Originally posted by eviansg@Jul 27 2005, 03:03 AM

haha....

bz today lar.... not bochap u

i guessed u bz also lar.....

Tmrw evening i going to see this other bike to compare to de NTU one....free to come wif me? Anyone also? Evian see ur pm lorz...dat is if u log on...since tis eve u not free....

I think I have to settle it soon.....buyers all want to sell this week...it's either I buy or I have to wait and look again..... :giddy:

YOU CAN BE REALISTIC...YOU CAN BE TOLERANT...AND YOU CAN BE FLEXIBLE.

BUT IF YOU CANNOT LIVE YOUR LIFE THE WAY YOU WANT IT TO BE, THEN WHAT

MEANING IS THERE LEFT IN LIFE?

I love my æµ·é¸­ä¸æ€ - a Honda Mini-Falcon 凖 .

http://www.geocities.com/Tokyo/Dojo/1083/cat.gif

http://www.psi.pwp.blueyonder.co.uk/images/wheelybike.gif

• Replies 39.2k

• Wildcat

• jhawk2820

• bobo_rider

• fleaz

never ask me to accompany you....

Originally posted by Dafanshu@Jul 27 2005, 06:42 PM

never ask me to accompany you....

u so free mehz? :cheeky:

Originally posted by @Wildcat@Jul 26 2005, 10:30 PM

haha good for u lorz....can book lesson 8 liaoz...TP not dat far away liaoz wor.....give angel some tips....so she can pass lesson 7 and join u at lesson 8. =)

Oops correction.... u only juz passed lesson 6 right? Now lesson 7 not lesson 8....

Jiayou with angel lorz....ask her for some tips....think we gave her a lot liaoz...u can go back and read previous replies :thumb:

Originally posted by @Wildcat@Jul 27 2005, 08:03 PM

u so free mehz? :cheeky:

Yes for you only...

meet up at night anyone??

xyz! my last read page was 178, now log in only already 186 liao! i :giddy: wait for me hor, i now scroll back slowly read first then one by one respond.

slow down buddies. kamsia kamsia.:cheeky:

turnip :sleep:

BSR :BACK SIDE RIDERS

we live in the back

ride at the back

Count your blessings ;-)

Nov05 : Vespa GT200

Originally posted by jhawk2820@Jul 26 2005, 10:21 PM

can hang clothes alr.... :cheeky:

hey bro, i where offended u ar? earlier said i bamboo now say i hang clothes. :weep:

we live in the back

ride at the back

Count your blessings ;-)

Originally posted by @Wildcat@Jul 26 2005, 10:23 PM

i don't think it was a flop! 8 pple is quite a lot liaoz....but that's my opinion only...

no lah, not a flop lah. i juz exaggerate to make the comparison between the number of people & the number posts. the contrast is stark! u agree? and xyz, i still have 8 pages to clear. :mad: pengz liao!

we live in the back

ride at the back

Count your blessings ;-)

Originally posted by angel22@Jul 26 2005, 10:27 PM

hahaha....

yeah lah... eat air can already. :cheeky:

sometimes can change eat grass also. :hungry: must have variety mah. no $$$ but got choice. :D

we live in the back

ride at the back

Count your blessings ;-)

Originally posted by sHaNyUaN@Jul 26 2005, 10:28 PM

haha.. y lehx?

me busy working + studying and recently nv come here add reply ma~

sorry wor..

ya.. prac 7 liao.. today juz passed.. but in my heart while i was riding.. i knew i failed..but.. weird.. miracle happens.. :cheeky:

Congratulations! Well done shanyuan. Jiayou! Jiayou! :cheer:

come join us for next outing ok.

we live in the back

ride at the back

Count your blessings ;-)

Anyone going ORD this Oct?

