Originally posted by Dafanshu@Jul 27 2005, 12:12 AM

u how old ?

does age matter?? :giddy: :giddy:

A second of precaution is an hour of safety. It never hurts to ask.

䏿‡‚å°±è¦é—®ï¼Œé—®æ˜¯ä¸ç”¨é’±çš„!

"Life is Neither Fair or Just"

• Replies 39.2k

• Wildcat

• jhawk2820

• bobo_rider

• fleaz

Originally posted by @Wildcat@Jul 27 2005, 12:16 AM

i'll still call u "uncle" ....hehe...gd nitez angel, ah jim, fleaz.... =)

never say good night to me ?

:cry: :cry:

night..

Originally posted by Dafanshu@Jul 27 2005, 12:16 AM

same age.. :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky:

:mad: cheaterbug....u peeped! hehehe.....

YOU CAN BE REALISTIC...YOU CAN BE TOLERANT...AND YOU CAN BE FLEXIBLE.

BUT IF YOU CANNOT LIVE YOUR LIFE THE WAY YOU WANT IT TO BE, THEN WHAT

MEANING IS THERE LEFT IN LIFE?

I love my æµ·é¸­ä¸æ€ - a Honda Mini-Falcon 凖 .

http://www.geocities.com/Tokyo/Dojo/1083/cat.gif

http://www.psi.pwp.blueyonder.co.uk/images/wheelybike.gif

Originally posted by @Wildcat@Jul 27 2005, 12:16 AM

wif YDK ah? hehehe.....

u tease me some more i dont teach u kick start hehee

Visor Down , Full Throttle

Originally posted by angel22@Jul 27 2005, 12:16 AM

i got no bf leh but i got hot date hahaha... u wanna come along?

got chio mei mei or not??

else, i rather ZZZzzzz at home.

Originally posted by jhawk2820@Jul 27 2005, 12:17 AM

kick start easly la. step on the lever and throw you body weight down.

sure work 1. :cheeky:

den ah jim u teach me one day lorz...ur size so big sure no problem one of course...muz consider dat i small size.....sigh

Originally posted by @Wildcat@Jul 27 2005, 12:18 AM

:mad: cheaterbug....u peeped! hehehe.....

Hehe... maybe you are my primary school class mate.. who knows

Originally posted by Dafanshu@Jul 27 2005, 12:17 AM

never say good night to me ?

:cry: :cry:

night..

purposedly onez.....

Originally posted by jhawk2820@Jul 27 2005, 12:19 AM

got chio mei mei or not??

else, i rather ZZZzzzz at home.

girls my age u also want? :smile: sure or not? hehehe

Originally posted by angel22@Jul 27 2005, 12:19 AM

u tease me some more i dont teach u kick start hehee

angel....u noe how to meh? so zhai ah...

Originally posted by Dafanshu@Jul 27 2005, 12:20 AM

Hehe... maybe you are my primary school class mate.. who knows

i doubt it lah.....unlikely....the world not so small.

Originally posted by @Wildcat@Jul 27 2005, 12:20 AM

purposedly onez.....

wah got character... i like it man :cheer: :lovestruck: :cheer: :lovestruck:

Originally posted by @Wildcat@Jul 27 2005, 12:21 AM

angel....u noe how to meh? so zhai ah...

my lao pa likes to impart his bike knowledge to me.

Originally posted by Dafanshu@Jul 27 2005, 12:23 AM

wah got character... i like it man :cheer: :lovestruck: :cheer: :lovestruck:

:nobuaya: dat's it guys... i going off..

Originally posted by angel22@Jul 27 2005, 12:21 AM

girls my age u also want? :smile: sure or not? hehehe

aiya, cross 16 year old can liao.

wouldnt kana cane buttom. :cheeky:

dont said alr la, later ppl think i prevert.

Originally posted by angel22@Jul 27 2005, 12:23 AM

my lao pa likes to impart his bike knowledge to me.

teach me one day lorz....nite nite

Originally posted by jhawk2820@Jul 27 2005, 12:25 AM

aiya, cross 16 year old can liao.

wouldnt kana cane buttom. :cheeky:

dont said alr la, later ppl think i prevert.

okie dokie 21 years and above... i know one FHM model.. want or not? :cheeky:

Originally posted by @Wildcat@Jul 27 2005, 12:26 AM

teach me one day lorz....nite nite

okie dokie .... gd night

Originally posted by angel22@Jul 27 2005, 12:26 AM

okie dokie 21 years and above... i know one FHM model.. want or not? :cheeky:

reallie :lovestruck: :lovestruck:

dont later pass a mag of FHM and said, na, this is my friend hor.

conyiune tomorrow, need to :sleep: :sleep:

night every1.

Originally posted by jhawk2820@Jul 27 2005, 12:28 AM

reallie :lovestruck: :lovestruck:

dont later pass a mag of FHM and said, na, this is my friend hor.

conyiune tomorrow, need to :sleep: :sleep:

night every1.

really... seriously... its my younger sis :smile: .

Good night bro!!! and everyone else!! me got lecture tmr morning also:sleep:

OMG!!!

Tsunami again.....

took me ages to finish reading all the posted replies....

sibei scary leh

http://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/1.jpg

http://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gif

Originally posted by turnip@Jul 26 2005, 09:31 PM

if you judge by the number of people turned out at the outing, it's a flop coz only got 8 of us. but if you judge by the number of posts after the outing, then the first SSDC thread outing is DAMN successful! just look at the chemistry among these friends. :cheers:

i'm sure we'll have more friends after a few more outings. join us for the next one lah. i think the next one is on the way... :bounce:

hey, don't give up. lesson 3 is like that one, it's better to do until very zai then go lesson 4 cos lesson 4 got pillion riding.

turnip :sleep:

i thought the turnout was ok.....

had expected less pple....

maybe next time, we could find a round table to sit at, instead of a long table.....

http://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gif

Originally posted by @Wildcat@Jul 26 2005, 10:26 PM

yes i got my licence liaoz....coming to one month liaoz.....and jhawk has said it for me - still bikeless and driving my personal BMW around lorz ...how abt u? which bike u plan to get?

oic...why bikeless? wat bike u looking for?

me ah...super 4! :cheer:

anyway gd luck to those taking tp soon~!

Wat's freedom all about? Do i have it or am i dreaming?

Originally posted by @Wildcat@Jul 26 2005, 10:19 PM

already said liaoz...can go out tis sat liaoz....morn/afternoon....can celebrate jhawk passing....

my :lovestruck: bike gone liaoz.... need to go out to lift spirits.....

sigh....evian bochap me liaoz....dun want me to weigh down his wife so it's juz me, my legs, the bus and the mrt as usual again..... sigh....

haha....

bz today lar.... not bochap u

Originally posted by Jh0nG@Jul 27 2005, 02:49 AM

oic...why bikeless? wat bike u looking for?

me ah...super 4! :cheer:

anyway gd luck to those taking tp soon~!

still looking for bike....one owner sold away one of my :lovestruck: bikes dat i considering seriously :weep: ....me looking for sp :cheeky:

why u looking for super 4? u taking 2a? or 2b :confused: gd luck anyway!