guess me 26 year old only.

i so happy!! :cheer:

Originally posted by turnip@Jul 25 2005, 09:26 AM

37 Deg C, not hot not cold.

izzi "sweeten" :cheeky: