Originally posted by eviansg@Jul 26 2005, 12:26 AM

ok lar...

i ever heard of a case where a student raises his hand and ask the invigilator how to write his name.....

wahahaha this one really jialat case... eviansg u still on break? not working?

Visor Down , Full Throttle

• Replies 39.2k

• Wildcat

• jhawk2820

• bobo_rider

• fleaz

Originally posted by angel22@Jul 26 2005, 12:27 AM

ya.... now bidding for modules...

not working... onli giving tuition.....

how about u??? poly start liao mah?? rite??

http://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/1.jpg

http://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gif

Originally posted by angel22@Jul 26 2005, 12:27 AM

so i leave you to him lor.

no disturb from me.

good night xiao mei..

ZZZZzzzzz........:sleep:

A second of precaution is an hour of safety. It never hurts to ask.

䏿‡‚å°±è¦é—®ï¼Œé—®æ˜¯ä¸ç”¨é’±çš„!

"Life is Neither Fair or Just"

Originally posted by jhawk2820@Jul 26 2005, 12:30 AM

so i leave you to him lor.

no disturb from me.

good night xiao mei..

ZZZZzzzzz........:sleep:

ok good night bro. chat tmr haha.

Originally posted by eviansg@Jul 26 2005, 12:29 AM

ya.... now bidding for modules...

not working... onli giving tuition.....

how about u??? poly start liao mah?? rite??

u starting year 1 or 2?

nah i m doing my degree privately... didnt do well in poly to get into uni.

haha thanks brother n sister.. feel much better nw .. turnip i tink i noe wru actually mi same time slot as u b4 ard 2 to 3 times.. hw i rem u ?? coz last itme lesson 1 8.35am lesson power ranger guide mi to outer circuit then when he saw u he said 'throtle must control ah' sometink like tat la tat,s y i rem u hehe.. if i nt wrong u r quite tall n slim rite??

Originally posted by angel22@Jul 26 2005, 12:32 AM

u starting year 1 or 2?

nah i m doing my degree privately... didnt do well in poly to get into uni.

yr 3 liao.... haha

so i muz have look young.... haha

http://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gif

Originally posted by eviansg@Jul 26 2005, 12:38 AM

yr 3 liao.... haha

so i muz have look young.... haha

haha u look like year 1 or 2 still ... :shy:

Originally posted by angel22@Jul 25 2005, 11:29 PM

haha they work all day must be in front of computer also so can flood this thread....

haha jhawk2820 wanna shoot u leh :cheeky:

haha true.....dat's how i can help flood one mahz...hehe

YOU CAN BE REALISTIC...YOU CAN BE TOLERANT...AND YOU CAN BE FLEXIBLE.

BUT IF YOU CANNOT LIVE YOUR LIFE THE WAY YOU WANT IT TO BE, THEN WHAT

MEANING IS THERE LEFT IN LIFE?

I love my æµ·é¸­ä¸æ€ - a Honda Mini-Falcon 凖 .

http://www.geocities.com/Tokyo/Dojo/1083/cat.gif

http://www.psi.pwp.blueyonder.co.uk/images/wheelybike.gif

Originally posted by angel22@Jul 26 2005, 12:41 AM

haha u look like year 1 or 2 still ... :shy:

haha.....

ok lar.... at least u never ask which class i am in now in my secondary school....

Originally posted by @Wildcat@Jul 26 2005, 12:47 AM

haha true.....dat's how i can help flood one mahz...hehe

everyone sleeping liao then u come :weep:

Originally posted by eviansg@Jul 26 2005, 12:48 AM

haha.....

ok lar.... at least u never ask which class i am in now in my secondary school....

haha cannot be leh.. riding 400 cc bike liao

Originally posted by Ah min@Jul 25 2005, 11:32 PM

mi got bad news too 2day dunnoe wat dun feel like biking v depressed n sianz sianz face.. when going lesson usually quite hapie n excited wan.. maybe PMS too much female hormones affect my mood haha..

