Originally posted by jhawk2820@Jul 25 2005, 05:16 PM

told you alr, me no ginnah hor.

wanna :mad: alr hor.

use your leave to chat in forum.

what a waste.

what time slot is your prac 5?

thinking of taking RC and disturb you lor.

but later touch wood you fail, how?

put blame on me, then i ganna shot again.

:cheer: :cheer: for your pract 5.

dont need to panic 1, chicken feet for you.

close 1 eye can clear all courses.

aiyoh! like that only want to turn face liao??? say you ginnah is compliment you leh brother. i want people call me ginnah also don't have. :smile:

actually i on leave today to go for medical check-up and run some errand. eng eng then log on to chat mah. if not i got lots to catch up leh.:giddy:

oh, my lesson 5 @ 6.55pm tonight. you can book your RC all you want, juz don't come kahjiao kahjiao, if not wait i fail i pok you in the head.

turnip :sleep:

BSR :BACK SIDE RIDERS

we live in the back

ride at the back

Count your blessings ;-)

Nov05 : Vespa GT200

• Replies 39.2k

• Wildcat

• jhawk2820

• bobo_rider

• fleaz

Originally posted by turnip@Jul 25 2005, 05:26 PM

aiyoh! like that only want to turn face liao??? say you ginnah is compliment you leh brother. i want people call me ginnah also don't have. :smile:

actually i on leave today to go for medical check-up and run some errand. eng eng then log on to chat mah. if not i got lots to catch up leh.:giddy:

oh, my lesson 5 @ 6.55pm tonight. you can book your RC all you want, juz don't come kahjiao kahjiao, if not wait i fail i pok you in the head.

wow lau, so firece 1. wanna poke my head.

i juz trying to help you to be more zai by travelling in and out of your way + occasional hard braking in front of you.

train you to be more alert.

as a lady must be gentle leh.

wait later got more railway tracks around eyes area. :cheeky:

every reply got :sleep: sign.

that why, you cant catch up with us

A second of precaution is an hour of safety. It never hurts to ask.

䏿‡‚å°±è¦é—®ï¼Œé—®æ˜¯ä¸ç”¨é’±çš„!

"Life is Neither Fair or Just"

Originally posted by jhawk2820@Jul 25 2005, 05:31 PM

wow lau, so firece 1. wanna poke my head.

i juz trying to help you to be more zai by travelling in and out of your way + occasional hard braking in front of you.

train you to be more alert.

as a lady must be gentle leh.

wait later got more railway tracks around eyes area. :cheeky:

oh help me izzit? thank you very much hor but i don't appreciate vehicle weaving in and out of my way. especially the self-proclaimed yandao kia, wait i see YDK eyes :giddy: cannot focus on the obstacles then fail how??? don't pok you in the head also can, you pay for my repeat lesson lah. :D hee hee hee, old dry.

we live in the back

ride at the back

Count your blessings ;-)

ok, it's time for me to go for dinner liao. must eat full full then can go for lesson. will come back tonight to continue. wait for me hor.

hope i can bring back good news. chiong ah! :cheer:

we live in the back

ride at the back

Count your blessings ;-)

Originally posted by turnip@Jul 25 2005, 05:39 PM

oh help me izzit? thank you very much hor but i don't appreciate vehicle weaving in and out of my way. especially the self-proclaimed yandao kia, wait i see YDK eyes :giddy: cannot focus on the obstacles then fail how??? don't pok you in the head also can, you pay for my repeat lesson lah. :D hee hee hee, old dry.

hehe....don't mix up, turnip....jhawk self-proclaim himself LYDK...

but we proclaim another person YDK ...hehe......tink this person also blur and dunno why we call we YDK also lor haha....

:goodluck: for lesson 5.....no need bother abt the RC pple lah....they brake hard, juz show ur e-brake skills in front of them....hehehe.... hope 2 hear gd news later!

YOU CAN BE REALISTIC...YOU CAN BE TOLERANT...AND YOU CAN BE FLEXIBLE.

BUT IF YOU CANNOT LIVE YOUR LIFE THE WAY YOU WANT IT TO BE, THEN WHAT

MEANING IS THERE LEFT IN LIFE?

I love my æµ·é¸­ä¸æ€ - a Honda Mini-Falcon 凖 .

http://www.geocities.com/Tokyo/Dojo/1083/cat.gif

http://www.psi.pwp.blueyonder.co.uk/images/wheelybike.gif

Originally posted by turnip@Jul 25 2005, 05:46 PM

ok, it's time for me to go for dinner liao. must eat full full then can go for lesson. will come back tonight to continue. wait for me hor.

hope i can bring back good news. chiong ah! :cheer:

the same old thing without fail.

:cheer: :cheer: :cheer: for you.

later report good news hor.

if bad news, we chat other issues. :cheeky:

Originally posted by jhawk2820@Jul 25 2005, 05:20 PM

so how you want us to celebrate for your 21??

as a da ge to you, i suggest we go lim kopi. treat you beer.

make you drunk and then ........ hee hee hee.

wrap you up and dump into the s'pore sea.

good idea hor. :cheeky: :cheeky:

hahah i dont even know which post to reply!

turnip me not ginnah ok... i was working for 9 mths plus after poly then got sick of it so decided to be a poor student again. :smile: Actually its quite nice lah after being at work for so long but only problem is my brain already rotten from not doing homework. :giddy:

jhawk2820 thats a nice idea thanks! :cheer: So my 21st birthday u all coming is it? :cheeky: (Long long long long long time more by the way hehehe) Remember to bring some yandao bikers along ok?

fleaz we wanna know his age because he say he is an uncle... but the face dont look like uncle type leh.... :sweat:

This whole thread is super :offtopic: lol....

