Originally posted by angel22@Jul 26 2005, 08:39 PM

good question hehehe.

da ge, da jie, eviansg!!!! outing! hahaha

another outing..:giddy:

another chance of kana shoot. :sian:

need to think 2x 3x ...... :confused:

okay la.

put place, put time.

see if i can make it.

A second of precaution is an hour of safety. It never hurts to ask.

䏿‡‚å°±è¦é—®ï¼Œé—®æ˜¯ä¸ç”¨é’±çš„!

"Life is Neither Fair or Just"

• Replies 39.2k

• Wildcat

• jhawk2820

• bobo_rider

• fleaz

Originally posted by angel22@Jul 26 2005, 08:40 PM

yes yes yess!!!! got slot for sunday !!!! :bounce:

lucky you. sure pass 1.

can sell away the other time slot.

Originally posted by turnip@Jul 26 2005, 09:03 PM

izzit? :confused: wah! first time got people say i small & slim. :D

see you on thursday!

turnip :sleep:

from far look like bamboo. oop!!! :pray:

Originally posted by turnip@Jul 26 2005, 09:06 PM

no lah. i volunteer one. good things must share mah. lai ah lai ah. :thumb:

that why SBF so famous :cheer:

Originally posted by turnip@Jul 26 2005, 09:10 PM

turnip is going for it again next week! Yeah! no fear, no give up, no fail! :cheer:

turnip jiayou, turnip jiayou, turnip jiayou!

jhawk also jiayou! jhawk will pass TP this Thursday!

thanks for your "top up fuel".

hope can send out good news on thursday.

Originally posted by @Wildcat@Jul 26 2005, 04:50 PM

U can only book RR after passing 8...ie waiting for TP....

thanks for ur help~! u got ur license liao? wat bike u riding now?

Wat's freedom all about? Do i have it or am i dreaming?

Originally posted by turnip@Jul 26 2005, 09:19 PM

wah! you :thumb: leh, can remember who's taking what lesson. if you didn't remember all these, then :bow: to you for making the effort to scrutinize through this super-loooooooooooooooong thread to find out who's taking what. you win already!

a BIG thank you to you for your well wishes.

mega memories??

pei fu pei fu. :bow:

Originally posted by turnip@Jul 26 2005, 09:24 PM

haiz, aunty turnip talks to herself again. :nono: always log in at the wrong time. :cry:

di di mei mei, still :sleep: izzit? the night is still young huh? too early to come out izzit? :confused:

this timing, mostly either busy working or schooling..

you having off day again?

Originally posted by turnip@Jul 26 2005, 09:31 PM

if you judge by the number of people turned out at the outing, it's a flop coz only got 8 of us. but if you judge by the number of posts after the outing, then the first SSDC thread outing is DAMN successful! just look at the chemistry among these friends. :cheers:

i'm sure we'll have more friends after a few more outings. join us for the next one lah. i think the next one is on the way... :bounce:

hey, don't give up. lesson 3 is like that one, it's better to do until very zai then go lesson 4 cos lesson 4 got pillion riding.

8 = FA ar.

good number to start with.

slowly recuit more ppl for outing.

Originally posted by angel22@Jul 26 2005, 09:30 PM

yeah lah my da ge and da jie probably still out with gf and bf... i just came back from sch so am free to log on :smile:

working la. no working = no $$

how to par tou without $$$.

breath air can alr huh?? :smile:

Originally posted by Jh0nG@Jul 26 2005, 09:59 PM

yes, she got her 2b licence.

currently riding a BMW

Bus, MRT and Walking.

Originally posted by claudiagoh@Jul 26 2005, 07:12 PM

Hi all...

hows everyone doing?? goin thro pass posting.. seems like the outing was very successful hor... too bad tat i cant make it .. guess i have miss the fun rite...

Looks like theres some kind of chating session goin on everynite here hor... :cheeky:

me currently still at lesson 3... kind of very difficult to book for lesson 3... i only manage to go for one lesson each wk... had went last thur.. waiting to go again is comin thur... :sian:

my Ebrake & narrow plank was kind of unstable... sometime can some time not...

wonder will i get stuck here... hai :weep:

claudia u so fast at lesson 3, i reallie admire. juz do ur best k! juz practise and don't give up!

YOU CAN BE REALISTIC...YOU CAN BE TOLERANT...AND YOU CAN BE FLEXIBLE.

