Originally posted by eviansg@Jul 28 2005, 01:05 AM

u dun want to talk to him and yet u put a smile at the back of the sentence....

woman..... so strange???? :confused: :confused: :confused:

evian...why do i get the feeling dat today u shooting the fairer sex? hehehe....

angel don't u think so?

din noe today we the target lehz??

ah :weep:

YOU CAN BE REALISTIC...YOU CAN BE TOLERANT...AND YOU CAN BE FLEXIBLE.

BUT IF YOU CANNOT LIVE YOUR LIFE THE WAY YOU WANT IT TO BE, THEN WHAT

MEANING IS THERE LEFT IN LIFE?

I love my æµ·é¸­ä¸æ€ - a Honda Mini-Falcon 凖 .

http://www.geocities.com/Tokyo/Dojo/1083/cat.gif

http://www.psi.pwp.blueyonder.co.uk/images/wheelybike.gif

• Replies 39.2k

• Wildcat

• jhawk2820

• bobo_rider

• fleaz

Originally posted by eviansg@Jul 28 2005, 01:13 AM

beware of the pt system....

dun choke up more than 18 hor......

this time, hope to receive gd news from you.... give something for this thread to celebrate about...

dat's rite :thumb:

Originally posted by @Wildcat@Jul 28 2005, 01:14 AM

evian...why do i get the feeling dat today u shooting the fairer sex? hehehe....

angel don't u think so?

cauz it is time that the men stand together!!!!!!!!!

no lar...... i not so evil.....

http://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/1.jpg

http://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gif

Originally posted by eviansg@Jul 28 2005, 01:16 AM

cauz it is time that the men stand together!!!!!!!!!

no lar...... i not so evil.....

sure anot??

haha later tmrw give me aeroplane...... :weep:

Originally posted by @Wildcat@Jul 28 2005, 01:17 AM

sure anot??

haha later tmrw give me aeroplane...... :weep:

wunt lar......

i'll ride my bike over this time..... no more driving.... sianz

unless it is raining

http://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gifhttp://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a236/eviansg/avatar7556_0.gif

Originally posted by eviansg@Jul 28 2005, 01:18 AM

wunt lar......

i'll ride my bike over this time..... no more driving.... sianz

unless it is raining

wah...finally get to see ur wife! hehe.....why not driving lehz? ur father working again take back de lorry ah?

i dunno if tmrw got transport aso anot......mebbe have to walk frm mrt lorz......

ah jim and angel....go :sleep: liaoz ah?

Originally posted by @Wildcat@Jul 28 2005, 01:14 AM

angel don't u think so?

ya lor.... bro n yandao guy targetting us :cry:

Visor Down , Full Throttle

Originally posted by @Wildcat@Jul 28 2005, 01:22 AM

no lah friend tp tmr also ... he is nervous

Originally posted by angel22@Jul 28 2005, 01:22 AM

ya lor.... bro n yandao guy targetting us :cry:

nv do anything also shoot hehe...... :giddy: machiam live target liddat....haha....

somemore i :cheer: for ah jim lehz.....

Originally posted by angel22@Jul 28 2005, 01:23 AM

why alwaz we few onli ah....????

soon when i start school, dunno still can come online so often or nt...???

Originally posted by @Wildcat@Jul 28 2005, 01:25 AM

nv do anything also shoot hehe...... :giddy: machiam live target liddat....haha....

somemore i :cheer: for ah jim lehz.....

yeah lah still wish him gd luck. think he sleep already:smile: finally !!

Originally posted by @Wildcat@Jul 28 2005, 01:22 AM

no la, PC hang.

maybe asking me to zzz now.

A second of precaution is an hour of safety. It never hurts to ask.

䏿‡‚å°±è¦é—®ï¼Œé—®æ˜¯ä¸ç”¨é’±çš„!

"Life is Neither Fair or Just"

tink he go sleep liaoz....gd lorz....haha.....so late he still stay up and chat....

Originally posted by angel22@Jul 28 2005, 01:23 AM

your friend is a "he" huh..... then nevermind..:cheeky:

Originally posted by jhawk2820@Jul 28 2005, 01:26 AM

no la, PC hang.

haha ... old pc just like old owner :cheeky:

juz when all of us thought he went slp,

his post appear again.....

Originally posted by jhawk2820@Jul 28 2005, 01:26 AM

no la, PC hang.

aiyo still around :mad:

go sleep lah.....big bro nv sleep afterwards TP how? 6 more hours only de...go get some rest!

Originally posted by angel22@Jul 28 2005, 01:27 AM

haha ... old pc just like old owner :cheeky:

what do you mean??? :mad:

keep stepping on my poor tail.

Originally posted by eviansg@Jul 28 2005, 01:25 AM

why alwaz we few onli ah....????

soon when i start school, dunno still can come online so often or nt...???

only the few of us so siao chat until the whole thread burn up at night like jhOng said...hehe.....

school not starting for a few weeks yet...meanwhile juz chat wif us lorz....holiday free come back and chat lor...3rd yr very xiong?

Originally posted by @Wildcat@Jul 28 2005, 01:27 AM

go sleep lah.....big bro nv sleep afterwards TP how? 6 more hours only de...go get some rest!

yeahlah keep chasing u away but u keep coming back !!

if me, i will juz wait till i feel sleepy, then i go slp.....

wait lie in bed, will start to imaginef all kinds of stupid scenario

Originally posted by jhawk2820@Jul 28 2005, 01:28 AM

what do you mean??? :mad:

keep stepping on my poor tail.

sorry lah bro today i am very stressed also so i need a form of relief :smile:

think to need :sleep: soon.

good night every 1.

enjoy your shooting while i zzz.

later then i know which party win.

bro evian, you now a bit at the losing end. 2 against 1.

but i think you can handle them easily.

okay la night..

Originally posted by eviansg@Jul 28 2005, 01:31 AM

if me, i will juz wait till i feel sleepy, then i go slp.....

wait lie in bed, will start to imaginef all kinds of stupid scenario

actually i agree... when u are sleepy then whole night can sleep peacefully