Originally posted by @Wildcat@Jul 26 2005, 10:57 PM

Den u come Bugis lah....meaning u also come outing.

On the way...fetch me can? hehe..... :cheeky: angel also live ur area...we all squeeze in also lah....... :cheeky:

yeah ... da ge... u sit behind i drive u 2 lah :cheeky: no insurance ok

Visor Down , Full Throttle

• Replies 39.2k

• Wildcat

• jhawk2820

• bobo_rider

• fleaz

Originally posted by fleaz@Jul 26 2005, 11:01 PM

and i not making it an official outing. there will be no participant or pending list, therefore attendance not compulsory. :lol:

Liddat only fleaz will turn up.....all the rest :sleep: at home......hehe....

YOU CAN BE REALISTIC...YOU CAN BE TOLERANT...AND YOU CAN BE FLEXIBLE.

BUT IF YOU CANNOT LIVE YOUR LIFE THE WAY YOU WANT IT TO BE, THEN WHAT

MEANING IS THERE LEFT IN LIFE?

I love my æµ·é¸­ä¸æ€ - a Honda Mini-Falcon 凖 .

http://www.geocities.com/Tokyo/Dojo/1083/cat.gif

http://www.psi.pwp.blueyonder.co.uk/images/wheelybike.gif

Originally posted by @Wildcat@Jul 26 2005, 11:01 PM

but i dunno which bus-stop to stop! :cry:

give me awhile, i checking for you.

cant promiss to tobang you because my parent might be using the van.

maybe i need to follow them.

else BMW also.

A second of precaution is an hour of safety. It never hurts to ask.

䏿‡‚å°±è¦é—®ï¼Œé—®æ˜¯ä¸ç”¨é’±çš„!

"Life is Neither Fair or Just"

Originally posted by @Wildcat@Jul 26 2005, 11:03 PM

Liddat only fleaz will turn up.....all the rest :sleep: at home......hehe....

i must see what time also but i wanna go !!!

is it? so must have list then you guys will turn up?

participants:

1. fleaz

2. @Wildcat (auto-added)

3. jhawk2820 (auto-added)

http://i13.photobucket.com/albums/a266/fleaz/_MG_5656-1.jpg

Honda Phantom TA200 [FT73*2H][2005-2007]

Honda XR400 [FN9*32Y][2007]

Aprilia Atlantic [FX751*K][2007-2008]

Toyota Camry [2011-2013]

Mitsubishi Lancer [2013-2014]

we live in the back, ride at the back -BSR

Originally posted by jhawk2820@Jul 26 2005, 11:04 PM

give me awhile, i checking for you.

cant promiss to tobang you because my parent might be using the van.

maybe i need to follow them.

else BMW also.

=) no need to rush to check...i guess if u BMW and angel too....we can take B. together? den i juz follow u all lorz......angel......i at nite cannot lorz....dunno abt the rest....

Originally posted by @Wildcat@Jul 26 2005, 11:06 PM

=) no need to rush to check...i guess if u BMW and angel too....we can take B. together? den i juz follow u all lorz......angel......i at nite cannot lorz....dunno abt the rest....

ok me is pending then haha... see what time u all meeting.

Originally posted by fleaz@Jul 26 2005, 11:05 PM

is it? so must have list then you guys will turn up?

participants:

1. fleaz

2. @Wildcat (auto-added)

3. jhawk2820 (auto-added)

wah....liddat ah......so stress muz go liaoz....over-:sleep: how? thought muz be more relaxing...

list can also lah...but we do what? makan again? ask turnip-jie lah...she sure want to go one....

i wanna watch movie but weekend just too expensive.

Toyota Camry [2011-2013]

Originally posted by @Wildcat@Jul 26 2005, 11:06 PM

sorry, its bus nos 980.

stop at Victoria St .

you can see the bus travel pass bugi junction. stop at the next stop.

if you dont know where to stop, ask the driver, think he will prompt you when reaching the stop.

for me, i will be taking MRT, more easlier for me.

Originally posted by @Wildcat@Jul 26 2005, 11:08 PM

wah....liddat ah......so stress muz go liaoz....over-:sleep: how? thought muz be more relaxing...

list can also lah...but we do what? makan again? ask turnip-jie lah...she sure want to go one....

if i go do i still get to choose which yandao i wanna sit beside? heehee :cheeky: bro.. u remember your promise? :cheer:

Originally posted by angel22@Jul 26 2005, 11:07 PM

ok me is pending then haha... see what time u all meeting.

Me not confirmed too tho i wld like to go.....c who's going too otherwise quite sianz......

Mebbe i like ah jim liddat :sleep: but if he go i will go lah. after all he noes the bus route there.... hehe

Originally posted by fleaz@Jul 26 2005, 11:09 PM

at anytime of the day, singpore movie is exp.

i usually go JB to watch.

quite cheap. less then S$5 per show.

go in JB by bus.

Originally posted by angel22@Jul 26 2005, 11:09 PM

if i go do i still get to choose which yandao i wanna sit beside? heehee :cheeky: bro.. u remember your promise? :cheer:

must see got new YDK or not.

else, dont need to choose alr.

pick back the same 1 lor.

"qin cai" a bit can?? :sweat:

is it worth it? bus to JB...how much it costs?

Toyota Camry [2011-2013]

Originally posted by fleaz@Jul 26 2005, 11:14 PM

is it worth it? bus to JB...how much it costs?

i take MRT to Kanji. walk across the overhead bridge.

you can take any bus from the bus stop.

170 is the most frequent 1.

price, i also not very sure, cause i dont bother to look at the price. but need to go up and down the bus for a few times to get clearance from custom.

Originally posted by jhawk2820@Jul 26 2005, 11:13 PM

must see got new YDK or not.

else, dont need to choose alr.

pick back the same 1 lor.

"qin cai" a bit can?? :sweat:

bro... how can ask your xiao mei to be qin cai? Its picking guy leh hahahahaha! not buying vege u know...

fleaz u wanna watch what movie?

Originally posted by fleaz@Jul 26 2005, 11:09 PM

i have movie voucher...but muz go shaw....

Originally posted by angel22@Jul 26 2005, 11:10 PM

or next saturday or the national day can?

can lah...u go wif the rest lor.....

national day dat wkend...i may not be ard wor....

i wanna watch stealth

Toyota Camry [2011-2013]

Originally posted by angel22@Jul 26 2005, 11:17 PM

bro... how can ask your xiao mei to be qin cai? Its picking guy leh hahahahaha! not buying vege u know...

fleaz u wanna watch what movie?

no fight lah....u can sit beside anyone u want......only so few of us mah...haha...

Originally posted by @Wildcat@Jul 26 2005, 11:18 PM

i have movie voucher...but muz go shaw....

how many voucher you have??

how much each?

if Thursday pass, need to save every cents and dollars for bike.

Originally posted by jhawk2820@Jul 26 2005, 11:20 PM

how much each?

u working leh... no problem for bike.

Originally posted by jhawk2820@Jul 26 2005, 11:20 PM

how much each?

should be enuff for all of u....7 bucks....

den ah jim....muz go look 4 bike wif me liaoz.....so dat de owners dun bully me :mad: