Originally posted by jhawk2820@Jul 28 2005, 12:37 AM

yalor yalor, no wonder my buttom still a bit pain pain,

tmrw if u cannot sit properly on ur bike....den u will noe why....

got prepare extra cushion anot? hehehe

YOU CAN BE REALISTIC...YOU CAN BE TOLERANT...AND YOU CAN BE FLEXIBLE.

BUT IF YOU CANNOT LIVE YOUR LIFE THE WAY YOU WANT IT TO BE, THEN WHAT

MEANING IS THERE LEFT IN LIFE?

I love my æµ·é¸­ä¸æ€ - a Honda Mini-Falcon 凖 .

http://www.geocities.com/Tokyo/Dojo/1083/cat.gif

http://www.psi.pwp.blueyonder.co.uk/images/wheelybike.gif

• Replies 39.2k

• Wildcat

• jhawk2820

• bobo_rider

• fleaz

Originally posted by jhawk2820@Jul 28 2005, 12:37 AM

yalor yalor, no wonder my buttom still a bit pain pain,

want me to make it not pain? :cheeky:

Visor Down , Full Throttle

Originally posted by eviansg@Jul 28 2005, 12:36 AM

not yesterday, not today, but everyday

xiao mei, help me to shoot his buttom now.

A second of precaution is an hour of safety. It never hurts to ask.

䏿‡‚å°±è¦é—®ï¼Œé—®æ˜¯ä¸ç”¨é’±çš„!

"Life is Neither Fair or Just"

Originally posted by jhawk2820@Jul 28 2005, 12:39 AM

to be correct, now alr pass 12.

that was happen 2 days ago. :cry:

wah someone so calculative !!

Originally posted by Jh0nG@Jul 28 2005, 12:39 AM

im riding sp now...do join us for future outings, almost everydae have...

the way u all chat super hiong...

haha see how lorz.....jhOng u intro me there lorz.....u also SSDC grad rite? live around northern area?

Originally posted by jhawk2820@Jul 28 2005, 12:40 AM

xiao mei, help me to shoot his buttom now.

cannot lah... heart pain...

Originally posted by angel22@Jul 28 2005, 12:39 AM

tis sounds scary..... :giddy: better not say yes hor ah jim

Originally posted by @Wildcat@Jul 28 2005, 12:39 AM

tmrw if u cannot sit properly on ur bike....den u will noe why....

got prepare extra cushion anot? hehehe

i got my swimming ring ready.

extra comfort whwn sitting.

Originally posted by eviansg@Jul 28 2005, 12:39 AM

hahaha.....

actually, there are 2 things i dun like...

(1) MCP

(2) female drivers.... not riders hor... (cauz after our outing, i nearly got knocked down by one stupid female driver)

I NOT MCP!!!!!!!!!!! haha

ermz....den do we come under this category when we drive lehz???

big hint - *u are sinking deeper into the quicksand liaoz....*

how??:confused:

Originally posted by @Wildcat@Jul 28 2005, 12:41 AM

i laugh until stomachache again

hee hee hee

can ask what are u gng to do to his pi-gu???

http://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/1.jpg

http://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gif

Originally posted by angel22@Jul 28 2005, 12:41 AM

but my buttom pain alr.

haha see how lorz.....jhOng u intro me there lorz.....u also SSDC grad rite? live around northern area?

yeah...i grad in march...took my 2B in SSDC cos my camp is beside ssdc...

im live in north east...u? np...a lot of them grad from ssdc too...every1 very friendly...yesterdae just got an outing of 13pple...

i tink some of them r out now too...

Wat's freedom all about? Do i have it or am i dreaming?

Originally posted by angel22@Jul 28 2005, 12:41 AM

later after u pass ur TP, u 2 can shoot each other all u like...

hehe...in the arcade lah! where else?? =)

not sure ask.

that what i do now. :cheeky:

Originally posted by eviansg@Jul 28 2005, 12:43 AM

hee hee hee

eviansg... wanna help me make his backside not pain? 3 pple then more fun :cheer:

Originally posted by jhawk2820@Jul 28 2005, 12:42 AM

how??:confused:

cmi it lehz u....still ask HOW????

i think u don't wanna noe.....do u :confused: wait she reallie show u den how?

Originally posted by @Wildcat@Jul 28 2005, 12:44 AM

later after u pass ur TP, u 2 can shoot each other all u like...

hehe...in the arcade lah! where else?? =)

i shooting still lose to evian leh.

he 1 credit complete the game.

Originally posted by Jh0nG@Jul 28 2005, 12:43 AM

yeah...i grad in march...took my 2B in SSDC cos my camp is beside ssdc...

im live in north east...u? np...a lot of them grad from ssdc too...every1 very friendly...yesterdae just got an outing of 13pple...

i tink some of them r out now too...

dat's nice! u can explain to me how to maintain all dat too? got any gd bike shops to service nearby also? dat will be very helpful :cheer:

Originally posted by eviansg@Jul 28 2005, 12:43 AM

hee hee hee

u wanna noe evian?

ask her to demo on u....hahaha

Originally posted by angel22@Jul 28 2005, 12:45 AM

eviansg... wanna help me make his backside not pain? 3 pple then more fun :cheer:

sorry.....

i nt interested in guy's pi-gu

http://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/1.jpg

http://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gif

Originally posted by @Wildcat@Jul 28 2005, 12:45 AM

cmi it lehz u....still ask HOW????

i think u don't wanna noe.....do u :confused: wait she reallie show u den how?

eh eh i am not even 21 yet pls... still innocent..... :smile:

Originally posted by eviansg@Jul 28 2005, 12:47 AM

sorry.....

i nt interested in guy's pi-gu

oh girl u want lah... guy u dont want :cry:

Originally posted by angel22@Jul 28 2005, 12:45 AM

i dont any how show my buttom 1 hor, especially to girl hor. :mad: