Originally posted by Dafanshu@Jul 27 2005, 12:00 AM

U all how old?

Intro a bit le

u guess lah. u how old? u self-intro first lah. oh ya, look out for next outing & come join us lah.

turnip :sleep:

BSR :BACK SIDE RIDERS

we live in the back

ride at the back

Count your blessings ;-)

Nov05 : Vespa GT200

• Replies 39.2k

• Wildcat

• jhawk2820

• bobo_rider

• fleaz

Originally posted by Dafanshu@Jul 27 2005, 12:20 AM

Hehe... maybe you are my primary school class mate.. who knows

i think he wants to sian you. :D

we live in the back

ride at the back

Count your blessings ;-)

Originally posted by turnip@Jul 27 2005, 09:29 PM

got wings mean can fly meh? whisper also got wings wat but cannot fly leh.

wah turnip :sian: this kind of example a bit.....

YOU CAN BE REALISTIC...YOU CAN BE TOLERANT...AND YOU CAN BE FLEXIBLE.

BUT IF YOU CANNOT LIVE YOUR LIFE THE WAY YOU WANT IT TO BE, THEN WHAT

MEANING IS THERE LEFT IN LIFE?

I love my æµ·é¸­ä¸æ€ - a Honda Mini-Falcon 凖 .

http://www.geocities.com/Tokyo/Dojo/1083/cat.gif

http://www.psi.pwp.blueyonder.co.uk/images/wheelybike.gif

Originally posted by Dafanshu@Jul 27 2005, 12:23 AM

wah got character... i like it man :cheer: :lovestruck: :cheer: :lovestruck:

confirmed he wants to SIAN u!:lovestruck:

we live in the back

ride at the back

Count your blessings ;-)

Originally posted by eviansg@Jul 27 2005, 01:59 AM

OMG!!!

Tsunami again.....

took me ages to finish reading all the posted replies....

sibei scary leh

finally someone can empathize with me. now you know how i feel. :giddy:

we live in the back

ride at the back

Count your blessings ;-)

Originally posted by Dafanshu@Jul 27 2005, 08:47 PM

Yes for you only...

meet up at night anyone??

sianing again.

we live in the back

ride at the back

Count your blessings ;-)

Originally posted by turnip@Jul 27 2005, 09:41 PM

confirmed he wants to SIAN u!:lovestruck:

sian...... ? what does it mean? "disturb"???

er...... :sian:

Originally posted by @Wildcat@Jul 27 2005, 09:46 PM

sian...... ? what does it mean? "disturb"???

er...... :sian:

not disturb lah, sian as in 'court' or going after you. :lovestruck:

we live in the back

ride at the back

Count your blessings ;-)

phew! finally finished reading. time to take a break now since boh lang here. later then come in and see. :smile:

we live in the back

ride at the back

Count your blessings ;-)

Originally posted by turnip@Jul 27 2005, 09:49 PM

not disturb lah, sian as in 'court' or going after you. :lovestruck:

a bit spooky sia.....

turnip....i tink later they will come in....go rest your eyes lor :cheeky: i also tired....wanna go :sleep: liaoz......

tink i'll go off for a while too....need to come back and wish ah jim all the best! :cheeky:

got ppl ma.. so mani.. anyway i think i am the youngest here.. juz 18 yrs old nia :cheeky:

<span style=\'color:white\'>A Good Road Safety Education Lasts A Lifetime

sHaNy<span style=\'color:indigo\'>UaN

Originally posted by @Wildcat@Jul 27 2005, 09:54 PM

a bit spooky sia.....

turnip....i tink later they will come in....go rest your eyes lor :cheeky: i also tired....wanna go :sleep: liaoz......

tink i'll go off for a while too....need to come back and wish ah jim all the best! :cheeky:

he got to :sleep: early tonight. don't let him come in & chat until 'no dog sleep' (ie, not enough sleep directly translated from hokkien). tomorrow his BIG day.

jhawk, add fuel! add fuel! add fuel! :cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

we live in the back

ride at the back

Count your blessings ;-)

Originally posted by sHaNyUaN@Jul 27 2005, 09:54 PM

got ppl ma.. so mani.. anyway i think i am the youngest here.. juz 18 yrs old nia :cheeky:

you win already lor, me the oldest here. good lah, i cover head you cover tail. :cheeky:

we live in the back

ride at the back

Count your blessings ;-)

haha.. no la.. u veri old mehx? old oso not a crime ma.. means u r experienced.. more life experiences.. :cheeky:

<span style=\'color:white\'>A Good Road Safety Education Lasts A Lifetime

sHaNy<span style=\'color:indigo\'>UaN

Originally posted by sHaNyUaN@Jul 27 2005, 10:30 PM

haha.. no la.. u veri old mehx? old oso not a crime ma.. means u r experienced.. more life experiences.. :cheeky:

wah young kid got sweet tongue, knows how to sweet talk leh. but u sweet talk wrong person liao, i aunty already. :cheeky:

we live in the back

ride at the back

Count your blessings ;-)

ah jim, wish u all de best. :thumb: Gambatte neh! Dunno if u coming in anot....if you are, hope u see my good wishes =) if not, it's ok, coz they will be wif u during TP tmrw and hope u have gd luck all de way!

jiayou! :cheer:

Originally posted by @Wildcat@Jul 27 2005, 10:39 PM

ah jim, wish u all de best. :thumb: Gambatte neh! Dunno if u coming in anot....if you are, hope u see my good wishes =) if not, it's ok, coz they will be wif u during TP tmrw and hope u have gd luck all de way!

jiayou! :cheer:

Wildcat, why u call him ah jim? :confused:

we live in the back

ride at the back

Count your blessings ;-)

Originally posted by turnip@Jul 27 2005, 10:42 PM

Wildcat, why u call him ah jim? :confused:

haha......it's a secret!! actually no lah.....ask him nxt time@the outing lorz!

give u a clue......his nick jhawk rite? the J is actually jim lorz *wink*

Originally posted by @Wildcat@Jul 27 2005, 10:48 PM

haha......it's a secret!! actually no lah.....ask him nxt time@the outing lorz!

give u a clue......his nick jhawk rite? the J is actually jim lorz *wink*

oic. i see until blur blur :giddy:

we live in the back

ride at the back

Count your blessings ;-)

Originally posted by turnip@Jul 27 2005, 09:02 PM

no :cry: xiaomei. sure can clear lesson 7 one. got your da ge to give you guidance & advice. jhawk quick, rescue the damsel in distress. hero save beauty! sorry, wrong hero. eh eviansg, quick hero save beauty!

hahaha yeah lah da ge hurry up go pass then can teach me and gimme more advice!!

Visor Down , Full Throttle

Originally posted by eviansg@Jul 27 2005, 01:59 AM

OMG!!!

Tsunami again.....

took me ages to finish reading all the posted replies....

sibei scary leh

haha me also... took me 10 mins plus to read !!!!

Originally posted by angel22@Jul 27 2005, 11:15 PM

haha me also... took me 10 mins plus to read !!!!

ah.....angel here liaoz ah? so late today...

take so long? thought u online when most of the posts happened?? hehe

Originally posted by sHaNyUaN@Jul 27 2005, 10:30 PM

Shanyuan i got RC tmr afternoon 4.40pm and Lesson 7 again on Friday 2.40pm. Hope to see u around!

Originally posted by @Wildcat@Jul 27 2005, 11:17 PM

ah.....angel here liaoz ah? so late today...

take so long? thought u online when most of the posts happened?? hehe

haha i just online! i saw u sign into msn !! Came home late today lah then switch on comp and i saw so many posts!