Originally posted by angel22@Jul 26 2005, 11:51 PM

i dont stay with my mum so i do most of the housework :smile:

if you do housework, how come the floor still dusty??? :giddy:

A second of precaution is an hour of safety. It never hurts to ask.

䏿‡‚å°±è¦é—®ï¼Œé—®æ˜¯ä¸ç”¨é’±çš„!

"Life is Neither Fair or Just"

• Replies 39.2k

• Wildcat

• jhawk2820

• bobo_rider

• fleaz

Originally posted by fleaz@Jul 26 2005, 11:50 PM

paiseh hor. cannot pass to you. my brother will be needing the p plate very soon.

it's ok...i tink i need to buy one liaoz....cannot run away frm buying it lorz....

YOU CAN BE REALISTIC...YOU CAN BE TOLERANT...AND YOU CAN BE FLEXIBLE.

BUT IF YOU CANNOT LIVE YOUR LIFE THE WAY YOU WANT IT TO BE, THEN WHAT

MEANING IS THERE LEFT IN LIFE?

I love my æµ·é¸­ä¸æ€ - a Honda Mini-Falcon 凖 .

http://www.geocities.com/Tokyo/Dojo/1083/cat.gif

http://www.psi.pwp.blueyonder.co.uk/images/wheelybike.gif

Originally posted by angel22@Jul 26 2005, 11:53 PM

wildcat actually i kinda like the Aprillia ... i think its RS125... one of my friends ride that :lovestruck: :lovestruck:

although i have no right to comment since i have never rode that bike, i do hear that the rs125, although a good bike, tends to be a problematic bike. but i more interested in the big brother rs250! :cheer:

http://i13.photobucket.com/albums/a266/fleaz/_MG_5656-1.jpg

Honda Phantom TA200 [FT73*2H][2005-2007]

Honda XR400 [FN9*32Y][2007]

Aprilia Atlantic [FX751*K][2007-2008]

Toyota Camry [2011-2013]

Mitsubishi Lancer [2013-2014]

we live in the back, ride at the back -BSR

Originally posted by Dafanshu@Jul 26 2005, 11:50 PM

Get 1st hand better..

at least u are more assured that for the next 1-2 years you will not face much problem with proper bike maintenance..

ur sp was a first-hand bike? no money lehz dafanshu...and some more...sp no longer in production liaoz...only rr.....

Originally posted by jhawk2820@Jul 26 2005, 11:55 PM

if you do housework, how come the floor still dusty??? :giddy:

i mop only on saturdays hehehe

on saturday i m cinderella. Other days are my off days.

Visor Down , Full Throttle

wildcat actually i kinda like the Aprillia ... i think its RS125... one of my friends ride that :lovestruck: :lovestruck:

bike with high cost and high maintanence fee.

spare part also need to wait.

Originally posted by @Wildcat@Jul 26 2005, 11:54 PM

thanks dafanshu...wanna teach me one day? sigh....

I not pro racer le...

ask fleaz.. he is a racer :cheeky:

Originally posted by fleaz@Jul 26 2005, 11:51 PM

just stick to the one that i told you

the first toa payoh sch dat one?? near girls' home dat one? issit? sorry i dunno toa payoh dat well....lemme noe which one lorz...

Originally posted by fleaz@Jul 26 2005, 11:56 PM

although i have no right to comment since i have never rode that bike, i do hear that the rs125, although a good bike, tends to be a problematic bike. but i more interested in the big brother rs250! :cheer:

actually most of the aprillia models looks nice on the outside ... but engine i dunno lah.. not expert hahaha... i only know how to ride but not see engine.. like cars also.

Originally posted by @Wildcat@Jul 26 2005, 11:56 PM

ur sp was a first-hand bike? no money lehz dafanshu...and some more...sp no longer in production liaoz...only rr.....

Ya do not buy RR.. haha so ugly...

If buy RR i rather u whip your money on RXZ...

Originally posted by Dafanshu@Jul 26 2005, 11:55 PM

Haha the worst parti fear of is halfway through.. kena rain!!

got rain coat also no time to wear

i installed a rain detector on my bike. it would beep 5 minutes before it rains which gives me plenty of time to put on my rain gear. :cheeky:

Toyota Camry [2011-2013]

Wah angel...fierce lehz u....aprilia bigger den sp some more....if u really ride that i *salute* you lor.....

Originally posted by angel22@Jul 26 2005, 11:56 PM

i mop only on saturdays hehehe

on saturday i m cinderella. Other days are my off days.

so when your prince chaming appearing in the scene??

U all how old?

Intro a bit le

Originally posted by Dafanshu@Jul 26 2005, 11:57 PM

I not pro racer le...

i racer? i riding phantom leh, i'm not the one who wants to get a CBR600. :cheeky:

... my next bike GSXR1300 Hayabusa! :lol:

Toyota Camry [2011-2013]

Originally posted by Dafanshu@Jul 26 2005, 11:53 PM

Well trust me. it is better than you forking out extra cash after you got your 2nd hand bike which give regular problem...here leak there leak.. here jam there jam..

The feeling very jialat when you got bike and you cannot ride...

........sigh..........

Originally posted by jhawk2820@Jul 26 2005, 11:54 PM

then get Krr lor.

sp is my first :lovestruck: lah.......if i still haven't get bike when u get ur krr.....lend me to ride sometimes ok??? hehe :thumb:

Originally posted by @Wildcat@Jul 26 2005, 11:59 PM

Wah angel...fierce lehz u....aprilia bigger den sp some more....if u really ride that i *salute* you lor.....

haha its a nice bike on the outside but inside i dunno... got to ask my friends they all for their opinion. :smile:

Originally posted by fleaz@Jul 26 2005, 11:59 PM

i installed a rain detector on my bike. it would beep 5 minutes before it rains which gives me plenty of time to put on my rain gear. :cheeky:

sure or not that you have this gadget fix on your bike?

if have how much, think i need to install one on bike next time.

Originally posted by Dafanshu@Jul 26 2005, 11:57 PM

I not pro racer le...

teach me to kick-start lah....aiyoz....not race....

evian can teach tis one....

Originally posted by Dafanshu@Jul 26 2005, 11:58 PM

Ya do not buy RR.. haha so ugly...

If buy RR i rather u whip your money on RXZ...

Very ugly meh?? i feel abt the same...but i somehow have the feeling dat sp more chio lehz......

Originally posted by jhawk2820@Jul 26 2005, 11:59 PM

so when your prince chaming appearing in the scene??

friday nights bro... friday dont disturb me ok. :smile: :cheeky:

actually in a way true. buy a cheap but poor condition 2nd hand bike, compare with, buy a average priced but good condition 1st hand bike.

the money you spend to repair the 2nd hand bike could be more than the loss when you sell the 1st hand bike.

but you always have to take some risks.

Toyota Camry [2011-2013]

Originally posted by @Wildcat@Jul 27 2005, 12:02 AM

sp is my first :lovestruck: lah.......if i still haven't get bike when u get ur krr.....lend me to ride sometimes ok??? hehe :thumb:

can la, but tried in a isolate area.

later TP come. there goes yours and my licene.

Originally posted by @Wildcat@Jul 27 2005, 12:03 AM

teach me to kick-start lah....aiyoz....not race....

evian can teach tis one....

i scared of cat.. LOL