Originally posted by angel22@Jul 26 2005, 10:31 PM

Haha i also thought i would fail lesson 6 that time by that Mr Chiau passed me :confused: no wonder i am taking so long to clear lesson 7. :cry: I booked RC for Friday afternoon. Gonna bug someone to help me with my U turns and wobbling.

no :cry: xiaomei. sure can clear lesson 7 one. got your da ge to give you guidance & advice. jhawk quick, rescue the damsel in distress. hero save beauty! sorry, wrong hero. eh eviansg, quick hero save beauty!

we live in the back

ride at the back

Count your blessings ;-)

Originally posted by fleaz@Jul 26 2005, 10:29 PM

i sad to hear that. 8 people for an outing consider a flop. :sian:

i know scooter outing a lot of people. but cannot compare what...

with the number of active chatters we have, i thought the turnout was great.

i formally apologise for the inappropriate choice of word used in my earlier post. dear beloved bro & sis, the word 'flop' has now been removed from turnip international dictionary with immediate effect.

thank you for your feedback.

we live in the back

ride at the back

Count your blessings ;-)

Originally posted by angel22@Jul 26 2005, 10:39 PM

yeah go bring home some good news then this weekend we go celebrate ok!!! :cheer:

evening can or not? i daytime not free leh.

put place & time, i come find you all.

we live in the back

ride at the back

Count your blessings ;-)

Originally posted by @Wildcat@Jul 26 2005, 10:45 PM

sleep on friday...come out on saturday lorz......i also lacking :sleep: ....also liddat....

remember to bring your laptops out hor, then we chat online & flood SBF. hee hee :D

we live in the back

ride at the back

Count your blessings ;-)

Originally posted by turnip@Jul 27 2005, 08:58 PM

Congratulations! Well done shanyuan. Jiayou! Jiayou! :cheer:

come join us for next outing ok.

thanks thanks.. will work hard this coming sat for my prac 7... 4.40pm prac.. earlier on still gotta work.. then 2.30pm finish.. then go SSDC.. hope i wun be veri tired tt day~

<span style=\'color:white\'>A Good Road Safety Education Lasts A Lifetime

sHaNy<span style=\'color:indigo\'>UaN

Originally posted by angel22@Jul 26 2005, 11:10 PM

or next saturday or the national day can?

can can i can. :smile:

go karaoke lah.

we live in the back

ride at the back

Count your blessings ;-)

Originally posted by angel22@Jul 26 2005, 11:23 PM

i laugh until stomach pain reading that

are you ok? is your stomach feeling better now???

we live in the back

ride at the back

Count your blessings ;-)

Originally posted by angel22@Jul 26 2005, 11:37 PM

no lah my hse floor dusty so cannot roll on it :cheeky:

maybe fall off chair.

we live in the back

ride at the back

Count your blessings ;-)

Originally posted by @Wildcat@Jul 26 2005, 11:40 PM

i will develop wings and fly like jhawk and angel....

only thing will have hard landing.....

helmet sure crack one :giddy:

buy ARAI FF helmet, your trusted brand for safety. :smile:

we live in the back

ride at the back

Count your blessings ;-)

Originally posted by angel22@Jul 26 2005, 11:43 PM

mine is 3 mths and 20 days hehehe! u all wanna come my 21st birthday? :cheeky:

exactly 7 mths till i chuck my triangle for my class 3 :cheeky:

21st birthday?? so young. :lovestruck:

we live in the back

ride at the back

Count your blessings ;-)

Originally posted by turnip@Jul 27 2005, 09:24 PM

buy ARAI FF helmet, your trusted brand for safety. :smile:

no money to buy....so ex.....800 dollars plus....

anyway....if the impact is great enough....any helmet will crack lorz....

Originally posted by jhawk2820@Jul 26 2005, 11:43 PM

honda brand also got wings wat..

can fly also. :cheeky:

got wings mean can fly meh? whisper also got wings wat but cannot fly leh.

we live in the back

ride at the back

Count your blessings ;-)

Originally posted by @Wildcat@Jul 26 2005, 11:50 PM

but....but.....:cry: i :lovestruck: sp lehz

then boh bian must learn how to kick start. don't try until cannot start then frustrated kick bike hor. :smile:

we live in the back

ride at the back

Count your blessings ;-)