BUT IF YOU CANNOT LIVE YOUR LIFE THE WAY YOU WANT IT TO BE, THEN WHAT

MEANING IS THERE LEFT IN LIFE?

I love my æµ·é¸­ä¸æ€ - a Honda Mini-Falcon 凖 .

http://www.geocities.com/Tokyo/Dojo/1083/cat.gif

http://www.psi.pwp.blueyonder.co.uk/images/wheelybike.gif

Originally posted by @Wildcat@Jul 26 2005, 10:15 PM

claudia u so fast at lesson 3, i reallie admire. juz do ur best k! juz practise and don't give up!

at least got kaki online to talk...

i almost :dozed: alr.

Originally posted by angel22@Jul 26 2005, 08:39 PM

good question hehehe.

da ge, da jie, eviansg!!!! outing! hahaha

already said liaoz...can go out tis sat liaoz....morn/afternoon....can celebrate jhawk passing....

my :lovestruck: bike gone liaoz.... need to go out to lift spirits.....

sigh....evian bochap me liaoz....dun want me to weigh down his wife so it's juz me, my legs, the bus and the mrt as usual again..... sigh....

Originally posted by turnip@Jul 26 2005, 09:03 PM

izzit? :confused: wah! first time got people say i small & slim. :D

see you on thursday!

u are slim mah...

Originally posted by turnip@Jul 26 2005, 09:19 PM

wah! you :thumb: leh, can remember who's taking what lesson. if you didn't remember all these, then :bow: to you for making the effort to scrutinize through this super-loooooooooooooooong thread to find out who's taking what. you win already!

a BIG thank you to you for your well wishes.

i read thru once only lah.....only these few pple....not hard to remember lorz ....

u r welcome. And jiayou lorz....

Originally posted by @Wildcat@Jul 26 2005, 10:20 PM

u are slim mah...

can hang clothes alr.... :cheeky:

Originally posted by sHaNyUaN@Jul 26 2005, 09:28 PM

aiyer~ why go for sunday one.. go for sat de ma~ :cheer:

shanyuan finally appear. long time no see! lesson 7? jiayou jiayou

Originally posted by turnip@Jul 26 2005, 09:31 PM

if you judge by the number of people turned out at the outing, it's a flop coz only got 8 of us. but if you judge by the number of posts after the outing, then the first SSDC thread outing is DAMN successful! just look at the chemistry among these friends. :cheers:

i'm sure we'll have more friends after a few more outings. join us for the next one lah. i think the next one is on the way... :bounce:

hey, don't give up. lesson 3 is like that one, it's better to do until very zai then go lesson 4 cos lesson 4 got pillion riding.

i don't think it was a flop! 8 pple is quite a lot liaoz....but that's my opinion only...

Originally posted by jhawk2820@Jul 26 2005, 09:52 PM

another outing..:giddy:

another chance of kana shoot. :sian:

need to think 2x 3x ...... :confused:

okay la.

put place, put time.

see if i can make it.

come meet on sat lah.....meet somewhere central...u can help me go look for bike and look for your own too.....now a bit moody.....sighz....

Originally posted by Jh0nG@Jul 26 2005, 09:59 PM

yes i got my licence liaoz....coming to one month liaoz.....and jhawk has said it for me - still bikeless and driving my personal BMW around lorz ...how abt u? which bike u plan to get?

Originally posted by jhawk2820@Jul 26 2005, 10:04 PM

this timing, mostly either busy working or schooling..

you having off day again?

so ah jim, how was RC today? ready for TP anot?

Originally posted by jhawk2820@Jul 26 2005, 10:06 PM

working la. no working = no $$

how to par tou without $$$.

breath air can alr huh?? :smile:

hahaha....

yeah lah... eat air can already. :cheeky:

Visor Down , Full Throttle

haha.. y lehx?

me busy working + studying and recently nv come here add reply ma~

sorry wor..

ya.. prac 7 liao.. today juz passed.. but in my heart while i was riding.. i knew i failed..but.. weird.. miracle happens.. :cheeky:

<span style=\'color:white\'>A Good Road Safety Education Lasts A Lifetime

sHaNy<span style=\'color:indigo\'>UaN

Originally posted by @Wildcat@Jul 26 2005, 10:27 PM

so ah jim, how was RC today? ready for TP anot?

da jie.. dont give da ge stress leh... :cheeky:

Visor Down , Full Throttle