Originally posted by jhawk2820@Jul 28 2005, 12:14 AM

hello evian,

thanks for your :cheer: .

going to log out soon

Gd nitez ah jim! :goodluck:

YOU CAN BE REALISTIC...YOU CAN BE TOLERANT...AND YOU CAN BE FLEXIBLE.

BUT IF YOU CANNOT LIVE YOUR LIFE THE WAY YOU WANT IT TO BE, THEN WHAT

MEANING IS THERE LEFT IN LIFE?

I love my æµ·é¸­ä¸æ€ - a Honda Mini-Falcon 凖 .

http://www.geocities.com/Tokyo/Dojo/1083/cat.gif

http://www.psi.pwp.blueyonder.co.uk/images/wheelybike.gif

• Replies 39.2k

• Wildcat

• jhawk2820

• bobo_rider

• fleaz

Originally posted by @Wildcat@Jul 28 2005, 12:09 AM

wah! so evil liddat ah....

this is to ensure high standard of rider grad from my training school.

also ensure safety rider on the road.

practice can give chance, but once on the road, there might not be a 2nd chances.

A second of precaution is an hour of safety. It never hurts to ask.

䏿‡‚å°±è¦é—®ï¼Œé—®æ˜¯ä¸ç”¨é’±çš„!

"Life is Neither Fair or Just"

Originally posted by jhawk2820@Jul 28 2005, 12:14 AM

hello evian,

thanks for your :cheer: .

going to log out soon

evian around? where is gd to meet tmrw? the lorry carpark again?

Originally posted by @Wildcat@Jul 28 2005, 12:14 AM

Ask for another present lor angel...if reasonable we will try...

hehehe when closer to nov then i will ask u all....

can find me a guy who rides a big bike? :lovestruck: thanks ! hahaha

Visor Down , Full Throttle

Originally posted by angel22@Jul 28 2005, 12:11 AM

can dont tekan girls or not... i everytime kena tekan from instructor when i m the only girl in the session :cry: :cry:

of cause girl different case la, will give full attention to them. ensure them ride better than guy.

Originally posted by jhawk2820@Jul 28 2005, 12:16 AM

this is to ensure high standard of rider grad from my training school.

also ensure safety rider on the road.

practice can give chance, but once on the road, there might not be a 2nd chances.

eh go sleep lah... tmr morning wont be tired!

Originally posted by @Wildcat@Jul 28 2005, 12:17 AM

evian around? where is gd to meet tmrw? the lorry carpark again?

ok

http://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/1.jpg

http://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gif

Originally posted by jhawk2820@Jul 28 2005, 12:17 AM

of cause girl different case la, will give full attention to them. ensure them ride better than guy.

then u shld go be an insructor ... u will be my fav instructor hehehe

Originally posted by angel22@Jul 28 2005, 12:17 AM

hehehe when closer to nov then i will ask u all....

can find me a guy who rides a big bike? :lovestruck: thanks ! hahaha

diao..... :giddy: i believe u have found one. N he's online now.

Don't think he's ours to give anyone lorz.....got copyright one..... :sweat:

:thumb: if u have upright intentions....

is that possible???!!!!

hahahaha!!!!!

juz kidding and i am not MCP.....

http://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gif

Originally posted by @Wildcat@Jul 28 2005, 12:16 AM

Gd nitez ah jim! :goodluck:

wnated me to :sleep: early. cannot la.

even i log out alr,

will still find thing to do till at least 130am then can zzz.

lau lu ming.

Originally posted by @Wildcat@Jul 28 2005, 12:19 AM

:thumb: if u have upright intentions....

bro!!! if u dont have :thumb: intentions then what u thoughts do u have? :confused: :cheeky: tmr i got RC hope to see u around !

Originally posted by eviansg@Jul 28 2005, 12:20 AM

is that possible???!!!!

hahahaha!!!!!

:giddy: are we dat bad? how come testers still can pass us lehz? :mad:

Originally posted by angel22@Jul 28 2005, 12:18 AM

then u shld go be an insructor ... u will be my fav instructor hehehe

three years later, maybe you also got your cl2 licence alr.

no fun alr. :cry:

Originally posted by jhawk2820@Jul 28 2005, 12:20 AM

even i log out alr,

lau lo ming.

hmmmm....

how come i am having the same symptoms even though i am younger???

Originally posted by jhawk2820@Jul 28 2005, 12:20 AM

even i log out alr,

lau lo ming.

nerous ?

Originally posted by eviansg@Jul 28 2005, 12:20 AM

is that possible???!!!!

hahahaha!!!!!

saying me right .. because i take 7 times to pass lesson 1 :cry: :cheeky:

Originally posted by angel22@Jul 28 2005, 12:21 AM

bro!!! if u dont have :thumb: intentions then what u thoughts do u have? :confused: :cheeky: tmr i got RC hope to see u around !

by the time you coming for your RC, i maybe at motordiam doing survey on bike alr. :cheeky:

Originally posted by eviansg@Jul 28 2005, 12:22 AM

hmmmm....

the makings of an uncle mah.....lol

Originally posted by eviansg@Jul 28 2005, 12:22 AM

hmmmm....

i young at heart. can??

Originally posted by jhawk2820@Jul 28 2005, 12:23 AM

by the time you coming for your RC, i maybe at motordiam doing survey on bike alr. :cheeky:

evil !!! Haha maybe u will be around endorsing your license. :smile:

Originally posted by angel22@Jul 28 2005, 12:23 AM

saying me right .. because i take 7 times to pass lesson 1 :cry: :cheeky:

no lar.....

see my post again.....( check back)

i juz KIDDING!!!!

Originally posted by @Wildcat@Jul 27 2005, 03:15 PM

still looking for bike....one owner sold away one of my :lovestruck: bikes dat i considering seriously :weep: ....me looking for sp :cheeky:

why u looking for super 4? u taking 2a? or 2b :confused: gd luck anyway!

i not taking anything now...must wait till next year den can take 2A...

y u like sp? krr better in mileage if u looking for sportsbike...can save more money...although sp is nicer looking, but ride one year only mah...wave's the best! x1 not bad too...

anyway, the way u guys chat...quite kua zhang...:sweat:

Wat's freedom all about? Do i have it or am i dreaming?

Originally posted by jhawk2820@Jul 28 2005, 12:23 AM

ah jim going motordiam to buy bike? angel u gg RC in de morn? u won't see him lorz....no RC for first 2 sessions during TP test.....de bikes all used for the testees liaoz....