Visor Down , Full Throttle

Originally posted by fleaz@Jul 25 2005, 04:44 PM

then i'm definitely younger than you. coz i'm 19 not yet 20.

hehehe fleaz is the youngest than i think its me liao :smile: jhawk2820... u older or turnip older?

Originally posted by angel22@Jul 25 2005, 08:17 PM

hehehe fleaz is the youngest than i think its me liao :smile: jhawk2820... u older or turnip older?

i dont know too. she didnt tell me her age.

should be me la.

Originally posted by @Wildcat@Jul 25 2005, 06:05 PM

hehe....don't mix up, turnip....jhawk self-proclaim himself LYDK...

but we proclaim another person YDK ...hehe......tink this person also blur and dunno why we call we YDK also lor haha....

:goodluck: for lesson 5.....no need bother abt the RC pple lah....they brake hard, juz show ur e-brake skills in front of them....hehehe.... hope 2 hear gd news later!

:giddy: wrong channel again. :help: tune my frequency...

btw, everyone listen. i have an announcement to make, i FAILED lesson 5! :cry:

we live in the back

ride at the back

Count your blessings ;-)

Originally posted by angel22@Jul 25 2005, 08:17 PM

confirm i older than jhawk. anyone here can guess my age correctly i chia lim kopi + yakun roti! :bounce:

we live in the back

ride at the back

Count your blessings ;-)

Originally posted by turnip@Jul 25 2005, 10:46 PM

confirm i older than jhawk. anyone here can guess my age correctly i chia lim kopi + yakun roti! :bounce:

are you sure??:confused:

guess my age. :cheeky:

Originally posted by turnip@Jul 25 2005, 10:42 PM

:giddy: wrong channel again. :help: tune my frequency...

dont pok my head hor :giddy: , i didnt go for any RC today.

:slapforehead: why fail?

what the problem??

Originally posted by turnip@Jul 25 2005, 10:42 PM

so what happened? how many points did you get? how many immediate failures?

http://i13.photobucket.com/albums/a266/fleaz/_MG_5656-1.jpg

Honda Phantom TA200 [FT73*2H][2005-2007]

Honda XR400 [FN9*32Y][2007]

Aprilia Atlantic [FX751*K][2007-2008]

Toyota Camry [2011-2013]

Mitsubishi Lancer [2013-2014]

we live in the back, ride at the back -BSR

Originally posted by fleaz@Jul 25 2005, 10:55 PM

so what happened? how many points did you get? how many immediate failures?

reply from aonther thread.

because you said want to come but you didn't turn up, so nobody weaving in & out of my way and i got no chance to show the instructors how 'good' i am.

super! 28 demerit points + 1 immediate failure. the killer is that crank course lah, wobble while turning & negotiating bend and the immediate failure is fail to give way to traffice when i turn out from that crank course. i saw that st*p@d car there but it was stationary so i turn out lah. they marked 1 immediate failure there lor.

never mind, i booked another lesson 5 next Monday, same slot. this slot is best for evaluation coz only got all the evaluation gang + lessons 6 & 8. Chiong again, if fail again then chiong again. must chiong until PASS!

Originally posted by jhawk2820@Jul 25 2005, 10:51 PM

dont pok my head hor :giddy: , i didnt go for any RC today.

:slapforehead: why fail?

what the problem??

pok your head ar, you said want to go then didn't go. you say must pok or not? :mad:

we live in the back

ride at the back

Count your blessings ;-)

Originally posted by turnip@Jul 25 2005, 11:10 PM

pok your head ar, you said want to go then didn't go. you say must pok or not? :mad:

you must be cursing me just now right.

no wonder i got a bad headache and didnt go for RC. :cheeky:

Originally posted by jhawk2820@Jul 25 2005, 11:12 PM

do you notice the date that we join SBF. hey, same day leh :cheeky:

Originally posted by jhawk2820@Jul 25 2005, 11:12 PM

turnip, why u curse my da ge ? soooo mean....

its ok lah turnip, can try again ... i also try until i passed but very demoralised lah haha. :cheer: good luck for next one.

turnip u older than da ge? haha 30? (if wrong dont scream at me)

Originally posted by jhawk2820@Jul 25 2005, 11:15 PM

do you notice the date that we join SBF. hey, same day leh :cheeky:

ya hor, i didn't notice it. good lor, can celebrate 1st anniversary together. :smile:

we live in the back

ride at the back

Count your blessings ;-)

Originally posted by angel22@Jul 25 2005, 11:17 PM

its ok lah turnip, can try again ... i also try until i passed but very demoralised lah haha. :cheer: good luck for next one.

my guess is 21+3+3 ?? dont know if i right

Originally posted by turnip@Jul 25 2005, 11:20 PM

ya hor, i didn't notice it. good lor, can celebrate 1st anniversary together. :smile:

good good, got kaki to celebrate.

Originally posted by angel22@Jul 25 2005, 11:17 PM

yuan wang ah! i where got curse him? i busy taking lesson in the rain leh.

i confirm older than all of you one. Congratulations! you've got the answer - WRONG! no prize for you and won't scream at you. :smile:

c'mon, continue to guess lah. guess correctly got kopi lim + got roti to eat. :hungry:

we live in the back

ride at the back

Count your blessings ;-)

wah!!!!

SSDC TSUNAMI!!!!!!!!!!

flooded since afternoon!!!!

http://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/1.jpg

http://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gif