2day heavy rain at SSDC.. mi suay b4 lesson end wana try last round for narrow plank dunnoe skills bad or slippery fall off v badly from narrow plank arms n finger hit the kerb nw swollen like wat helmet hit the kerb too n almost slanted to one side.. at the moment really wan to cry coz super pain + v touched those guys behind mi immediatly came to my help coz no instrctors ard..

v depressd coz skills so lousy tmr n wed still got RC .. lesson 5 tis thur initially wana cancelled no confidence at all ..bt 1 malay guy encouraged mi not to if fail at least got exp n can learnt from mistakes.. tink i really haf to throw away my negative tots n look at the brighter side..:cheeky:

Hey turnip u wearing wat colour t-shirt?? long or short hair?? 2day saw lotsa lesson 5 gals dunoe which wan is u:confused:

hey ah min......i fell@plank b4 on RC during wet rain...hehe....smashed a side mirror ....lucky i jump ...no injuries. Don't be discouraged...wet rain is terrible...please be careful, esp at e-brake......and plank too! jiayou jiayou k? Pls pls pls don't give up....almost halfway thru liaoz.... :cheer:

Originally posted by angel22@Jul 26 2005, 12:48 AM

haha cannot be leh.. riding 400 cc bike liao

kanna retain like hell lor....

Originally posted by eviansg@Jul 26 2005, 12:50 AM

kanna retain like hell lor....

never mind lah... i took 5 years to finish sec sch while other pple take 4 ...

at least u in uni now... shows u did good. :smile:

Originally posted by jhawk2820@Jul 25 2005, 11:32 PM

wow lau, you turn back and shoot my ass.

hahahaha........ah jim ah.....i wish u early...gd luck gd luck gd luck for TP! Scared u tomorrow no come online....better sleep early tomorrow. Quick leh....i waiting for you to "chut chia" leh....hehe...so nice rite...waiting almost 1 month for u lehz :cheeky:

Originally posted by eviansg@Jul 25 2005, 11:34 PM

haha!!!!!

why shoot me??? i such a kind boi

:thumb: haha...yes he is quite kind lor....dat's why when u all say shooting him....i MIA liaoz....cannot lah.....ta dui wo yo en.... ie. i owe him debt of gratitude so now cannot "shoot", mebbe later lorz...hehehe...... :cheeky:

Originally posted by @Wildcat@Jul 26 2005, 12:52 AM

:thumb: haha...yes he is quite kind lor....dat's why when u all say shooting him....i MIA liaoz....cannot lah.....ta dui wo yo en ie. i owe him debt of gratitude so now cannot "shoot", mebbe later lorz...hehehe...... :cheeky:

my da ge said u went to climb tree and havent came back. :smile:

Originally posted by turnip@Jul 25 2005, 11:57 PM

thank you! you know how hard it is to meet a SBF forumer @ SSDC or not? i've been asking around like a mother looking for a long lost child.

turnip :sleep:

Not dat hard to meet mah....go garage sales ask to buy something...sure got people turn up one mahz :cheeky: u met us liaoz! happy dat day right? hehe...don't worry, there will be many meetings for us still..... :cheeky:

so in order...

we gonna wait for

(1) wildcat to buy a bike

(2) jhawk to clear TP

(3) angel to clear stage 7

(4) turnip to clear stage 5

anione slower than them??? haha!!!!

maybe will need to wait till 2006 b4 all can carry helmets to come for meeting....

Originally posted by angel22@Jul 26 2005, 12:02 AM

haha thats what my dad told me also....

why today got no wildcat?

Guys and gals...u all miss me ah? actually hor...tell u truth i fell :sleep: ...halfway halfway i recall got date wif u guys and gals.....

*woke up liaoz*...very sleepy now......

Originally posted by jhawk2820@Jul 26 2005, 12:05 AM

she goes climb tree and not back yet. :cheeky:

haha yupz...in my dreamz, i climbing trees and riding my beloved bike. evian, i saw my :lovestruck: bike liaoz....i tink it's a sign :cheeky:

now waiting for your stamp of approval :cheeky:

Originally posted by turnip@Jul 26 2005, 12:05 AM

i sit there look around, if got people smile at me then i go & ask if they're from SBF. most of them gave me the blur look then i introduced them to SBF. i told them how good SBF is lor. like a walking advertisement promoting SBF.

turnip :sleep:

so good! walking advert for SBF? andy paid u money, issit? hehehe :cheeky:

Originally posted by @Wildcat@Jul 26 2005, 12:59 AM

haha yupz...in my dreamz, i climbing trees and riding my beloved bike. evian, i saw my :lovestruck: bike liaoz....i tink it's a sign :cheeky:

now waiting for your stamp of approval :cheeky:

no need one lar....

juz go for it lor....

Originally posted by angel22@Jul 26 2005, 12:07 AM

bro what is ban ban tan? :confused:

hahahaha.... if wildcat reads it , u die lah...

:confused: i also dun understd.... suddenly mention my name :confused: