Originally posted by angel22@Jul 25 2005, 11:58 PM

yeah lor... like me... remembered your tip on positioning but wobble when going up and down slope... :cry:

be more brave, control your bike and not the other way round.

A second of precaution is an hour of safety. It never hurts to ask.

䏿‡‚å°±è¦é—®ï¼Œé—®æ˜¯ä¸ç”¨é’±çš„!

"Life is Neither Fair or Just"

• Replies 39.2k

• Wildcat

• jhawk2820

• bobo_rider

• fleaz

Originally posted by jhawk2820@Jul 26 2005, 12:00 AM

be more brave, control your bike and not the other way round.

haha thats what my dad told me also....

why today got no wildcat?

Visor Down , Full Throttle

Originally posted by angel22@Jul 25 2005, 11:52 PM

:cry: i m so sad... bro is angry with me

okay la, give you a ban ban tan.

no :cry: .

Originally posted by angel22@Jul 26 2005, 12:02 AM

haha thats what my dad told me also....

why today got no wildcat?

she goes climb tree and not back yet. :cheeky:

Originally posted by eviansg@Jul 25 2005, 11:58 PM

huh!!!???

realli ah??

how u ask???

i sit there look around, if got people smile at me then i go & ask if they're from SBF. most of them gave me the blur look then i introduced them to SBF. i told them how good SBF is lor. like a walking advertisement promoting SBF.

turnip :sleep:

BSR :BACK SIDE RIDERS

we live in the back

ride at the back

Count your blessings ;-)

Nov05 : Vespa GT200

Originally posted by jhawk2820@Jul 26 2005, 12:03 AM

okay la, give you a ban ban tan.

no :cry: .

bro what is ban ban tan? :confused:

hahahaha.... if wildcat reads it , u die lah...

Originally posted by jhawk2820@Jul 26 2005, 12:05 AM

she goes climb tree and not back yet. :cheeky:

climb what tree? :confused:

we live in the back

ride at the back

Count your blessings ;-)

Originally posted by turnip@Jul 26 2005, 12:05 AM

i sit there look around, if got people smile at me then i go & ask if they're from SBF. most of them gave me the blur look then i introduced them to SBF. i told them how good SBF is lor. like a walking advertisement promoting SBF.

should ask SBF admin to give you a award. :angel:

Originally posted by turnip@Jul 26 2005, 12:05 AM

hahahaha!!!

u bery brave leh.....

:faint: :faint: :faint: :faint: :faint: :faint:

http://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/1.jpg

http://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gif

Originally posted by angel22@Jul 26 2005, 12:07 AM

lollipop if i am not wrong...

http://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gif

Originally posted by eviansg@Jul 26 2005, 12:09 AM

lollipop if i am not wrong...

oh ok ok ... why am i so sua ku? like mountain tortoise hahaha

hahahaha!!!

u bery brave leh.....

yeah lor hahaha sometimes i see females smiling at me for no reason also when i happen to look in their direction.

Originally posted by angel22@Jul 26 2005, 12:10 AM

oh ok ok ... why am i so sua ku? like mountain tortoise hahaha

cauz u say ur chinese nt gd mah.....

Originally posted by angel22@Jul 26 2005, 12:07 AM

ban ban tan = lollipop (dont know if i spell correctly)

she okay 1 la. dont worry.

Originally posted by angel22@Jul 26 2005, 12:11 AM

yeah lor hahaha sometimes i see females smiling at me for no reason also when i happen to look in their direction.

must be turnip smilling at you.

Originally posted by angel22@Jul 26 2005, 12:13 AM

haha lollipop say lollipop lah... my chinese F9 ok...

wow lau, you not chinese, better call yourself a banana.

hahahaha!!!

u bery brave leh.....

i see so many posts in SBF so thought i might meet a few in the driving school mah. scar lee none of them knows what is SBF then i gave them the website address lah.

imagine if we meet our fellow forumers there then we start introducing ourselves like :

"hi i'm turnip and who are you?"

then come the reply "hi turnip, i'm eviansg and he's jhawk"

one more girl walk past & say "and i'm angel22, nice to meet you"

then come another 2 girls "i'm @Wildcat & she's bluechris"

can you imagine the blur look on the faces of other trainees there?

brave? what brave? thick skin is it? :giddy:

we live in the back

ride at the back

Count your blessings ;-)

Originally posted by turnip@Jul 26 2005, 12:18 AM

i see so many posts in SBF so thought i might meet a few in the driving school mah. scar lee none of them knows what is SBF then i gave them the website address lah.

imagine if we meet our fellow forumers there then we start introducing ourselves like :

what a wonderful scenario. :cheeky:

how i wish that happen too.

Originally posted by turnip@Jul 26 2005, 12:18 AM

hahaha!!!

bery interesting scenario.....

seems like a movie leh..... or a play....

Originally posted by jhawk2820@Jul 26 2005, 12:17 AM

wow lau, you not chinese, better call yourself a banana.

hahaha cannot is it? i only failed chinese in o levels ok... :cheeky:

Originally posted by eviansg@Jul 26 2005, 12:21 AM

hahaha!!!

bery interesting scenario.....

seems like a movie leh..... or a play....

ok, movie continues tomorrow - part 2. script writer needs to :sleep: liao. tomorrow got to work. :sian:

good nite!

we live in the back

ride at the back

Count your blessings ;-)

Originally posted by angel22@Jul 26 2005, 12:23 AM

because after that you not tested on chinese language in poly.:smile: :smile:

Originally posted by angel22@Jul 26 2005, 12:23 AM

ok lar...

i ever heard of a case where a student raises his hand and ask the invigilator how to write his name.....

Originally posted by turnip@Jul 26 2005, 12:26 AM

ok, movie continues tomorrow - part 2. script writer needs to :sleep: liao. tomorrow got to work. :sian:

good nite!

okay la, i also need to turn in early and have to feed my fishes.

good night to you :sleep: