Originally posted by angel22@Jul 26 2005, 11:17 PM

bro... how can ask your xiao mei to be qin cai? Its picking guy leh hahahahaha! not buying vege u know...

fleaz u wanna watch what movie?

can la can la.

ask you see/stare only and not asking you to marry them.

A second of precaution is an hour of safety. It never hurts to ask.

䏿‡‚å°±è¦é—®ï¼Œé—®æ˜¯ä¸ç”¨é’±çš„!

"Life is Neither Fair or Just"

• Replies 39.2k

• Wildcat

• jhawk2820

• bobo_rider

• fleaz

Originally posted by jhawk2820@Jul 26 2005, 11:22 PM

can la can la.

ask you see/stare only and not asking you to marry them.

i laugh until stomach pain reading that

Visor Down , Full Throttle

Originally posted by angel22@Jul 26 2005, 11:22 PM

anyone wanna watch?

i anything....would like to watch sin city and the island too sia....but tink sin city u and fleaz cannot watch yet lorz.....hehe....

YOU CAN BE REALISTIC...YOU CAN BE TOLERANT...AND YOU CAN BE FLEXIBLE.

BUT IF YOU CANNOT LIVE YOUR LIFE THE WAY YOU WANT IT TO BE, THEN WHAT

MEANING IS THERE LEFT IN LIFE?

I love my æµ·é¸­ä¸æ€ - a Honda Mini-Falcon 凖 .

http://www.geocities.com/Tokyo/Dojo/1083/cat.gif

http://www.psi.pwp.blueyonder.co.uk/images/wheelybike.gif

@Wildcat

no news about your bike to be? no more bike viewings?

http://i13.photobucket.com/albums/a266/fleaz/_MG_5656-1.jpg

Honda Phantom TA200 [FT73*2H][2005-2007]

Honda XR400 [FN9*32Y][2007]

Aprilia Atlantic [FX751*K][2007-2008]

Toyota Camry [2011-2013]

Mitsubishi Lancer [2013-2014]

we live in the back, ride at the back -BSR

Originally posted by angel22@Jul 26 2005, 11:21 PM

u working leh... no problem for bike.

later i see my bank book :giddy: , ganna :faint: alr.

ah jim u coming online tmrw nite? let us noe...if not...now give u all de gd wishes liaoz :cheeky: otherwise we save 4 tmrw lorz...haha

Originally posted by @Wildcat@Jul 26 2005, 11:23 PM

i anything....would like to watch sin city and the island too sia....but tink sin city u and fleaz cannot watch yet lorz.....hehe....

yes, i know you very old liao. that's why become da jie! :bow:

Toyota Camry [2011-2013]

Originally posted by @Wildcat@Jul 26 2005, 11:21 PM

should be enuff for all of u....7 bucks....

den ah jim....muz go look 4 bike wif me liaoz.....so dat de owners dun bully me :mad:

you saw a new :lovestruck: bike alr??

later because you and me dont much abt bike, we can snook the seller with stupid question.

like asking the seller "how to prove your bike is good", the seller ganna :faint:

Originally posted by @Wildcat@Jul 26 2005, 11:23 PM

category 3 movie? :giddy:

Originally posted by fleaz@Jul 26 2005, 11:23 PM

@Wildcat

no news about your bike to be? no more bike viewings?

i reserve one bike liaoz......but still dunno yet....dat one mebbe the piston no gd....likely to jam....if buy over...may have to service......evian helped me knock down price liaoz.....but i still :confused:

one more owner asked me if can see on fri...but it's a RR not SP...it's de guy who supposed to meet me wif u in toa payoh last sun...not sure to meet him anot....

dat's all lor. actually now i got a bit of the sianz feeling liaoz......sigh...

and i cannot kick-start de bike..a bit paiseh lah....

Originally posted by fleaz@Jul 26 2005, 11:25 PM

ahahaha this one i also read and laugh until stomach ache

Originally posted by angel22@Jul 26 2005, 11:28 PM

category 3 movie? :giddy:

yes ... R21

Toyota Camry [2011-2013]

Originally posted by fleaz@Jul 26 2005, 11:25 PM

not dat old lah....juz old enuff to watch all de movies liaoz dat's all...u all one more yr only mah...den i can call u all old liaoz meh? hehe

Originally posted by @Wildcat@Jul 26 2005, 11:24 PM

ah jim u coming online tmrw nite? let us noe...if not...now give u all de gd wishes liaoz :cheeky: otherwise we save 4 tmrw lorz...haha

yeah All the Best Bro !!!! :goodluck:

Originally posted by @Wildcat@Jul 26 2005, 11:24 PM

surely will 1 la.

but cant stay up late cause thurs need to wake up super early.

Originally posted by @Wildcat@Jul 26 2005, 11:29 PM

not dat old lah....juz old enuff to watch all de movies liaoz dat's all...u all one more yr only mah...den i can call u all old liaoz meh? hehe

hahah fleaz got 1 more year plus.. i only got 4 more mths then can watch. :smile:

Originally posted by jhawk2820@Jul 26 2005, 11:31 PM

surely will 1 la.

what time u all need to report for TP?

Originally posted by @Wildcat+Jul 26 2005, 11:28 PM-->
QUOTE (@Wildcat @ Jul 26 2005, 11:28 PM)
i reserve one bike liaoz......but still dunno yet....dat one mebbe the piston no gd....likely to jam....if buy over...may have to service......evian helped me knock down price liaoz.....but i still :confused: [/b]

I suppose if the price is good. I advise you to send your 2nd-hand bike down to a mechanic for full service. You never know how the owner maintains the bike (or rather the lack of maintenance)

Originally posted by @Wildcat@Jul 26 2005, 11:28 PM

one more owner asked me if can see on fri...but it's a RR not SP...it's de guy who supposed to meet me wif u in toa payoh last sun...not sure to meet him anot....

Just meet him and check out the bike lor. No harm. You might actually like it.

Toyota Camry [2011-2013]

Originally posted by jhawk2820@Jul 26 2005, 11:26 PM

you saw a new :lovestruck: bike alr??

later because you and me dont much abt bike, we can snook the seller with stupid question.

like asking the seller "how to prove your bike is good", the seller ganna :faint:

i din find a new :lovestruck: bike :weep:

did u all see my previous posts?

i juz lost one :lovestruck: bike....very sad....

sometimes nice to have another newbie asking stupid questions wif me.....den the owner bopian have to answer.....

going wif evian is very gd and reassuring coz he pro and noe wat to ask....can find out a lot....but i feel a bit sua gu liddat.....

but still am glad he accompany also lorz....feel more at ease...

Originally posted by angel22@Jul 26 2005, 11:29 PM

ahahaha this one i also read and laugh until stomach ache

got fall on the ground and "rolling to and fro"

Originally posted by angel22@Jul 26 2005, 11:30 PM

yeah All the Best Bro !!!! :goodluck:

10Q 10Q.

Originally posted by @Wildcat@Jul 26 2005, 11:29 PM

ok ok. not old. but still da jie :bow:

Toyota Camry [2011-2013]

Originally posted by jhawk2820@Jul 26 2005, 11:31 PM

surely will 1 la.

ok lah =) i wish u tomorrow den... :thumb:

Originally posted by angel22@Jul 26 2005, 11:32 PM

what time u all need to report for TP?

reach there at abt 7 to 715. so need to wake up latest by 615 and move off at 630 to 640. dont like the feeling of rushing for time if wake up late.